![]() |
| ||||||||
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
Warrior Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Hello everyone
I wanted to ask does someone knows of this site onlinemarketing.6te.net It looks like it's some kind of internet marketing for beginners,but is it good ![]() I found it today |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Active Warrior
War Room Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 64
Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
|
Affiliatenaire is another great beginner's course.
p.s. anyway - something looks weird about the URL you reference?? |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Active Warrior
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 60
Thanks: 21
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
|
Yes, it is. The URL he has shown is a subdomain of 6te.com which is a free hosting service. I avoid those at all times possible. Most times those end up having viruses or something.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Warrior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 21
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
I can thoroughly recommend Affilorama as a course to learn Internet Marketing. Mark Ling has put a lot of effort into it, it's step by step and it's FREE.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| beginners, internet, marketing |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
![]() |