![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Jun 2006 Location: , , USA.
Posts: 1,689
Thanks: 106
Thanked 106 Times in 55 Posts
|
I was checking the search results for "acai berry" keywords and sure there are 3 ads that go to fake news sites I guess Google doesn't mind after all |
| | |
| | |
| | #2 |
| RizAliMarketing.com War Room Member Join Date: Jun 2007 Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 794
Thanks: 281
Thanked 191 Times in 120 Posts
| |
| | |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Banned Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 61
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
I dont know..But i feel that this acai berry has gone downhill alot... Well there are more NEW products coming in...New opportunity |
| | |
| | #4 |
| Krazy Kenster War Room Member |
Like every other diet that has ever hit the CPA market or mainstream market...it will go away and be replaced very shortly by the next big thing. As soon as Ms. O opens her mouth about something, you will see acai being replaced. As a side note, acai has gotten a hugely bad rep recently partly due to the nasty side of some CPA offers. From what I gather, acai itself is great, so it really stinks some advertisers came up with awful marketing schemes around it. |
| Six Figure Alliance Training/Coaching Course... ![]() Kenster's Six Figure Mission Blog | Kenster's Six Figure Alliance | WarriorJV - WSO Launches | |
| | |
| | #5 | |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Jun 2006 Location: , , USA.
Posts: 1,689
Thanks: 106
Thanked 106 Times in 55 Posts
| Quote:
I am going to show you guys something cool now Go to Google and type "acai berry" and find the ad that supposedly goes to: Code: www.HealthMagNews.com/Acai_Berry Code: http://healthmagnews.com/acai-berry-1200-p-26.html click search. You will notice that page is indexed right? Now don't click on the actual link but click on the "Cached" link provided by Google ![]() That's the page that Googlebot sees but if the real human goes to that link he/she is redirected to the fake news site. LOL Clever he? Adwords Cloaking at its best | |
| | ||
| | |
| | #6 |
| Senior Warrior Member Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4,124
Thanks: 10
Thanked 508 Times in 402 Posts
|
People still will do what they can to make money, I personally would stay away |
| | |
| | |
| | #7 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Sep 2007 Location: , , .
Posts: 192
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
|
Yes, Acai is STILL hot. However, people are very wary of the offers being put out there. I get a ton of questions from folks asking me how much it will cost, etc, even though I have all terms and conditions clearly stated right up front. Some of them want to cancel, even when they never signed up in the first place. In fact, when they order it says "one time only charge, no future charges" and they still contact me, "just to be sure" If anyone is interested in promoting Acai in a LEGIT way with a real product and a real company, contact me now. (BTW, that's a very interesting adwords hack there) Jay |
| $600 a day? Easy! - Super Affiliates Contact ME for to get in on this private health supplement offer. !!! ONLY FOR THOSE WHO PUSH VOLUME !!! | |
| | |
| | #8 |
| Krazy Kenster War Room Member |
Yeah Ive seen that adwords scheme numerous times. The worst part is that the person is doing it with a scammy acai offer. Double whack to his integrity. Its things like this that make it harder for the rest of us to do our business. rant of the day, sorry! |
| Six Figure Alliance Training/Coaching Course... ![]() Kenster's Six Figure Mission Blog | Kenster's Six Figure Alliance | WarriorJV - WSO Launches | |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| acai, berry, hot |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |