Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-22-2010, 12:13 AM   #1
Active Warrior
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default is this network legit or scam

hey guys check out this cpa network

Affiliate Cash Pile

and tell me whether its legit or scam i had doubt on this
network because as soon as i submitted my publisher application
an email to me from unknown came like this your application is currently being reviewed why would a legit cpa network company would send
an email from unknown mail account

mrrocky314 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 12:14 AM   #2
Senior Warrior Member
 
ChrisBa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4,126
Thanks: 10
Thanked 507 Times in 401 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

what do you mean an unknown email account???

I'm Living MY DREAM Thanks to AFF PLAYBOOK! You Can Too!



Or Jump on the IM GRIND!
ChrisBa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 06:27 AM   #3
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
williamrs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 3,496
Thanks: 174
Thanked 1,159 Times in 614 Posts
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

Yes, they are a legit company. You can check some reviews here: 500+ CPA Networks and Publisher Affiliate Networks Reviewed // AffiliatePaying.com.


William

>> STOP... <<
Stop struggling alone. Stop wasting time. Stop being scammed.


williamrs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 06:53 AM   #4
CPA Networks Reviewer
War Room Member
 
mtmjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Pandora
Posts: 3,183
Thanks: 1,352
Thanked 712 Times in 559 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to mtmjohn
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

Thanks for the heads up William, really appreciate it

ACP is a great network, and Manuel is very trustworthy, have known him for a long time.

mtmjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 07:06 AM   #5
Active Warrior
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

thanks for your advice will start working with it as soon as my account is approved

mrrocky314 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2010, 01:26 PM   #6
Warrior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

Thanks for the advice =)
appreciate it
jayzon1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2010, 11:54 PM   #7
The Boss // Envyus Media
War Room Member
 
bigbrian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 318
Thanks: 29
Thanked 57 Times in 50 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to bigbrian Send a message via MSN to bigbrian Send a message via Yahoo to bigbrian
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

ACP is legit. I know the owner over there - good guy!

Brian

bigbrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2010, 11:57 PM   #8
I'll Make You Rich
 
RyanEagle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 693
Thanks: 7
Thanked 94 Times in 76 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Myspace Profile  View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to RyanEagle
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

They're nice people! I've known them forever.

RyanEagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2010, 12:02 PM   #9
I'm the Apophis
 
rain21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Russia
Posts: 702
Thanks: 12
Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

its legit as I know... but I didn't work with them

rain21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2010, 12:04 PM   #10
Bryan Lillard
War Room Member
 
blillard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Stockton, CA
Posts: 794
Blog Entries: 3
Thanks: 112
Thanked 115 Times in 88 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to blillard Send a message via Skype™ to blillard
Default Re: is this network legit or scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by RyanEagle View Post
They're nice people! I've known them forever.
I know Ryan Is legit Haha

blillard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
legit, network, scam

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:54 AM.