Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-21-2010, 02:16 AM   #1
Senior Warrior Member
War Room Member
 
DavidO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: United Kingdom, Spain
Posts: 2,031
Thanks: 10
Thanked 101 Times in 58 Posts
Default FreeRotator.com???

Does anyone know anything about this site?

According to Google Analytics I'm suddenly getting large numbers of visitors referred from it. So far as I can tell it's totally junk traffic and will only play havok with my stats.

I've never even seen freerotator.com so I don't know how it could be referring visitors to me. Maybe someone somewhere along the line signed me up when I purchased traffic?

Thanks for any advice on this.
DavidO is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings

Tags
freerotatorcom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:43 AM.