Anyone know about TRAFFIC JEET?

Profile picture of the author papeter by papeter Posted: 01/21/2013
54 Year Old Indian Woman Drives 1+ Million Free Targeted Visitors Monthly & Gets Featured on a BIG Cable TV!!!

I was sent an email today about this offer which is currently being featured on another forum.

The lady shows screenshots of Google & YT Analytics which is mainly blurred out and hardly readable. The only figures I could see clearly are figures I think they want you to see!

Someone called Jovana is interviewing the Lady on YTube. The traffic figures are just too good to be true. Maybe I'm getting skeptical.

I think someone called Cyril Jeet is the creator of this piece of software.

Does anyone know of this offer? Is it credible?
#jeet #traffic

  • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
    bluebagger
    I'm having a look at it now. Seems too good to be true, so I agree with your skepticism.
  • Profile picture of the author rally2win
    rally2win
    Whoaaaahh - Saw this too. The under-$20 price-point to get 1M monthly visitors looks "interesting". That's almost 33k visitors per day. Could be some "interesting" daily conversions IF only just .5 % were to sign up daily. That still would be over 1600 signups that day. Nice..... But could agree with the 2G2BT assumption.
    R2W
  • Profile picture of the author Enfusia
    Enfusia
    I would be interested in hearing what anyone has to say on this as well.
    Is the traffic for real or just junk?

    Is it one of the sources we all know about already or something new?

    Patrick
  • Profile picture of the author Sooner
    Sooner
    Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

    It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
    You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

    Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

    From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

    Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

    IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

    Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

    Just my opinion.

    Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
  • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
    bluebagger
    Originally Posted by Sooner View Post
    Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

    It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
    You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

    Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

    From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

    Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

    IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

    Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

    Just my opinion.

    Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
    I've got to agree with you here. Although they repeatedly say the OTO's aren't needed for the results they show, how many times do product creators tell you that only for it to turn out you do need the upsells?

    They also mention on the JV page about so many people having success with it. They've shown one person only.

    If i had software that could get that sort of traffic I wouldn't sell it, and if i did it wouldn't be for $17.
  • Profile picture of the author papeter
    papeter
    Lets keep this thread going if we can to see if anyone has bought into this.

    Also by having a low front end sucks everyone in and people are compelled
    to get the OTO's - nice for JV's as you say, but not the people who are
    attracted by 1M visitors a month, they will surely be very dissapointed.

    If this were marketed by someone who is quite well known with credibilty
    and the entry price were higher than $17 it would make more sense.

    Jovana from South Africa seems to be highly inviolved with this
    product. She used to be in the these forums, but has since gone over to the
    competition.
  • Profile picture of the author uzomaeze
    uzomaeze
    I will never but this product
    QED !

    Seen alot in this industry !
  • Profile picture of the author papeter
    papeter
    Originally Posted by littleacorns View Post
    Lets get real.Anyone who has developed software or a method that gets 1 million plus targeted free traffic per month,that converts would be worth a fortune in the right hands.Any shrewd entrepreur would be selling this software/system for $10,000's to real online businesses.But then the product would be scrutinized heavily.I hate to say this,but the IM niche is largely made up of consumers,who pin their hopes on the enticing copy of the next miracle loophole sysyem/software.If this was a product that could give me a small edge or advantage,i could understand the price tags,but for the claims they're making,the only reason i can think of for selling it at this price point is to make a large volume of sales with little scrutiny/resistance.I am only speculating from a perspective of common sense.Stop buying products on the basis of hope.As the product is on another forum and not here on WSO,there are very few if any reviews by known and trusted Warriors that aren't affiliates.


    And So Say All Of Us!
  • Profile picture of the author papeter
    papeter
    Originally Posted by lindacooo View Post
    Ok folks I bought this today and I bought all of the upgrades

    I will say one thing they sure give you bonus and I mean I did not expect any bonus but got one for each thing I bought.

    There is training up the kazoo plus looks like lots of support a very nice website layout I just got there so can not tell you much more than I wanted to see for myself what this was all about as a warrior told me about it that I respect very much who teaches Internet marketing and said other students bought and all loved it and he did too so for that reason alone I bought it. I do not want to tell you who that is till I try it myself then I will share.

    So give me a couple of days and I will try all of this and also the 2nd upgrade was another reason I bought

    Ok out for now again I will do a review. That is what I do!



    Linda


    We all look forward to your forthcoming comments with great interest Linda.
  • Profile picture of the author gforces
    gforces
    TrafficJeet allows you to find low competition keywords and what keywords people are using to search within YouTube to rank easily in Google and Youtube. It's a research tool and a training guide that allows you to get high rankings in Google and Youtube! So as I research tool it might be useful.... but are there others out there that do the same thing.... even free tools within YouTube itself or provided by Google? Anyone know? The OTO is MarketJeetPro and allows you to auto comment on videos easily but that kind of software is against YouTubes TOS and from the research I have done on similar tools is one of the quickest ways to get your account with YouTube shut down!
  • Profile picture of the author jerrywhyte
    jerrywhyte
    Just got a copy of this monster traffic jeet now, still reading the small pdf attached to this package, i will update you guys once I run this software, its telling me now that I need to install a fresh copy of Netframe Work.

    Just as Precious Ngwu's Gdetonator2, which was not a bad product, I hope this Traffic Jeets becomes better.
  • Profile picture of the author YourProfessional
    YourProfessional
    Originally Posted by papeter View Post
    Lets keep this thread going if we can to see if anyone has bought into this.

    Also by having a low front end sucks everyone in and people are compelled
    to get the OTO's - nice for JV's as you say, but not the people who are
    attracted by 1M visitors a month, they will surely be very disappointing.

    If this were marketed by someone who is quite well known with credibility
    and the entry price were higher than $17 it would make more sense.

    Jovana from South Africa seems to be highly involved with this
    product. She used to be in the these forums, but has since gone over to the
    competition.
    I understand your concern. I truly do. I'm not sure what it means 'going over to the competition'.

    I used to be on the forum and actively comment on WSOs but that takes time and my focus has changed to helping more people. I actually did a post about the 'change' in direction of Wait30days...

    ...

    / Start TrafficJeet

    I've watched the beta tester get these results... That's why I was proud to get involved with this product. It was amazing... I can't tell you what it feels like to watch someone take something and aim for the stars and go beyond their (and your) expectations.

    Secondly, we never claimed it was a 'push-button' system. It takes work and I think the interview where Nisha states 'I used TrafficJeet for 8 months' was enough to let you know that this wasn't a push button system

    Also RE OTOs, I was pretty vocal in telling people they did not NEED the OTOs to get the results Nisha did... but they were complimentary upgrades to help 'power up' your marketing efforts.

    It's kinda like when you go to Godaddy and buy a domain, you get bombarded with - do you want privacy, email, hosting, a website builder, etc. You're not forced to buy them... at least I don't!



    /end TrafficJeet

    When it comes to buying WSOs, I actually emailed this to my entire list when I did a review email about 2012 and I hope this will help people make decisions about any WSO or product they purchase:

    I’m enforcing a ‘SAKI’ test for promotions. Whenever I email out a promotion to you guys, I’m going to put a link that redirects to a SAKI test for promotions. Throughout 2012 and I’ve emailed you guys a lot of fantastic products BUT I do not want you to buy them unless they fit in with your business plan. I’ve received too many emails from people saying:

    ‘This looks interesting, I bought it but not sure how or when I’ll use it’
    ‘ I might use this in the future – thanks!’

    No. NO. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

    Do not buy WSOS from me just for the sake of buying them. My SAKI test will allow you to gauge whether the product is a good-fit for you and for your business model. If it doesn’t pass the test or you don’t know how to use it immediately in your business. Don’t freaking buy it.

    How many WSOs did you buy last year that you didn’t use? In 2012 I bought 13. I implemented or used every single one of them.'

    And I'm not here 'begging' for my sales. Just proving a point that for me - at least - it's not about every sale. When I decided to turned to the 'competition (i.e a product creator) it was ultimately to:

    1. Help people
    2. Raise funds to start my own tiger breeding project. (If you want something to talk about, how about discussing the fact that 3 species of tigers have gone extinct in the last 20 years? )

    That won't ever change

    Unfortunately, we are all part of an industry that is riddled with speculation and doubt. I get that - probably better than anyone.

    Ultimately, you need to decide a few things when purchasing a product:

    1. Does it fit in your business plan? If you don't have one - why not? This isn't a 'hobby' ... IM is a full-time business and it should be treated as such.
    2. Will you actually implement the product and give it a chance or refund after a few moments? I've had people refund a product because it took 'too much time'. I've even had people 'refund' after 5 minutes. Guess what I do with these people? Blacklist from ever buying from me again
    3. Is this an INVESTMENT or an 'impulse' buy? I recently bought a product that cost me $300. The reviews and people I had spoken to were over the moon about it... but I wasn't SURE if it fit into my business plan or if I would have time to focus on it. It took me 3 weeks to make the decision. Even at a higher price point, I'm happy I waited because I got into the right mindset to make sure that I was FULLY committed to implementing the purchase.
    4. Are you committed to waiting 30 days? It really makes me sad when I see people looking for push button solutions. Do you know how many hours a day I work? 12 to 16 hours a DAY. My family and friends literally have to drag me off my computer. But it's fine - cause - I'll put in the hard work now - so I can live the 'four work week lifestyle' in a few years with my tigger kitties and focus on just releasing tigers into a protected wild. If you refund a product after a day, or two, or three - you simply haven't given it a chance to show it's true value. And you're wasting your own time, money and the product creators time. 30 day guarantees are there for a reason. To test the product and ensure your protection.

    What you can achieve with it depends on your own personal talent, potential and product. It's a tool, and the same brush when used by the right artist can yield a masterpiece or a throw-away piece.

    I think I've said this in a lot of my WSO reviews: Provide value, and the money will take care of itself.
    No matter WHAT you do - whether it's with TrafficJeet or a product you just purchased - provide value because people WILL notice the amount of effort you put in and that will result in money and sales...

    I probably won't be coming back to this thread (I'm working on bonuses for TJ customers) but feel free to contact me via email (my contact details are on my website).

    God Bless & Make Sure You RAAAWR In Whatever You Do!
    Jojo 'Lion Lady' Sumar
  • Profile picture of the author DISCOUNT OFFER
    DISCOUNT OFFER
    Recently, I have purchased a copy of Traffic Jeet from this WSO Thread. I will post my personal review latter.
  • Profile picture of the author kbsamurai
    kbsamurai
    Got the JV offer before it launched but frankly it looked like one more training course plus software to facilitate one's research that really is over-promising what it can do for the average joe. I took a pass.
  • Profile picture of the author sickbaomei
    sickbaomei
    Hi,
    Do you need to purchase many proxies to run the software ?
  • Profile picture of the author Adam X
    Adam X
    Here is what I've been able to find on this Nisha and the so called jeet traffic software.

    In the video they show of Nisha, they block out her full name, even though she has a public youtube channel. Why the secrecy ?

    Turns out Nisha has 605 Videos to date, has over 12,000 subscribers, and close to 12 million combined video views (for her 605 Videos). I see for last few months her video views per video are a few thousand views. She has a cooking channel on Youtube that is very specialized, and it seems she has been at it for some time now.

    I haven't been able to find any video with 1 million + views.

    Hope that helps.
  • Profile picture of the author gforces
    gforces
    Originally Posted by Adam X View Post
    Here is what I've been able to find on this Nisha and the so called jeet traffic software.

    In the video they show of Nisha, they block out her full name, even though she has a public youtube channel. Why the secrecy ?

    Turns out Nisha has 605 Videos to date, has over 12,000 subscribers, and close to 12 million combined video views (for her 605 Videos). I see for last few months her video views per video are a few thousand views. She has a cooking channel on Youtube that is very specialized, and it seems she has been at it for some time now.

    I haven't been able to find any video with 1 million + views.

    Hope that helps.
    Great detective work there. I think we can be pretty certain she has gotten most of her views from just a tiny fraction of a fraction of a fraction of a percent of the huge population in her home country India.... and not from the use of any software that she might be using. Once you tap into a niche like she has you are going to see some pretty powerful viral growth for sure.
  • Profile picture of the author papeter
    papeter
    This gets better and better!! My gut feeling from the moment I saw the interview with JoJo and Nisha that something ain't right about it. I am surprised Jovana is associating herself with
    this as she is quite a shrewed marketer and has a great review blog.
  • Profile picture of the author gforces
    gforces
    Originally Posted by Crewey View Post
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
    I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
    Sorry to hear that. But thanks for sharing about your bad experience. We all need to share about our experiences, good or bad, so as a community we can move ahead together.
  • Profile picture of the author YourProfessional
    YourProfessional
    Originally Posted by Crewey View Post
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
    I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
    Only post I'm going to respond to cause it's not true. Please PM me your paypal email and I'll get it sorted it out immediately My support staff is amazing and if we did miss your email it wasn't from our side.. We've had 24/7 support for the last 5 days...

Related discussions