Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-12-2011, 12:35 AM   #1
HyperActive Warrior
War Room Member
 
chukcha's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 197
Thanks: 35
Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
Default thebacklinkbooster.com any good?

I'm thinking to buy some high pr backlinks from them. Did any of you guys have used them before? Where their links come from?
chukcha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2011, 12:44 AM   #2
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,400
Thanks: 17
Thanked 95 Times in 93 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile  View Member's YouTube Profile
Contact Info
Send a message via MSN to simonbuzz Send a message via Yahoo to simonbuzz Send a message via Skype™ to simonbuzz
Default Re: thebacklinkbooster.com any good?

I dont use any service like that cause they are no worth it...
simonbuzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2011, 12:47 AM   #3
HyperActive Warrior
War Room Member
 
chukcha's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 197
Thanks: 35
Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
Default Re: thebacklinkbooster.com any good?

Quote:
Originally Posted by simonbuzz View Post
I dont use any service like that cause they are no worth it...
Why is that? Have you tried them before?
chukcha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2011, 03:09 AM   #4
Lurking since 2006
War Room Member
 
xxxJamesxxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Yorkshire, UK
Posts: 1,619
Blog Entries: 5
Thanks: 23
Thanked 329 Times in 199 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile  View Member's YouTube Profile
Contact Info
Send a message via Skype™ to xxxJamesxxx
Default Re: thebacklinkbooster.com any good?

I currently use them and I think it's worth the money... Especially if you're dealing with Profile links that are hard to index

James

xxxJamesxxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 09:15 AM   #5
Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 20
Thanks: 9
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default Re: thebacklinkbooster.com any good?

Hey James, You have replied for "Backlinkbooster.com", which is a back link energiser service.

Whereas, the question relates to "Thebacklinkbooster.com", which is a backlinks package. I read somewhere on the forum that this service is quite expensive for the package it offers.
warrior55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum

Tags
good, thebacklinkboostercom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:15 AM.