![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Bedfordshire
Posts: 449
Thanks: 98
Thanked 66 Times in 53 Posts
|
Hiya guys. I've used search but can't find an answer. I have found these guys online whilst looking for plr in a particular niche. They have a great package and it would appear that the page I have found via google seems to suggest they may be run by a warrior? Anyone know if this is right and who they are? If not has anyone used them before? Thanks in advance |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Active Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Sep 2009 Location: USA
Posts: 76
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
|
Who are the guys you are talking about? Could you clarify?
|
|
Shared Hosting | eCommerce Hosting | SmallBiz Hosting Create Instant Online Store http://amnisiya.com | |
| | |
| | #3 |
| HyperActive Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Bedfordshire
Posts: 449
Thanks: 98
Thanked 66 Times in 53 Posts
|
sorry the site is called premium plr genius
|
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| genius, plr, premium |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |