Anyone know about TRAFFIC JEET?

by papeter 33 replies
54 Year Old Indian Woman Drives 1+ Million Free Targeted Visitors Monthly & Gets Featured on a BIG Cable TV!!!

I was sent an email today about this offer which is currently being featured on another forum.

The lady shows screenshots of Google & YT Analytics which is mainly blurred out and hardly readable. The only figures I could see clearly are figures I think they want you to see!

Someone called Jovana is interviewing the Lady on YTube. The traffic figures are just too good to be true. Maybe I'm getting skeptical.

I think someone called Cyril Jeet is the creator of this piece of software.

Does anyone know of this offer? Is it credible?
#internet marketing product reviews & ratings #jeet #traffic
Avatar of Unregistered
  • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
    I'm having a look at it now. Seems too good to be true, so I agree with your skepticism.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7635632].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author rally2win
      Whoaaaahh - Saw this too. The under-$20 price-point to get 1M monthly visitors looks "interesting". That's almost 33k visitors per day. Could be some "interesting" daily conversions IF only just .5 % were to sign up daily. That still would be over 1600 signups that day. Nice..... But could agree with the 2G2BT assumption.
      R2W
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7635696].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author JohnTellez1965
        [DELETED]
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7635743].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author Enfusia
          I would be interested in hearing what anyone has to say on this as well.
          Is the traffic for real or just junk?

          Is it one of the sources we all know about already or something new?

          Patrick
          Signature
          Free eBook =>
          The Secret To Success In Any Business
          Yes, Any Business!
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7635757].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Sooner
    Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

    It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
    You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

    Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

    From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

    Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

    IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

    Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

    Just my opinion.

    Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
    Signature
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7637205].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author bluebagger
      Originally Posted by Sooner View Post

      Here's the JV page: Become a JV Partner For TrafficJeet.com | TrafficJeet - 1 Million+ Unique Targeted Visitors Monthly!

      It has another video supposedly showing proof that the software/system works.
      You'll note that there are are two upsells. The Front End product will cost $17-$37; OTO 1 is $67-$97 and OTO 2 is $37-67.

      Front End product is the 3-in-1 software and training course. OTO 1 a pro Version of the software (I don't know the difference between this and the front end version). OTO 2 is a WP Plugin for Curation, Viral Marketing and Syndication.

      From what I see, this is a great deal for JV's, but maybe not for the rest of us. My guess is that the software 1) does not produce 1 million visitors in a single month, but if by some fluke it did then, 2) you would have to buy the Front End version, plus the two upsells to get there.

      Now, you might say ... "If I can get 1 million visitors to my site I'd be willing to spend $120-$200." But my reply would be, "How many times in the past have you used similar rational, only to discover that the product AND refund policy did work?

      IMO, if this product worked they wouldn't have such a low front end price, and if they were interested in helping people, they wouldn't need two high priced upsells.

      Like I said, without using the product, it looks like this product and sales funnel was set up so the creators and their JV's can make money. Period.

      Just my opinion.

      Perhaps someone who has purchased the software and both upsales can offer creditable proof of their success using it.
      I've got to agree with you here. Although they repeatedly say the OTO's aren't needed for the results they show, how many times do product creators tell you that only for it to turn out you do need the upsells?

      They also mention on the JV page about so many people having success with it. They've shown one person only.

      If i had software that could get that sort of traffic I wouldn't sell it, and if i did it wouldn't be for $17.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7637401].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author papeter
        Lets keep this thread going if we can to see if anyone has bought into this.

        Also by having a low front end sucks everyone in and people are compelled
        to get the OTO's - nice for JV's as you say, but not the people who are
        attracted by 1M visitors a month, they will surely be very dissapointed.

        If this were marketed by someone who is quite well known with credibilty
        and the entry price were higher than $17 it would make more sense.

        Jovana from South Africa seems to be highly inviolved with this
        product. She used to be in the these forums, but has since gone over to the
        competition.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7637485].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author YourProfessional
          Originally Posted by papeter View Post

          Lets keep this thread going if we can to see if anyone has bought into this.

          Also by having a low front end sucks everyone in and people are compelled
          to get the OTO's - nice for JV's as you say, but not the people who are
          attracted by 1M visitors a month, they will surely be very disappointing.

          If this were marketed by someone who is quite well known with credibility
          and the entry price were higher than $17 it would make more sense.

          Jovana from South Africa seems to be highly involved with this
          product. She used to be in the these forums, but has since gone over to the
          competition.
          I understand your concern. I truly do. I'm not sure what it means 'going over to the competition'.

          I used to be on the forum and actively comment on WSOs but that takes time and my focus has changed to helping more people. I actually did a post about the 'change' in direction of Wait30days...

          ...

          / Start TrafficJeet

          I've watched the beta tester get these results... That's why I was proud to get involved with this product. It was amazing... I can't tell you what it feels like to watch someone take something and aim for the stars and go beyond their (and your) expectations.

          Secondly, we never claimed it was a 'push-button' system. It takes work and I think the interview where Nisha states 'I used TrafficJeet for 8 months' was enough to let you know that this wasn't a push button system

          Also RE OTOs, I was pretty vocal in telling people they did not NEED the OTOs to get the results Nisha did... but they were complimentary upgrades to help 'power up' your marketing efforts.

          It's kinda like when you go to Godaddy and buy a domain, you get bombarded with - do you want privacy, email, hosting, a website builder, etc. You're not forced to buy them... at least I don't!



          /end TrafficJeet

          When it comes to buying WSOs, I actually emailed this to my entire list when I did a review email about 2012 and I hope this will help people make decisions about any WSO or product they purchase:

          I’m enforcing a ‘SAKI’ test for promotions. Whenever I email out a promotion to you guys, I’m going to put a link that redirects to a SAKI test for promotions. Throughout 2012 and I’ve emailed you guys a lot of fantastic products BUT I do not want you to buy them unless they fit in with your business plan. I’ve received too many emails from people saying:

          ‘This looks interesting, I bought it but not sure how or when I’ll use it’
          ‘ I might use this in the future – thanks!’

          No. NO. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

          Do not buy WSOS from me just for the sake of buying them. My SAKI test will allow you to gauge whether the product is a good-fit for you and for your business model. If it doesn’t pass the test or you don’t know how to use it immediately in your business. Don’t freaking buy it.

          How many WSOs did you buy last year that you didn’t use? In 2012 I bought 13. I implemented or used every single one of them.'

          And I'm not here 'begging' for my sales. Just proving a point that for me - at least - it's not about every sale. When I decided to turned to the 'competition (i.e a product creator) it was ultimately to:

          1. Help people
          2. Raise funds to start my own tiger breeding project. (If you want something to talk about, how about discussing the fact that 3 species of tigers have gone extinct in the last 20 years? )

          That won't ever change

          Unfortunately, we are all part of an industry that is riddled with speculation and doubt. I get that - probably better than anyone.

          Ultimately, you need to decide a few things when purchasing a product:

          1. Does it fit in your business plan? If you don't have one - why not? This isn't a 'hobby' ... IM is a full-time business and it should be treated as such.
          2. Will you actually implement the product and give it a chance or refund after a few moments? I've had people refund a product because it took 'too much time'. I've even had people 'refund' after 5 minutes. Guess what I do with these people? Blacklist from ever buying from me again
          3. Is this an INVESTMENT or an 'impulse' buy? I recently bought a product that cost me $300. The reviews and people I had spoken to were over the moon about it... but I wasn't SURE if it fit into my business plan or if I would have time to focus on it. It took me 3 weeks to make the decision. Even at a higher price point, I'm happy I waited because I got into the right mindset to make sure that I was FULLY committed to implementing the purchase.
          4. Are you committed to waiting 30 days? It really makes me sad when I see people looking for push button solutions. Do you know how many hours a day I work? 12 to 16 hours a DAY. My family and friends literally have to drag me off my computer. But it's fine - cause - I'll put in the hard work now - so I can live the 'four work week lifestyle' in a few years with my tigger kitties and focus on just releasing tigers into a protected wild. If you refund a product after a day, or two, or three - you simply haven't given it a chance to show it's true value. And you're wasting your own time, money and the product creators time. 30 day guarantees are there for a reason. To test the product and ensure your protection.

          What you can achieve with it depends on your own personal talent, potential and product. It's a tool, and the same brush when used by the right artist can yield a masterpiece or a throw-away piece.

          I think I've said this in a lot of my WSO reviews: Provide value, and the money will take care of itself.
          No matter WHAT you do - whether it's with TrafficJeet or a product you just purchased - provide value because people WILL notice the amount of effort you put in and that will result in money and sales...

          I probably won't be coming back to this thread (I'm working on bonuses for TJ customers) but feel free to contact me via email (my contact details are on my website).

          God Bless & Make Sure You RAAAWR In Whatever You Do!
          Jojo 'Lion Lady' Sumar
          Signature
          Honest, No-BS Reviews Of WSOs...
          I test products... before I give my final review.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7641608].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author uzomaeze
    I will never but this product
    QED !

    Seen alot in this industry !
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7637537].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author littleacorns
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7638143].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author papeter
      Originally Posted by littleacorns View Post

      Lets get real.Anyone who has developed software or a method that gets 1 million plus targeted free traffic per month,that converts would be worth a fortune in the right hands.Any shrewd entrepreur would be selling this software/system for $10,000's to real online businesses.But then the product would be scrutinized heavily.I hate to say this,but the IM niche is largely made up of consumers,who pin their hopes on the enticing copy of the next miracle loophole sysyem/software.If this was a product that could give me a small edge or advantage,i could understand the price tags,but for the claims they're making,the only reason i can think of for selling it at this price point is to make a large volume of sales with little scrutiny/resistance.I am only speculating from a perspective of common sense.Stop buying products on the basis of hope.As the product is on another forum and not here on WSO,there are very few if any reviews by known and trusted Warriors that aren't affiliates.


      And So Say All Of Us!
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7638309].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author FuFu
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7638741].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author iron502
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7639758].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author lindacooo
        [DELETED]
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7639800].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author papeter
          Originally Posted by lindacooo View Post

          Ok folks I bought this today and I bought all of the upgrades

          I will say one thing they sure give you bonus and I mean I did not expect any bonus but got one for each thing I bought.

          There is training up the kazoo plus looks like lots of support a very nice website layout I just got there so can not tell you much more than I wanted to see for myself what this was all about as a warrior told me about it that I respect very much who teaches Internet marketing and said other students bought and all loved it and he did too so for that reason alone I bought it. I do not want to tell you who that is till I try it myself then I will share.

          So give me a couple of days and I will try all of this and also the 2nd upgrade was another reason I bought

          Ok out for now again I will do a review. That is what I do!



          Linda


          We all look forward to your forthcoming comments with great interest Linda.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7639997].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Sooner
      I agree with FuFu. People lose credibility with me with they promote junk products. I've been unsubscribing from email list, for this very reason!



      Originally Posted by FuFu View Post

      This is the 3rd "offer" in 2 days from this same website called Forums Special Offer. The emails came from someone I purchased from before here on Warrior Forum. His e-mail contact name is Warrior Forum Special.

      I think it is time to unsubscribe from this warrior's list. Don't like the deceptive tactics.
      Signature
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7665734].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author gforces
    TrafficJeet allows you to find low competition keywords and what keywords people are using to search within YouTube to rank easily in Google and Youtube. It's a research tool and a training guide that allows you to get high rankings in Google and Youtube! So as I research tool it might be useful.... but are there others out there that do the same thing.... even free tools within YouTube itself or provided by Google? Anyone know? The OTO is MarketJeetPro and allows you to auto comment on videos easily but that kind of software is against YouTubes TOS and from the research I have done on similar tools is one of the quickest ways to get your account with YouTube shut down!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7640763].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author jerrywhyte
    Just got a copy of this monster traffic jeet now, still reading the small pdf attached to this package, i will update you guys once I run this software, its telling me now that I need to install a fresh copy of Netframe Work.

    Just as Precious Ngwu's Gdetonator2, which was not a bad product, I hope this Traffic Jeets becomes better.
    Signature
    Copy & Paste Your Way to $1,824K/Month Almost Passively [FREE Download Here]

    $187.50/hour (as seen on Fox News, Google, CNN, etc.) See How Here
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7641213].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author DISCOUNT OFFER
    Recently, I have purchased a copy of Traffic Jeet from this WSO Thread. I will post my personal review latter.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7642859].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author incitatus
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7643084].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author kbsamurai
        Got the JV offer before it launched but frankly it looked like one more training course plus software to facilitate one's research that really is over-promising what it can do for the average joe. I took a pass.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7644975].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author sickbaomei
    Hi,
    Do you need to purchase many proxies to run the software ?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7646393].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Adam X
      Here is what I've been able to find on this Nisha and the so called jeet traffic software.

      In the video they show of Nisha, they block out her full name, even though she has a public youtube channel. Why the secrecy ?

      Turns out Nisha has 605 Videos to date, has over 12,000 subscribers, and close to 12 million combined video views (for her 605 Videos). I see for last few months her video views per video are a few thousand views. She has a cooking channel on Youtube that is very specialized, and it seems she has been at it for some time now.

      I haven't been able to find any video with 1 million + views.

      Hope that helps.
      Signature
      sincsysmedia.com Ad Network
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7651668].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author gforces
        Originally Posted by Adam X View Post

        Here is what I've been able to find on this Nisha and the so called jeet traffic software.

        In the video they show of Nisha, they block out her full name, even though she has a public youtube channel. Why the secrecy ?

        Turns out Nisha has 605 Videos to date, has over 12,000 subscribers, and close to 12 million combined video views (for her 605 Videos). I see for last few months her video views per video are a few thousand views. She has a cooking channel on Youtube that is very specialized, and it seems she has been at it for some time now.

        I haven't been able to find any video with 1 million + views.

        Hope that helps.
        Great detective work there. I think we can be pretty certain she has gotten most of her views from just a tiny fraction of a fraction of a fraction of a percent of the huge population in her home country India.... and not from the use of any software that she might be using. Once you tap into a niche like she has you are going to see some pretty powerful viral growth for sure.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7651734].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author papeter
          This gets better and better!! My gut feeling from the moment I saw the interview with JoJo and Nisha that something ain't right about it. I am surprised Jovana is associating herself with
          this as she is quite a shrewed marketer and has a great review blog.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7651941].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Crewey
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7653530].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author gforces
      Originally Posted by Crewey View Post

      DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
      I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
      Sorry to hear that. But thanks for sharing about your bad experience. We all need to share about our experiences, good or bad, so as a community we can move ahead together.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7654618].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author YourProfessional
      Originally Posted by Crewey View Post

      DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! the software does not live up to the wild claims and they will not respond to your emails. Their guarantee is not worth a carrot....I have requested a full refund...still waiting for a response. You have been warned!!!
      I bought both Traffic Jeet and Market Jeet. Neither would initially activate...no response from Support Desk (2 attempts), further messages ignored. I found the Software itself pretty useless so requested a full refund...guess what...no reply! Save your money!
      Only post I'm going to respond to cause it's not true. Please PM me your paypal email and I'll get it sorted it out immediately My support staff is amazing and if we did miss your email it wasn't from our side.. We've had 24/7 support for the last 5 days...
      Signature
      Honest, No-BS Reviews Of WSOs...
      I test products... before I give my final review.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7655886].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author macbodd
        [DELETED]
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7701401].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author macbodd
          [DELETED]
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7701410].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author gforces
            Originally Posted by macbodd View Post

            BTW, I have bought over 100 WSOs to test them and see which ones are full of it. I've bought some real crap in the past. This product is not crap and I was blown away with the extras. Def. over delivered IMHO.
            What I find interesting is that this is your 3 post on the forum yet you say you have bought 100's of WSOs... something doesn't add up here. Normally a person would have multiple posts just from being involved in the purchase of one WSO.... just saying!
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7702182].message }}
            • Originally Posted by gforces View Post

              What I find interesting is that this is your 3 post on the forum yet you say you have bought 100's of WSOs... something doesn't add up here. Normally a person would have multiple posts just from being involved in the purchase of one WSO.... just saying!
              Hi...

              I must say ...been on here a few years...bought a few products but I don't comment much. I did when I was a newbie and my digital footprint probably has this to throw back in my face.

              Take it easy... play nice... not all experienced people are vocal about it.

              I purchased the suite of products... the value is absolutely there, no question about it. I did know a lot of the strategies and had similar tools but it is convenient to have them together in one spot. There are many other benefits but ..I am not here to convince anyone.

              I had issues with the software starting up and even getting my licensing code. I found support to be diligent and problems were resolved quickly.,

              I learned early on in network marketing...I am here to guide you to a decision..not make it for you or be responsible for your choice of action or inaction.

              Cheers.
              {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7793169].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author oxfordmoron
          [DELETED]
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7879302].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author ForumGuru
            Banned
            Originally Posted by oxfordmoron View Post

            I emailed Precious Ngwu and got a failure of delivery notice. When I checked Precious Ngwu in search on warrior forum, it said banned. Is this the same Precious I have been buying offers from? So far most of the offers have been valuable to me and I want to contact him, but how?
            It's the same guy...good luck trying to contact him. You can try his more recent profile here...

            http://www.warriorforum.com/members/gdetonator.html

            His last thread on this forum was closed by a mod and it never did reopen.

            http://www.warriorforum.com/warrior-...0-days-12.html

            FWIW many people are having issues with the software crashing and support did not even reply to my ticket until I tracked the lion lady down elsewhere. The best they could do was refund my money.
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7879727].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author ForumGuru
        Banned
        Originally Posted by YourProfessional View Post

        Only post I'm going to respond to cause it's not true. Please PM me your paypal email and I'll get it sorted it out immediately My support staff is amazing and if we did miss your email it wasn't from our side.. We've had 24/7 support for the last 5 days...
        Your support staff is NOT amazing at all as I put a ticket in 4 days ago and NOBODY has replied. The software crashes each and every time I run the research tab. I have updated the software and reinstalled it several times and it still crashes in the exact same place every time I use it. I am on Win7x64 and have hundreds of pieces of software and they all run great except yours! You even put a bug reporting mechanism in the software update which tells me you know you are having issues with it.

        I have updated my ticket today so you can issue me a refund...I mentioned I would need to go this route if you could not solve the crashing problem. With no reply in four days I am assuming you have no fix ready.

        Buyer beware....refund requested.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7769147].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Crewey
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7660872].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author theaccountant
        I like the software and the thought process behind it. Customer Services were quite responsive.

        For the price it over delivered.

        I don't get why people are looking to become rich not only for free but without doing any work??

        So there is no system that they will ever be satisfied with:confused:
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7660946].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author theaccountant
          money well spent as far as I am concerned

          Ok I just purchased the full suite.

          Not really sure which product does what so will need support from jojo's team.

          Just want to use on my 2 service oriented sites and maybe the odd affiliate offering in due course.

          I will have my people put it through the paces.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7660952].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author sickbaomei
            There are two OTOs
            OTO1 : Market Jeet Pro
            OTO2 : (you will be offered this only if you reject OTO1) - Social Curation Lockdown Plugin and for this Curation Xploit Plugin .

            I bought OTO1 and went back to the page to see whats OTO2.. but did not buy..
            Anyone got the OTO2 and can give a review if its a great product too ?
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7662608].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author D89
    Just had a Ah Ha moment. Is this Cyril Jeet's mother/relative in the video? Is that who the 54 year old lady is?


    Clever! In any case it looks like a useful piece of software and I am sure the training can help many of us.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7656469].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author incitatus
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7656541].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Allwell
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8543995].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author frankwyatt77777
    They will not respond to my emails nor my pm. I guess i will try to get a refund from Paypal
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8749333].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Hank78
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9194809].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author maxweb
    Useful info. Thanks everyone
    Signature
    Find out how to earn money online !!!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10084876].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author kennyreigh
      I just recieved a reply and a new code so I have removed my prior post. It is indeed a good software. It seems support was having minor setbacks.
      With support, I would recommend this software. I hope that helps.
      Signature
      KennyReigh
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10084941].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author bigshot90210
        [DELETED]
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10310080].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author lanrayy
    Banned
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10315114].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author bigshot90210
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10316099].message }}
Avatar of Unregistered

Trending Topics

  • 98 {{ upvoteCount | shortNum }}

    Warriors .... Warriors.... what would you like to LEARN?

    Good Morning awesome Warriors... I'm happy to announce that The Warrior Forum is planning to create our first COURSE. Yes... Powered by Warrior Wisdom... yeah!! Made at home. But before ... [read more]

  • 59 {{ upvoteCount | shortNum }}

    How I Sold 985 Copies of an Affiliate Offer in 5 Days (Step by Step)

    When I first started online in 2002, it took me a year to sell 985 copies of anything. These days, I can typically do it in the span of a ... [read more]

  • 30 {{ upvoteCount | shortNum }}

    1 Powerful Concept that Grows Your Business

    Connect with people interested in what you have to offer. Mindfully. Versus desperately running from prospect to prospect, or from number to number. This idea sounds simple, and like common ... [read more]

  • 34 {{ upvoteCount | shortNum }}

    What basic life skill are you constantly amazed people lack?

    sunnykhan345 in Off Topic

    What basic life skill are you constantly amazed people lack?

  • 3 {{ upvoteCount | shortNum }}

    Be honest: Do you know this word?

    marciayudkin in Copy Writing

    From time to time I ask relatives and friends if they know a word I have seen in marketing, and usually I'm surprised at the responses. It's easy to overestimate ... [read more]