Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-23-2009, 06:46 AM   #1
superaffiliate09
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Has anyone used "MyIncetiveWebsite" scipt??

Hey warriors
With my quest to find a reliable "Incentive" site script ,I came across a site called http://MyIncentiveWebsite.com
The seller claims to have made over $300,000 in one year through a simple "Incentive" site and now he is offering to provide the same script and the required training for $12 only.
Has anyone at the Warrior forum used that script? He claims that his script is readily accepted by a top CPA network which has more than 2,000 offers(Though he doesn't reveal the name of the network).
Warriors! I am rather tempted to buy the script at such a low price but I thought that it would be wise to ask my fellow warriors before buying it.
Should I buy the script? Please share your experiences if you have used that Script.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 11:10 AM   #2
superaffiliate09
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Has anyone used "MyIncetiveWebsite" scipt??

Quote:
Originally Posted by seolinker View Post
Based on how you describe it, it sounds too good to be true.
It seems so but somewhere in the warrior forum I read a thread where a member was recommending that script.It is not clear from the post if he has experience of that script .
One thing is certain that successful GPT(incentive site) owners are making a killing .
But why a person so successful would like to sell his script and knowledge for $12?
And one more thing.Two days ago I typed "MyIncentiveWebsite" in google search and it return a page http://MyIncentiveWebsite/download
The price listed on this page was $12.There was a purchase link in the bottom of the page.When I clicked on the link it showed two option of paymentaypal and credit card.The total charge was $12.
Today I clicked on the same "Purchase Now" Link and it showed the total charge as $17(before clicking on the link it still shows the price at $12).
See it here:
http://myincentivewebsite/download

Hope someone at warrior forum lifts the curtain from the mystery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 09:34 PM   #3
p2y
Advanced Warrior
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 508
Thanks: 9
Thanked 187 Times in 57 Posts
Default Re: Has anyone used "MyIncetiveWebsite" scipt??

No network will accept you as an incentive affiliate with this script. You will need to buy FSRevolution or one of it's more expensive, enterprise level competitors. I would reccomend reading through this blog dedicated to incentive affiliates:

Best Incentive Affiliates

And yes, you can make HUGE sums of money with incentive offers. But be prepared for the headaches because nothing is easy in life

p2y is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
myincetivewebsite, scipt

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:43 PM.