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| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Dec 2008 Location: Canada
Posts: 341
Thanks: 34
Thanked 18 Times in 18 Posts
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I am having this "problem" whenever i launch my campaign from Editor to Web for local businesses. I am working with a dentist.Some of the keywords are: Below first page bid First page bid estimate: CA$ .90$ ,1.50$,3.75$... my quliaty score is 7 One of the keywords is family dentist Below first page bid First page bid estimate: CA$3.75 Quality score is 7/10 what I have to do?is this normal at the beginning? keyword is in the header, the webpage is about dentistry. I am afraid to show the campaign to the doctor,he thinks he is going to pay below a dollar like cents CPC. |
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| | #2 | |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Apr 2006 Location: , , USA.
Posts: 2,493
Thanks: 43
Thanked 168 Times in 158 Posts
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It time for you to explain to him that it isn't a cheap keyword and that he's never going to get down to "cents." | |
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| | #3 |
| Pete Young War Room Member Join Date: Aug 2009 Location: downunder
Posts: 2,163
Blog Entries: 1 Thanks: 367
Thanked 518 Times in 354 Posts
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the price of a keyword is not important as such, its the conversion rate and / return on your investment. if you convert 1 person in 100 @ $1 = ($100 per lead) or if you convert 4 people in 100 @ $3 which one is cheaper ? = ($300 / 4 = $75 per lead) (example only) So rather than worry about price look at the keyword and ask is it profitable at this cpc ? |
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• - just chillin.
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| | #4 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Dec 2008 Location: Canada
Posts: 341
Thanks: 34
Thanked 18 Times in 18 Posts
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i guess those days are gone that we used to pay cents per click unless i target long long tail keywords.
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| Tags |
| >15$, >15$, bid, estimate, page |
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