Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-16-2011, 01:14 PM   #1
Newbie
 
areoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 247
Thanks: 36
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Default hey guys good news or Fake?

Hey guys i know that i have not been on the forum lately but as soon as i got back i started reading around to see what i missed out...
And HOLY MACARONI !!! GOOGLE ALLOWS ADS TO BE LINK TO CPA DIRECTLY!!? FOR REAL? this would be crazy .. But honestly...
Heres the assumed proof...
Please please please update me guys thanks.. let me know if this is real
i dont want to lose my adsense account since they are both link...


PS: apparently most advertisers place a distinct url compared to the landing url which is the main BANNING problem...

EDIT: I forgot to place the link in the thread to excited guys
http://support.google.com/adwordspol...n&answer=45068

LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Regards,
Shahmel

Looking for a JV partner to market an ebook:) Pm if interested
areoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2011, 01:18 PM   #2
AM @ CWinter Media
War Room Member
 
Samrath Gupta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: www.samrathgupta.com
Posts: 715
Blog Entries: 1
Thanks: 157
Thanked 148 Times in 102 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile 
Contact Info
Send a message via AIM to Samrath Gupta Send a message via Skype™ to Samrath Gupta
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

the only one thing I would like to ask you... From where you got this news ??

Samrath Gupta is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2011, 01:26 PM   #3
Newbie
 
areoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 247
Thanks: 36
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

well... apparently a guy claims that he contacted google for tips on how to get approve...
so he shared with google his plans..
Hence google gave him the guidelines as above... in the link...
He's making hundreds per day!!! i shall look for the thread and post in on here

Looking for a JV partner to market an ebook:) Pm if interested
areoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2011, 01:27 PM   #4
Newbie
 
areoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 247
Thanks: 36
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

hey heres the link
$100+ in my first 3 days with Peerfly! Looking for motivation to continue?**2nd UPDATE 9/19/11**

Looking for a JV partner to market an ebook:) Pm if interested
areoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2011, 03:17 PM   #5
Active Warrior
 
howimakemony's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 48
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Contact Info
Send a message via Skype™ to howimakemony
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

Its not that easy and straight forward to show direct offers with google adwords as you think.
howimakemony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 08:42 PM   #6
Newbie
 
areoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 247
Thanks: 36
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

ok what do you mean.. please please please explain..

Looking for a JV partner to market an ebook:) Pm if interested
areoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 08:59 PM   #7
Traffic Buying Montage!!!
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 502
Thanks: 9
Thanked 66 Times in 49 Posts
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

The gentleman in the thread you posted is very lucky. Anyone else who tries to copy him will most likely be banned within days if not hours.

Not to discourage you, you can go ahead and hit the affiliate links at Google and hope for the best

Shazia Mirza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 10:00 PM   #8
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
PPC-Coach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: , , .
Posts: 2,547
Thanks: 44
Thanked 663 Times in 379 Posts
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

LOL where's the update? Banned yet?

PPC-Coach is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 10:16 PM   #9
Newbie
 
areoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 247
Thanks: 36
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile 
Default Re: hey guys good news or Fake?

wait so meaning to say that this is completely bull****? awww man.. just got my hopes up

Looking for a JV partner to market an ebook:) Pm if interested
areoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Ad Networks - CPA, CPM, CPL - Millionaire Makers..

Tags
fake, good, guys, hey, news

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:56 AM.