[10 FREE Copies] 'Solo Ad Tornado': Explode your list & sales in just 24 hours

56 replies
Thread is CLOSED
#copies #explode #free #hours #list #olo #sales #tornado
  • Profile picture of the author donnamorris235
    Hi Mao,

I would love to receive a copy of your ebook and would be happy to give an honest review.

In fact I just put a post on the JV forum about posting my 1st solo ad. Yours was the first post I looked at after I posted!!!!

D
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3867005].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ladywriter
    I'd really like a free copy too, if you've any left. I'm just starting out so I can provide that perspective. Thank you!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3867304].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author chykee
      Hi, i would love to get a copy.Promise to give you a honest review...
      Thanks
      Signature

Read the forum rules! And STOP posting nonsense one-liners, before you lose your account.

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3901961].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author sandalwood
    OK, I'll take a copy and give a review. Thank you.
    Signature
    Get 30% or More Retirement Income If you are serious about your retirement, you'll love this product.

The Money Ferret Finance Article Directory
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3867683].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author twright
    Hey MAO, I am interested to see what else you have up your sleeve - Forecast is calling for High Winds -- Just need a Tornado of Profit --
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3867772].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author brag
    Send me a copy please. I will review
    Signature

Web Developer.

{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3867845].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author genhorrall
      I would not mind reviewing your product and giving you honest feed back. Sounds like it could be really interesting. Would love to know more about it.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3868877].message }}