![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Aug 2005 Location: , , Ireland.
Posts: 197
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
I've found over the years that the old saying: 'if it is to good to be true then it probably is.' is great advice. The other day I was sent an email about a program 'dailywealthguide.com' My curiosity was rose because it come from a source I would normally trust (but can you trust any internet marketeer ) and yet the promise upto $54,631.65 In Just 29 Days On Autopilot, well it does sound a bit - ok a big bit - over the top, but I must admit I ldid ike the 65cent bit at the end gives it that little air of certinity. But then the guy said UP TO.Anyway I Googled it to find out a bit more about the program, but there was very little out there; so anybody any idea what the guys selling - it seems to be some sort of keyword tool, and I like keyword tools. Thanks for the input. Kevin |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Warrior Member Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 24
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Can you drop us a direct link? I did a search but all I came up with was a book about Options Trading.
|
| | |
| | #3 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Aug 2005 Location: , , Ireland.
Posts: 197
Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
| |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| daily, guide, wealth |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |