Go Back   WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings
Register Blogs FAQ Social Groups CalendarHelp Desk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-29-2011, 02:57 PM   #1
Active Warrior
War Room Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 93
Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default marniepehrson/booklaunch

If you google that search term you will be taken to a sales letter where a woman named Marnie claims she achieved #1 status on amazon using her method that she is selling for $200.I went to amazon to find only 11 reviews for her book and all were 5 stars.I dunno something smells here,smells indeed.
Len47811 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 06:04 AM   #2
SEMwhiz has released!
War Room Member
 
Brian Lett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Posts: 168
Thanks: 27
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts
Social Networking View Member's FaceBook Profile  View Member's Twitter Profile  View Member's YouTube Profile
Contact Info
Send a message via MSN to Brian Lett Send a message via Skype™ to Brian Lett
Default Re: marniepehrson/booklaunch

That is interesting.

Marnie Pehrson is with IdeaMarketers.com (Article Directory). In fact, I think it is her directory (See: Who.is). Since I am an author on that directory, I receive emails from her all of the time.

Nonetheless, although I have not read or purchased her book, I have every reason to believe that she is legitimate.
Brian Lett is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  WarriorForum - Internet Marketing Forums > The Warrior Forum > Internet Marketing Product Reviews & Ratings

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:42 AM.