Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-14-2011, 04:53 PM   #1
Warrior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default 506Offers.com

Does anyone know if they are legit? I want to run some of their offers but I fear they won't payout cause I can't find any information about them on the web.
florenceofgrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 05:14 PM   #2
PeerFly Affiliate Network
War Room Member
 
PeerFly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 195
Thanks: 646
Thanked 91 Times in 64 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to PeerFly Send a message via MSN to PeerFly Send a message via Yahoo to PeerFly Send a message via Skype™ to PeerFly
Default Re: 506Offers.com

I get the below error when I try to view their site.

Quote:
Not Found

The requested URL / was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

PeerFly Affiliate Network <- Use this link for faster approval.
Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 396 || AIM S/N: Corey@PeerFly.com
Launched in 2008 | DAILY Payments by PayPal
PeerFly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 05:37 PM   #3
Ezra Anderson
 
ezzypro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 168
Thanks: 32
Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

The website doesn't load for me either... =/

ezzypro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 08:30 PM   #4
CPA Networks Reviewer
War Room Member
 
mtmjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Pandora
Posts: 3,191
Thanks: 1,355
Thanked 714 Times in 561 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to mtmjohn
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by florenceofgrey View Post
Does anyone know if they are legit? I want to run some of their offers but I fear they won't payout cause I can't find any information about them on the web.
Cant access the site too. And I would suggest you only stick with well-known networks like peerfly, neverblue, ewa etc.

mtmjohn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2011, 10:35 PM   #5
CpaAntiScrub.com
War Room Member
 
Naveen K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 722
Thanks: 131
Thanked 240 Times in 147 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtmjohn View Post
Cant access the site too. And I would suggest you only stick with well-known networks like peerfly, neverblue, ewa etc.
Yes don't ever go with new networks.It is the biggest risk because you are not sure whether the are going to pay you are not.

Always look in for reputed networks.

Naveen K is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2011, 05:14 AM   #6
Active Warrior
 
CPABeyond's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 31
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Never heard of them either

Private Affiliate Network: CPA Beyond
24/7 Support, Top Payouts, Weekly Payments

AffiliatePaying Reviews
CPABeyond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2011, 11:21 AM   #7
Warrior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Re: 506Offers.com

well I signed up and they're website hasn't been working thats true, but their affiliate portal is up...they didn't use cakemedia, it seems like they had it designed themselves...this is an unfortunate case, I just made a good amount of money with them...nearly 9000 dollars and if I'm not paid on the 30th as I was told I would it will be unfortunate. My affiliate manager stated that my september progress would be paid in october, that doesn't make sense to me as for what net 30 stands for. Also, I found them pretty connected on linkedin but if this fails I feel like I may even lose hope in linkedin lol
florenceofgrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2011, 11:26 AM   #8
Impatient & lazy
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 123
Thanks: 17
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Same error! Not on this server....
Silentkiller1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2011, 12:04 PM   #9
Senior Warrior Member
 
ChrisBa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4,130
Thanks: 10
Thanked 508 Times in 402 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: 506Offers.com

I'd read up on affiliatepaying to see if there is a review, if it isn't even listed then stay far away

I'm Living MY DREAM Thanks to AFF PLAYBOOK! You Can Too!



Or Jump on the IM GRIND!
ChrisBa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2011, 10:37 PM   #10
PeerFly Affiliate Network
War Room Member
 
PeerFly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 195
Thanks: 646
Thanked 91 Times in 64 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to PeerFly Send a message via MSN to PeerFly Send a message via Yahoo to PeerFly Send a message via Skype™ to PeerFly
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Their main site is completely down now.

Quote:
Originally Posted by florenceofgrey View Post
their affiliate portal is up...they didn't use cakemedia, it seems like they had it designed themselves...
They use HasOffers. (http://affiliate.506offers.com/signup)

Quote:
Originally Posted by florenceofgrey View Post
Also, I found them pretty connected on linkedin but if this fails I feel like I may even lose hope in linkedin lol
Who are they?

PeerFly Affiliate Network <- Use this link for faster approval.
Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 396 || AIM S/N: Corey@PeerFly.com
Launched in 2008 | DAILY Payments by PayPal
PeerFly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2011, 10:44 PM   #11
Warrior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 28
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

what kind of offers are you interested in?

http://www.hasclicks.com
-
Top Payouts / Top Offers / Weekly Payments
HasClicks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2011, 10:45 PM   #12
Warrior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 28
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Their rep was sending spam on linked in with email database


Quote:
Originally Posted by PeerFly View Post
Their main site is completely down now.


They use HasOffers. (Affiliate Sign Up - 506 Offers)



Who are they?

http://www.hasclicks.com
-
Top Payouts / Top Offers / Weekly Payments
HasClicks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 02:57 PM   #13
Mobile Warrior
War Room Member
 
Qcreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Recently moved to the East coast, Maine
Posts: 37
Thanks: 5
Thanked 18 Times in 11 Posts
Social Networking View Member's YouTube Profile
Default Re: 506Offers.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by florenceofgrey View Post
well I signed up and they're website hasn't been working thats true, but their affiliate portal is up...they didn't use cakemedia, it seems like they had it designed themselves...this is an unfortunate case, I just made a good amount of money with them...nearly 9000 dollars and if I'm not paid on the 30th as I was told I would it will be unfortunate. My affiliate manager stated that my september progress would be paid in october, that doesn't make sense to me as for what net 30 stands for. Also, I found them pretty connected on linkedin but if this fails I feel like I may even lose hope in linkedin lol
Did you ever get paid from 506 Offers? I was wondering. Thank You.

Qcreek is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
506offerscom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:20 AM.