Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-08-2011, 05:23 PM   #1
Warrior Member
 
claytonkeirns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: La Verne, CA
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default Is 7Search legit?

Their traffic is extremely cheap but is it actually legit?

Where do they generate this traffic from and is it reliable?

I'm just looking around for another traffic source and came across them

Please help!
claytonkeirns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 06:43 PM   #2
tpw
Bill Platt
War Room Member
 
tpw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA.
Posts: 8,015
Blog Entries: 4
Thanks: 6,578
Thanked 6,088 Times in 2,741 Posts
Social Networking View Member's Twitter Profile  View Member's YouTube Profile
Contact Info
Send a message via ICQ to tpw
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

The 7search.com rep will be around soon to answer your specific questions.

I have used them before, and the traffic really can be cheap.

Some niches perform better than others of course. I make money on this traffic, but on the keywords I have bought there, it is not high volume.
tpw is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2011, 11:05 PM   #3
Trust Christ Alone
War Room Member
 
Steven Carl Kelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Central Florida
Posts: 3,014
Thanks: 63
Thanked 808 Times in 392 Posts
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

I partnered with 7Search years and years ago. I've also bought CPC from them in more recent years, but the traffic volume was really, really low.
Steven Carl Kelly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 12:48 AM   #4
...
War Room Member
 
Richard Van's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: London
Posts: 3,408
Thanks: 2,205
Thanked 2,186 Times in 1,151 Posts
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

I think I used them last about 3 years ago.

I didn't find the amount of traffic that big, however I was able to turn a small profit.

I think if I'd carried on and kept building it up it would have been quite good but at the time I was busy trying to build up other things and let it drop off.

I may give it another little test now I've been reminded of it.
Richard Van is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 12:39 PM   #5
7Search Biz Dev
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 143
Thanks: 0
Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by claytonkeirns View Post
Their traffic is extremely cheap but is it actually legit?

Where do they generate this traffic from and is it reliable?

I'm just looking around for another traffic source and came across them

Please help!
Hey Claytonkeirns,

Thanks for reaching out to and showing an interest in 7Search.com. I most certainly would like to address any questions you may have with regard to 7Search.com. As you know by now we are PPC search engine. We are currently generating over 3.5 billion searches per month with a very low average cpc. I am currently offering a promo to new advertisers who are interested in trying out 7search.com. I can also share a top vertical spreadsheet listing various niches you might be interested in promoting. Please email me when it is convenient for you and we can further discuss. bstanley at 7search dot com.

Thanks,

Brad
7SearchBrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 12:40 PM   #6
7Search Biz Dev
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 143
Thanks: 0
Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile 
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by tpw View Post
The 7search.com rep will be around soon to answer your specific questions.

I have used them before, and the traffic really can be cheap.

Some niches perform better than others of course. I make money on this traffic, but on the keywords I have bought there, it is not high volume.
Hey TPW,

Thanks for the kind words. If I can be of any assistance to you please let me know.

Thanks again,

Brad
7SearchBrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 01:03 PM   #7
Andy Shock
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Europe
Posts: 19
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Contact Info
Send a message via Skype™ to bendito84
Default Re: Is 7Search legit?

I used 7search a lot of times. Great source for getting cheap and targeted traffic. Worked great with affiliate offers in SEO niche.
bendito84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings

Tags
7search, legit

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:53 AM.