Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-09-2011, 06:25 PM   #1
is Pace Lattin
War Room Member
 
pacelattin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 688
Thanks: 13
Thanked 92 Times in 78 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to pacelattin
Default Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

This network is NOT the real webjamads.

These have been popping up for a while, the reasons are simple

1) THey are trying to get affiliates to join pretending to be the real network
2) They use the fake network to give references to their other fake networks.

Make sure your network is teh REAL network you are working with.

pacelattin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2011, 10:52 PM   #2
Active Warrior
 
sadek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 81
Thanks: 2
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Default Re: Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

Do you have any proof of that

sadek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2011, 05:08 AM   #3
Active Warrior
 
pairox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 35
Thanks: 39
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Default Re: Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

pairox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2011, 08:14 AM   #4
AM @ CWinter Media
War Room Member
 
Samrath Gupta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: www.samrathgupta.com
Posts: 715
Blog Entries: 1
Thanks: 157
Thanked 149 Times in 102 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to Samrath Gupta Send a message via Skype™ to Samrath Gupta
Default Re: Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by pairox View Post
hahaha.... Why these networks try to show themselves legit when actually they are not

Bad Luck for WebJam lol

Samrath Gupta is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2011, 02:40 PM   #5
HyperActive Warrior
 
Andrew Zapp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 224
Thanks: 0
Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts
Default Re: Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

Although it seems that they are using the wrong dates, it cold be that they were using another name or domain name, which would then mean they would have a different creation date.

Andrew Zapp is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2011, 04:34 PM   #6
is Pace Lattin
War Room Member
 
pacelattin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 688
Thanks: 13
Thanked 92 Times in 78 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to pacelattin
Default Re: Warning Fake Network: webjamads.net

Again, this is not the same company. I know the owners of almost every CPA network, including the real webjamads - which this is NOT. These guys have been trying to get credit everywhere and using other fake companeis to get it.

pacelattin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
fake, network, warning, webjamadsnet

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:17 AM.