![]() | | ||||||||
| | #201 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Feb 2009 Location: London, England
Posts: 169
Thanks: 16
Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
| George What do you mean by contacting the help desk? Is there one here? I have no response from Mike and I've not had a domain transfered or anything. We need to move this forward. Mods. Any suggestions. Cheers Jim |
| | |
| | #202 |
| Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Mar 2008 Location: Cocoa, FL, USA.
Posts: 23
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
| |
| | |
| | #203 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 108
Thanks: 44
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
|
this scammer will not return emal or pm. he is gone completely underground. I hope the money he stole will cause him some sort of terminal illness. what a scumbag, Bakai, yes you are a swine
|
| | |
| | #204 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Feb 2004 Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 489
Thanks: 1
Thanked 32 Times in 26 Posts
|
Getting nowhere with Bakai? If you paid Bakai via PayPal, you might consider opening a PayPal dispute. That should definitely get his attention. At least he will NOTICE a communication to him from PayPal, as apposed to you posting refund requests in this thread. Since I could never even get Bakai to reply back to my request to simply SEE a Sample site after posting that request here three times... I chose not to risk this 'offer'. But I'm VERY disheartened to read about so many Warriors' disappointments on this. Deb |
| | |
| | |
| | #205 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Feb 2009 Location: London, England
Posts: 169
Thanks: 16
Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
|
I raised a PayPal dispute but they rejected it because of the time elapsed since the payment. My fault for continuing to keep faith. His address can be found quite easily however by doing a who is on the domain he used. Cheers Jim |
| | |
| | #206 |
| Blogger down under War Room Member Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: New Zealand
Posts: 179
Thanks: 25
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
|
Yep, still no sign of any response from the little s&&te. It looks like he has onsold the domain name that I "bought" from him to use on his website.
|
| | |
| | #207 |
| Warrior Member Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Do he still alive ? i am lucky that i got his method document from my best friend that still useful for me now i have earn money 220 usd only 3 day good luck asian girl |
| | |
| | #208 |
| Blogger down under War Room Member Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: New Zealand
Posts: 179
Thanks: 25
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
|
Hi assina girl - I assume he has been banned after leaving many people, who subscribed to his products, out of pocket...I'm one of them. He has refused to respond to emails from me and other WF members. In my case he "sold" me his website on his hosting platform and his domain is now being used by someone else. He has left the forum and I note that he is starting a new membership site at http://moneymakingdynamics.com/ I believe in Karma, so he will get his "rewards" Regards, Mark |
| | |
| | #209 | |
| Warrior Member Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| Quote:
) this is good for me Asian girl | |
| | |
| | #210 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: May 2009 Location: Infront of my Laptop!
Posts: 289
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
|
That's correct Mark - http://moneymakingdynamics.com/. The very own Michael Currie. He's even using the same email address. This guy sure has a nerve! Alex |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| dating, good money, keywords, making money, wordpress |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |