![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| Rick W War Room Member Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: RI, USA
Posts: 33
Thanks: 11
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
Hi , I am seeking opinions on Mark Patricks and his "Internet Income Accelerator" program. I like what I read, but you never know by looking at a sales letter. I can't seem to find him in Warrior Forum, nor a review of any of his products. Again neither in this forum or even entering a query on Google. According to the sales letter he has quite a resume, but no one else is talking about him, that I have found. And yea it's Patricks not Patrick. Rich |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Warrior Member Join Date: Feb 2009 Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 7
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
I just got an email fom Russel Brunson promoting "Income-Accelerator". Is it the same? income-accelerator.com. This one is by Justin Blake (who doesn´t seem to have alot of cred here at WF. Cornelia |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Improvement junkie War Room Member Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: Seattle, Wa.
Posts: 803
Thanks: 398
Thanked 310 Times in 196 Posts
| It's not just here on WF that he lacks cred-try googling him-unreal amount of negative stuff. I did it because I just responded to an email in which he offers to "hand me" his whole internet business for free-"no tricks", "no gimmicks". So I follow the link to a squeeze page-submit the info for "instant access" to the "free" business he's giving me, and am taken to a sales page for a $27 product. Tried it again-same result. Then Mark Hodges sends me the same email-same result. So I googled him to see if he's legit-not if you believe what comes up.
|
| | |
| | #4 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member |
I just got an email from a marketer I respect and it was a link to Justin's site. Now there is a video playing that looks an awful lot like a video Shawn Casey put out a while ago about business in a box. But to top it off I am 99.9% sure that the voice on the video is Shawn Casey. There are quite a few marketers that use pseudo names and personas, even down to using fake photographs from istock photo. Does the name Michael Vincent ring a bell with anyone here. If so check this out. |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Active Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 32
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
|
That does not prove anything. Its about making money and helping others to do so. Sean |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| accelerator, income, internet, opinionon |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |