![]() | | ||||||||
| | #1 |
| Advanced Warrior War Room Member Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 822
Thanks: 257
Thanked 74 Times in 64 Posts
|
1. Ok, there was a post recently where Dana had posted to point of a site that appears to be totally fake, to trick people into paying for something they don't need. And, apparently since this guy believes its wrong, he redirects ANY referring links from the 'warriorforum.com' to a very graphic, and disgusting porn site. The site was "bethsmoney.com", and it linked to "makemoniesonline.com". (WARNING: This link will redirect to a disgusting porn page, so be prepared.) Apparently, following that thread, there is another site that has found literally hundreds of these same websites. 1. If you find this to be disgusting, and/or wrong, you can contact the domain registrars here: legal@enom.com, abuse@godaddy.com 2. This appears to be the primary CPA network that they are advertising products for, and you can contact them here: Hydra - Use the email form or call to reach us. Our team is eager to help. 3. This is one (of many) sites on the internet that lists sites along these lines, probably the same guy: Scam Alert Website Lists | wafflesatnoon.com http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/...ernment-check/ |
| | |
| | #2 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 131
Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
Thank you for that information. It is really a porn site. And also in makemoniesonline.com they are all guys having sex. It is very disgusting. Let it banned for long and don't let him go back again.
|
| | |
| | #3 |
| Super Duper Affiliate War Room Member Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 396
Thanks: 121
Thanked 59 Times in 25 Posts
|
that was disgusting, i hope he dies a slow death for this.
|
| | |
| | #4 |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Dec 2004 Location: USA
Posts: 2,394
Thanks: 622
Thanked 512 Times in 125 Posts
| |
| | |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Senior Warrior Member War Room Member Join Date: Dec 2007 Location: , , USA.
Posts: 6,797
Blog Entries: 3 Thanks: 1,050
Thanked 3,673 Times in 1,257 Posts
|
lol - that domain name will probably get 100 hits today --The guys over at WF are having a good laugh about this. I can see the title to the thread now... "100 warriors got d*ck rolled" |
| | |
| | |
| | #6 |
| formerly annoyedgirl War Room Member Join Date: Nov 2007 Location: USA.
Posts: 1,337
Thanks: 161
Thanked 183 Times in 122 Posts
|
Nothing in the world would get me to go to any of those sites. I don't know who you all are talking about but I'd also like him to die a slow painful death.
|
| Don't be defined by someone else's opinion of you. All I really need are minions. فاليري | |
| | |
| | #7 |
| HyperActive Warrior Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: , , .
Posts: 359
Thanks: 0
Thanked 28 Times in 26 Posts
|
Is this really the first flog (fake blog) you've seen? There are thousands. And the reason you get redirected to makemoniesonline is because he wants to protect his landing pages from idiots outing them. There's nothing wrong with being curious. |
|
Elegant, simple and clean Landing Page Templates for just $7.
| |
| | |
| | #8 |
| Super Affiliate War Room Member Join Date: Sep 2008 Location: MN
Posts: 169
Thanks: 7
Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts
|
....lol . .
|
| | |
![]() |
|
| Tags |
| contact, guys |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
![]() |