![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Aug 2007 Location: , , USA.
Posts: 236
Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
I've been seeing ads around the internet about people earning $5,000 a month posting links for google. Does anyone know how this works exactly? Is it legit? Is it basically adsense that you're doing here? Anyone know?
|
| | |
| | #2 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Oct 2008 Location: PK
Posts: 243
Thanks: 19
Thanked 29 Times in 25 Posts
|
Check the following info: maybe it'll be helpful as I personally don't know about these two programs. 1-http://www.google.com/support/forum/p/AdSense/thread?tid=03fcf8ddd6b3be5b&hl=en 2-http://www.google.com/support/forum/p/AdSense/thread?tid=4d03947cbae5cc02&hl=en |
| | |
| | #3 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Mar 2003 Location: , , .
Posts: 166
Thanks: 16
Thanked 33 Times in 17 Posts
|
This is a nasty scam that goes by several names. They stick you in a forced continuity program (which is hidden away in the fine print) and start charging your credit card. Getting out of the program is difficult. Some peope have had to cancel their cards and get new ones. Stay away from this. - Nightowl |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| biz, familiar, google, kit, profits |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |