![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Dec 2007 Location: On the internet
Posts: 457
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
|
Hi, I see the last hours quite some visitors from appspot.com This seems to be a spider or what? For example from 84cm5d3o.appspot.com,mybandjoun.appspot.com,basket ball.appspot.com and more from these sites. I hope someone can tell me what this is? Thanks. Regards, Richard |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Chick Magnet Join Date: May 2009 Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 193
Thanks: 18
Thanked 22 Times in 19 Posts
|
This is where they are from although I don't know what they are doing with your site. https://www.google.com/accounts/Serv...e7f8c3eb9e63b1 |
| Collectible Dolls Shop, Nursing Scrubs Shop, Best Shopping Center, Sports Memorabilia Deals Eat More Beans - America Needs The Gas. | |
| | |
| | #3 | |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Dec 2007 Location: On the internet
Posts: 457
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
| Quote:
At this moment I don't have those visitors anymore,it stopped. I really like to know what it was. | |
| | |
| | #4 |
| www.theclonehive.com Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
appspot.com is the subdomain for apps hosted in google app engine, it sounds weird...
|
| | |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| appspotcom, spider, visitors |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |