War Room

Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum

Featured Warrior Special Offer...
"Members Of The *War Room* Discover Secrets To Immediate Success!"
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-15-2009, 05:59 PM   #1
HyperActive Warrior
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: , , .
Posts: 117
Thanks: 26
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default USASEOPROS.COM Are They Legit?

USASEOPROS.COM contacted me with what appears to be "pie in the sky" or a magicians cheap sleigh of hands.

Are these guys a real $3.00 bill or are they legit?

Inquiring minds would love to know!
CaptainKirk is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2009, 04:43 AM   #2
Entrepreneur From NYC
 
StevenSaliba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New York City
Posts: 195
Thanks: 110
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: USASEOPROS.COM Are They Legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptainKirk View Post
USASEOPROS.COM contacted me with what appears to be "pie in the sky" or a magicians cheap sleigh of hands.

Are these guys a real $3.00 bill or are they legit?

Inquiring minds would love to know!
It's A SCAM! I was contacted by one of their so called agents asking me to pay $2000 to get a Google, Yahoo and Msn #1 ranking. Just search "USASEOPROS.COM scam" you will get 100% negative feedback from all their r\previous clients.

Learn How To Be An Internet Entrepreneur

http://www.TheMLMGrowthSystem.com
StevenSaliba is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2009, 05:05 AM   #3
HyperActive Warrior
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: , , .
Posts: 117
Thanks: 26
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: USASEOPROS.COM Are They Legit?

Thanks for that heads up Steven.

I thought these guys looked like a real $3 bill!

Cheers,

Kirk
CaptainKirk is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Adsense / PPC / SEO Discussion Forum

Tags
legit, usaseoproscom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:53 AM.