Want suggestions for my guys...

36 replies
Hello Guys....
I am new to warrior forum and this is my first post...

I have newly launched website...
Website is designed specifically for Dentists of the world for all the dental books... They can Download any Dental books from this platform.... In short its a free Dental Library....

Now I want to monetize my website.... Want suggestion from where can I start and what will be best options for such new website with traffic of around 500-800 unique visitors daily with 2000-3000 page views daily...

Thanks...
#guys #suggestions
  • Profile picture of the author savidge4
    you should have developed the site as a membership site.. monthly fee for access to the large library.

BUT, you are beyond that.. I would focus on Dental CE ( Continued Education ) courses and the like. You already have the reference material.. so the best pair would be education.

Hope that Helps!
    Signature
    Success is an ACT not an idea
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11389841].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author OptedIn
      Originally Posted by savidge4 View Post

I would focus on Dental CE ( Continued Education ) courses and the like. You already have the reference material.. so the best pair would be education.!
      I would think that any Continued Education would need to be accredited to be of any value. Otherwise it's no different than taking a Udemy course.

Just something to consider.
      Signature

"He not busy being born, is busy dying." - Bob Dylan • "I vibe with the light-dark point. Heavy." - Words that Bob Dylan wishes he had written.

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[11390026].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author savidge4