Teespring campaigns on FB are super hot right now. I'm not the first to do them and I won't be the last, but these little babies WORK. You can direct link from Facebook Ads right to a teespring campaign.
I've got 248% ROI, $113.95 profit on this one campaign so far and it has 5 days left to run! I'm going to try to scale this even bigger now.
Here's my proof:
Earned so far:
Now most would stop there and pretend like it didn't cost a penny to earn that revenue. Most would just show you that and hope you didn't ask what it cost. Not me:
Spent so far:
To make money, you simply have to spend money. That's a basic rule of business that's been around forever. Buying traffic and sending it somewhere is the basics of what we do as affiliate marketers. The hard part is the techie side for some and the marketing side of others.
Bottomline, there is money to be made and it's up to you to make it. Nobody is going to make it for you.
EDIT: I calculated the ROI wrong in the first post. (Didn't have enough coffee). ROI is profit / cost x 100. Today my stats are like this:
Update: $94.35 Spent, $223.86 Earned
ROI: $129.51 / 94.35 = 137%
My original ROI was actually HIGHER at 248%. It dropped due to testing some new angles. I'm still pretty happy with 137% though. That means for every dollar I spent, I get my original dollar back and I get $1.37 in PROFIT on top of that. How many dollars would you put into something like that!