Anyone know about TRAFFIC JEET?

by 33 comments
54 Year Old Indian Woman Drives 1+ Million Free Targeted Visitors Monthly & Gets Featured on a BIG Cable TV!!!

I was sent an email today about this offer which is currently being featured on another forum.

The lady shows screenshots of Google & YT Analytics which is mainly blurred out and hardly readable. The only figures I could see clearly are figures I think they want you to see!

Someone called Jovana is interviewing the Lady on YTube. The traffic figures are just too good to be true. Maybe I'm getting skeptical.

I think someone called Cyril Jeet is the creator of this piece of software.

Does anyone know of this offer? Is it credible?
#internet marketing product reviews & ratings #jeet #traffic
  • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
    I'm having a look at it now. Seems too good to be true, so I agree with your skepticism.
    • Profile picture of the author rally2win
      Whoaaaahh - Saw this too. The under-$20 price-point to get 1M monthly visitors looks "interesting". That's almost 33k visitors per day. Could be some "interesting" daily conversions IF only just .5 % were to sign up daily. That still would be over 1600 signups that day. Nice..... But could agree with the 2G2BT assumption.
      R2W
  • Profile picture of the author Sooner
    Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

    It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
    You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

    Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

    From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

    Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

    IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

    Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

    Just my opinion.

    Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
    • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
      Originally Posted by Sooner View Post

      Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

      It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
      You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

      Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

      From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

      Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

      IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

      Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

      Just my opinion.

      Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
      I've got to agree with you here. Although they repeatedly say the OTO's aren't needed for the results they show, how many times do product creators tell you that only for it to turn out you do need the upsells?

      They also mention on the JV page about so many people having success with it. They've shown one person only.

      If i had software that could get that sort of traffic I wouldn't sell it, and if i did it wouldn't be for $17.
  • Profile picture of the author uzomaeze
    I will never but this product
    QED !

    Seen alot in this industry !
  • Profile picture of the author littleacorns
    [DELETED]
    • Profile picture of the author papeter
      Originally Posted by littleacorns View Post

      Lets get real.Anyone who has developed software or a method that gets 1 million plus targeted free traffic per month,that converts would be worth a fortune in the right hands.Any shrewd entrepreur would be selling this software/system for $10,000's to real online businesses.But then the product would be scrutinized heavily.I hate to say this,but the IM niche is largely made up of consumers,who pin their hopes on the enticing copy of the next miracle loophole sysyem/software.If this was a product that could give me a small edge or advantage,i could understand the price tags,but for the claims they're making,the only reason i can think of for selling it at this price point is to make a large volume of sales with little scrutiny/resistance.I am only speculating from a perspective of common sense.Stop buying products on the basis of hope.As the product is on another forum and not here on WSO,there are very few if any reviews by known and trusted Warriors that aren't affiliates.


      And So Say All Of Us!
  • Profile picture of the author FuFu
    [DELETED]
    • Profile picture of the author iron502
      [DELETED]
    • Profile picture of the author Sooner
      I agree with FuFu. People lose credibility with me with they promote junk products. I've been unsubscribing from email list, for this very reason!



      Originally Posted by FuFu View Post

      This is the 3rd "offer" in 2 days from this same website called Forums Special Offer. The emails came from someone I purchased from before here on Warrior Forum. His e-mail contact name is Warrior Forum Special.

      I think it is time to unsubscribe from this warrior's list. Don't like the deceptive tactics.
  • Profile picture of the author BrooklynNY
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author gforces
    TrafficJeet allows you to find low competition keywords and what keywords people are using to search within YouTube to rank easily in Google and Youtube. It's a research tool and a training guide that allows you to get high rankings in Google and Youtube! So as I research tool it might be useful.... but are there others out there that do the same thing.... even free tools within YouTube itself or provided by Google? Anyone know? The OTO is MarketJeetPro and allows you to auto comment on videos easily but that kind of software is against YouTubes TOS and from the research I have done on similar tools is one of the quickest ways to get your account with YouTube shut down!
  • Profile picture of the author jerrywhyte
    Just got a copy of this monster traffic jeet now, still reading the small pdf attached to this package, i will update you guys once I run this software, its telling me now that I need to install a fresh copy of Netframe Work.

    Just as Precious Ngwu's Gdetonator2, which was not a bad product, I hope this Traffic Jeets becomes better.
  • Profile picture of the author incitatus
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author paddylee
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author DISCOUNT OFFER
    Recently, I have purchased a copy of Traffic Jeet from this WSO Thread. I will post my personal review latter.
  • Profile picture of the author sickbaomei
    Hi,
    Do you need to purchase many proxies to run the software ?
    • Profile picture of the author Adam X
      Here is what I've been able to find on this Nisha and the so called jeet traffic software.

      In the video they show of Nisha, they block out her full name, even though she has a public youtube channel. Why the secrecy ?

      Turns out Nisha has 605 Videos to date, has over 12,000 subscribers, and close to 12 million combined video views (for her 605 Videos). I see for last few months her video views per video are a few thousand views. She has a cooking channel on Youtube that is very specialized, and it seems she has been at it for some time now.

      I haven't been able to find any video with 1 million + views.

      Hope that helps.
  • Profile picture of the author Crewey
    [DELETED]
    • Profile picture of the author gforces
      Originally Posted by Crewey View Post

      DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
      I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
      Sorry to hear that. But thanks for sharing about your bad experience. We all need to share about our experiences, good or bad, so as a community we can move ahead together.
    • Profile picture of the author YourProfessional
      Originally Posted by Crewey View Post

      DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
      I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
      Only post I'm going to respond to cause it's not true. Please PM me your paypal email and I'll get it sorted it out immediately My support staff is amazing and if we did miss your email it wasn't from our side.. We've had 24/7 support for the last 5 days...
    • Profile picture of the author Crewey
      [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author D89
    Just had a Ah Ha moment. Is this Cyril Jeet's mother/relative in the video? Is that who the 54 year old lady is?


    Clever! In any case it looks like a useful piece of software and I am sure the training can help many of us.
  • Profile picture of the author Allwell
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author Allwell
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author frankwyatt77777
    They will not respond to my emails nor my pm. I guess i will try to get a refund from Paypal
  • Profile picture of the author Hank78
    [DELETED]
  • Profile picture of the author maxweb
    Useful info. Thanks everyone
    • Profile picture of the author kennyreigh
      I just recieved a reply and a new code so I have removed my prior post. It is indeed a good software. It seems support was having minor setbacks.
      With support, I would recommend this software. I hope that helps.
  • Profile picture of the author Launch6
    [DELETED]

Next Topics on Trending Feed