Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-20-2011, 04:07 PM   #1
Active Warrior
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 38
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Does anyone know what Pay per click advertiser this is?

I've seen lots of these ads on sites like ehow.com that have a url starting with ad.thewheelof.com when you hover over them.

They have ads like mum makes money at home or acai berry fat loss news.

Anyone know which company hosts these? Adbrite? Chitika? Bidvertiser?
s888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 04:40 PM   #2
Active Warrior
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 38
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: Does anyone know what Pay per click advertiser this is?

anyone know ???
s888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 05:07 PM   #3
Marketing Monkey Wrench
War Room Member
 
Headfirst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 566
Thanks: 21
Thanked 96 Times in 87 Posts
Default Re: Does anyone know what Pay per click advertiser this is?

I didn't know they were monetizing that site. They have a cool app there called the Wheel Of Lunch at wheelof.com/lunch/ I havent used it in about 6 months, but were used to use it in the office to figure out where to go for lunch.

Headfirst is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum

Tags
advertiser, click, pay

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:09 AM.