Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-22-2010, 09:25 AM   #1
mcdavies.com
 
MCDavies's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 178
Thanks: 21
Thanked 30 Times in 28 Posts
Default Fusion HQ - Anybody using this?

Hello Warriors,

I just came across this site and it seemed interesting and thought I might try it out. But before I sign up, I wanted to see if anybody here is using it.

It's supposed to be a one click online marketing solution.

It looks too good to be true. It surely can't be that easy.

The main website is www.fusionHQ.com (not a referral link)

What are your thoughts or experiences?

Thanks,
Michael
MCDavies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 11:45 AM   #2
HyperActive Warrior
War Room Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: California , USA.
Posts: 365
Thanks: 246
Thanked 59 Times in 55 Posts
Default Re: Fusion HQ - Anybody using this?

Hi, Michael. Fusion HQ does look phenomenal. I'm going to sign up for the free version and play around a bit.

Just so happens that Warrior "Meddi" posted the same question you did (March 9, 2010).

The Affiliate Manager for Fusion HQ, BenBrandes, responded to the same question you're asking. Do a search for "Maddi" and Fusion HQ (March 9, 2010) and you'll get some good feedback.

Check it out.

Ina
ina696 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings

Tags
fusion, fusion hq

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:11 PM.