![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 123
Thanks: 17
Thanked 18 Times in 11 Posts
|
Received an invitation email from one of their affiliate manager. Anyone heard of them ? Are they credible ? Their website look very nice and slick though. Below is the email. Hello, I am Sri P (Affiliate Manager) from eLeadspace.com Affiliate Network. I was just going through your website and I have seen that you were into Affiliate Marketing, promoting CPA offers from some of the Affiliate Networks. I would like to take the opportunity to introduce our Network eLeadspace.com and I am not sure that you heard about our Network or not. In eLeadspace.com we provide you the best possible ways to convert your traffic and make more money out of it. Being worked as affiliates for over 7 years, we know exactly what Affiliates expect from the Networks. eLeadspace.com was mainly established not only to give best commission but also to show the best possible ways to make more money from your traffic. Advantages With eLeadspace.com when compared with Other Networks: · To make sure we keep good relation with our Affiliates and to keep them motivated to earn more we pay our Affiliate Managers 5% Bonus of the total revenues generated from their Affiliates. · We make Prompt Net 15 day payouts. We support all major Payment methods Paypal.com, Cheque and Wire Transfer. However higher amounts cannot be paid through Paypal.com. · Although there are Networks which provides 1000s of Offers we stand out from them as all our offers are handpicked that are easy converting and offers from best paid advertisers. · Being an Affiliate in the past, we know that most of the Networks out there scrub and shave the Affiliate’s leads. So we have a strict policy not to make money with our Affiliate’s Commissions. · We have seen most of the Networks pay only 65% - 70% to their Affiliates from the total Commission they get. We pay 75% - 80% for all our Affiliates and even better commissions to the qualified Affiliates. We are sure that you will not be disappointed after working with us. We really appreciate if you can join with us. WITH US YOU ARE SURE TO GET YOUR MONEY! |
| | |
| | #2 |
| The Flying Dutchman War Room Member Join Date: Jan 2011 Location: Holland
Posts: 277
Thanks: 10
Thanked 38 Times in 30 Posts
|
Stick with reputable aff networks. if they have to go around and spam people asking if they want to join, I personally wouldn't trust them.
|
| | |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Warrior Member Join Date: Aug 2007 Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 25
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
I just got one of those as well - may be legit, but (a) they're cold-emailing & not contacting me about a particular site in a vertical they operate - it's just an email to my company site which has been associated with affiliate accounts but does not mention affiliate marketing on the site itself. This is probably the least credible way I know to approach affiliates & if they know what they are doing, they should know this (b) Whois for the site & company address is a house... albeit a nice one but anyone listing their house as the address for their business makes me wonder (e.g. at least a po box if they don't want an office) (c) Site & their emails are filled with grammatical errors, typos and other odd use of phrases which makes me think it's not what it seems. |
| | |
| | #4 |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: May 2011 Location: World Wide Web
Posts: 1,250
Thanks: 109
Thanked 245 Times in 181 Posts
|
i get these type of emails every time , with aff managers offering special payout bumps and what not ... but some times its better not to be yes man , and ignore such invitations ...stick with reputable ones |
| ||TOP CPA MARKETING COACHING FORUMS|| Fb ADs Not Getting approved? this way ===> Get Your Facebook ads approved (Free Guide) Reason why your offers don`t convert on 7search ===>>>Click here (Free Guide) | |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: May 2011 Location: World Wide Web
Posts: 1,250
Thanks: 109
Thanked 245 Times in 181 Posts
|
also they use hasoffers IMO with 7years in industry a network would have its own custom tracking platform or at least something better than hasoffers ..
|
| ||TOP CPA MARKETING COACHING FORUMS|| Fb ADs Not Getting approved? this way ===> Get Your Facebook ads approved (Free Guide) Reason why your offers don`t convert on 7search ===>>>Click here (Free Guide) | |
| | |
| | #6 |
| The Flying Dutchman War Room Member Join Date: Jan 2011 Location: Holland
Posts: 277
Thanks: 10
Thanked 38 Times in 30 Posts
| |
| | |
| | |
| | #7 |
| Banned Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 372
Thanks: 0
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
|
Yeah has offers id used by a lot of network sites.
|
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| affiliate, eleadspace, network, premium |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |