What are the cheap way to promote digital affiliate products of Clickbank ,JvJoo for instant result?

25 replies
I want to earn money online using affiliate marketing . Actually i am new in this field so i want to start this at less investment.So suggest me the different ways to promote affiliate products for getting instant results.
#affiliate #cheap #clickbank #digital #instant #jvjoo #products #promote #result
  • Profile picture of the author hynds
    Promote on social media first like Facebook, Twitter, G+,...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11289061].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author gianbizz
      Related forum site and Facebook Group are the easy ways you can try.
      Signature
      Visit BuycomDomain.com Over 700K Aged Domains with Good SEO Metrics for Your Money Site or PBN. Backlink, Traffics, DA, PA, TF, CF, Semrush, Ale... read more
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11289279].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author roneidaselva
        On facebook group i understood but forum site i can't understood. Describe me in brief how can i promote on forum site?
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11289682].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author roneidaselva
      Will this method provide me targetting leads?
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11289678].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Mabu Map
    Joint into Facebook groups that are relevant to your niche

Then post. This is instant traffic method, right after you joined

Joined - Post - intant traffic
    Signature
    Free Video: How To Earn $250/D Online
    Even If You're A Complete Beginner - Click Here
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11289153].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author chpenny