Compilation Of Internet Marketing Networks, Tools, & Services

7 replies
I don't think this is on WF yet. I found this on another forum.

*** PPC Ad Platforms ***

AdBlade http://www.adblade.com
Kanoodle http://www.kanoodle.com
Findology http://www.findology.com
EPilot http://www.epilot.com
Adbrite http://www.adbrite.com
Bidvertiser http://www.bidvertiser.com
AdSide http://www.adside.com
AdClickMedia http://www.adclickmedia.com

*** PPC Tools ***

Misspellings Generator http://tools.seobook.com/spelling/keywords-typos.cgi
Speed PPC http://www.speedppc.com
Visual Thesaurus http://www.visualthesaurus.com
GEO Keyword List Builder http://www.5minutesite.com/local_keywords.php
KwMap http://www.kwmap.net
MixRank http://www.mixrank.com
WhatRunsWhere http://www.whatrunswhere.com
AdBeat http://www.adbeat.com
PPC Keyword Genie http://www.ppckeywordgenie.com
PPC Keyword Toolz http://www.ppckeywordtoolz.com

*** SEO Tips ***

SEO Desk http://www.seodesk.org
SEO Book http://www.seobook.com
Search Engine Land http://searchengineland.com
Search Engine Journal http://www.searchenginejournal.com

*** Pop Up Traffic ***

PopUp Traffic http://www.popuptraffic.com
Traffic Taxi https://www.traffictaxi.net
Adoori http://www.adoori.com
Clicksor http://www.clicksor.com
Buy Targeted Traffic http://buytargetraffic.com

*** Inline Text Network ***


50onRed http://www.50onred.com
Infolinks http://www.infolinks.com
Trafficvance http://wwwtrafficvance.com
Kontera http://www.kontera.com
Vibrant Media http://www.vibrantmedia.com
Linkworth http://www.linkworth.com

*** Free Traffic Exchanges ***

Traffic Witch http://www.trafficwitch.com
Traffic9 http://www.traffic9.com
HitSafari http://www.hitsafari.com
Traffic Zap http://www.trafficzap.com
Traffic Splash http://www.traffic-splash.com
Checks4Free http://www.checks4free.com
MarketingSurf http://marketingsurf.com
Hit2Hit http://hit2hit.com

*** Co-Registration Networks ***

Silver Path http://www.silver-path.com
Smiley Media http://www.smiley-media.com
DigiPath Media http://www.digipathmedia.com
Co-Reg Fuel http://coregfuel.com
Co-Reg Network http://www.coregnetwork.com

*** Lead Generation ***


Lead Pile http://www.leadpile.com
Lead Vibe http://leadvibe.com
Lead Chemistry http://leadchemistry.com
Live Lead Pros http://liveleadpros.com
Buy MLM Leads http://www.buymlmleads.com

*** Solo Ads ***

Solo Advertising http://www.soloadadvertising.com
Solo Ad Blaster http://soloadblaster.net
Solo Ad Profits http://soloadprofits.com
Solo Ad Directory http://www.soloaddirectory.com
Directory of Ezines http://www.directoryofezines.com
Express Solo Ads http://expresssoloads.com

*** Merchant Processing ***

Plimus http://www.plimus.com
Payoneer http://www.payoneer.com
PSiGate http://www.psigate.com
Pivotal ePayments http://www.pivotalepayments.com
Charge National http://www.chargenational.com
Merchant Plus http://www.merchantplus.com
Google Checkout https://checkout.google.com

*** CPA Networks ***

Epic Advertising http://www.epicadvertising.com
Peakclick http://peakclick.com
exoClick http://www.exoclick.com
PeerFly http://peerfly.com
CPA Park http://www.cpapark.com
Mundo Media http://www.mundomedia.com
WebGains http://www.webgains.com
AdCanadian http://www.adcanadian.com
Market Health http://www.markethealth.com
XY7elite http://xy7elite.com
Ads4Dough http://www.ads4dough.com
Globalizer http://www.globalizer.com

*** Outsourcing ***

Fiverr http://fiverr.com
OnlineJobs.ph http://www.onlinejobs.ph
Virtual Employee http://www.virtualemployee.com
Remote Workmate http://www.remoteworkmate.com
Tasks Everyday http://www.taskseveryday.com
Programmer Meet Designer http://www.programmermeetdesigner.com
Freelancer China http://www.freelancerchina.com
Support Resort http://www.supportresort.com
Hire Russians http://www.hirerussians.com
Team In India http://www.teaminindia.com
Micro Sourcing http://www.microsourcing.com

*** Internet Marketing Blogs ***

Buzz Blogger http://www.buzzblogger.com
Neil Shearing http://www.neilshearing.com
Yaro Starak http://www.entrepreneurs-journey.com
Conversion Rate Optimization http://www.grokdotcom.com
ClickZ http://www.clickz.com
Mike Liebner http://www.mikeliebner.com
Internet Marketing Alliance http://www.theimalliance.com
Michelle MacPhearson http://www.michellemacphearson.com
The Marketing Blog http://marketing-expert.blogspot.com
Pot Pie Girl http://www.potpiegirl.com
AffHelper http://www.affhelper.com
Affiloramam http://www.affilorama.com/blog
Seth Godin http://sethgodin.typepad.com
Chris Brogan http://www.chrisbrogan.com
Matt Cutts http://www.mattcutts.com/blog

*** Mobile Text Services ***

Trumpia http://www.trumpia.com
EZTexting http://www.eztexting.com
Text Local http://www.textlocal.com
CallLoop http://www.callloop.com
YeeZ Mobile http://www.yeez.com

*** List Servers & Autoresponders ***

Mail Chimp http://mailchimp.com
Constant Contact http://www.constantcontact.com
YMLP http://www.ymlp.com
Net Atlantic https://www.netatlantic.com
SparkList www.sparklist.com

*** Web Site Analytics ***

Quantcast http://www.quantcast.com
Alexa http://www.alexa.com
Compete http://www.compete.com
CrazyEgg http://www.crazyegg.com
ClickTale http://www.clicktale.com

*** Content Locking Networks ***

CPA Lead http://www.cpalead.com
Blam Ads http://www.blamads.com
AdWorkMedia https://www.adworkmedia.com

*** CPM Ad Platforms ***

Site Scout http://www.sitescout.com
Adengage http://adengage.com
CPX Interactive http://www.cpxinteractive.com
GoTraffic.com http://www.gotraffic.com

*** Top Paid Web Directories ***

Business.com http://www.business.com
Webtopia http://www.webtopia.com
Buzzle http://www.buzlle.com
Yahoo http://dir.yahoo.com
Massive Links http://www.massivelinks.com
Qango http://www.qango.com

*** Contextual Networks ***

GeoAds http://www.geoads.com
Luminate http://www.luminate.com
Bidvertiser http://www.bidvertiser.com
AdManage http://www.admanage.com
AdMagnet http://www.admagnet.com

*** Domain Registrars ***


eNom http://www.enom.com
DirectNic http://www.directnic.com
Dotster http://www.dotster.com
Name http://www.name.com
Domain Processor http://www.domainprocessor.com

*** Article Directories ***

Article Cube http://www.articlecube.com
Articles Factory http://www.articlesfactory.com
PubArticles http://www.pubarticles.com
IdeaMarketers http://www.ideamarketers.com
Article Support http://articlesupport.com
Author Palace http://www.authorpalace.com
Articopia http://www.articopia.com
Article Cirecle http://www.articlecircle.com
Street Articles http://www.streetarticles.com

*** Social Media Networks ***

Tumblr http://www.tumblr.com
FourSquare http://www.foursquare.com
Flickr http://www.flickr.com
Slideshare http://www.slideshare.com
StumbleUpon http://www.stumbleupon.com
MyYearbook http://www.myyearbook.com
Scribd http://www.scribd.com

*** Clip Art & Images ***

Shutter Stick http://www.shutterstock.com
Classroom Clipart http://classroomclipart.com
iStock Photo http://www.istockphoto.com
Photo Bucket http://photobucket.com
WP Clipart http://www.wpclipart.com

*** Free Web Site Builders ***

Yola http://www.yola.com
DoodleKit http://doodlekit.com
Wix http://www.wix.com
MoonFruit http://www.moonfruit.com
EZWeb123 http://www.ezweb123.com

*** Mobile Solutions ***


Ring Central http://www.ringcentral.com
Toktumi http://www.toktumi.com
Phone http://www.phone.com
Evoice https://www.evoice.com
J2 http://www.j2.com

*** Keyword Research Tools ***

Word Stream http://www.wordstream.com
Keyword Discovery http://www.keyworddiscovery.com
Wordze http://www.wordze.com
Good Keywords http://www.goodkeywords.com
YouTube Keyword Tool https://ads.youtube.com/keyword_tool
7Search Keyword Tool http://www.7search.com/KST/

*** Free Fonts ***

1001 Free Fonts http://www.1001freefonts.com
DaFont http://www.dafont.com
UrbanFonts http://www.urbanfonts.com
FontSpace http://www.fontspace.com
Search Free Fonts http://www.searchfreefonts.com
Free Fonts http://www.free-fonts.com
Better Fonts http://betterfonts.com

*** FTP Programs ***


WS FTP http://www.wsftp.com
Filezilla http://www.filezilla.com
Smart FTP http://www.smartftp.com
Core FTP http://www.coreftp.com
Net2FTP http://www.net2ftp.com

*** Internet Magazines ***


Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com
Red Herring http://www.redherring.com
Net Magazine http://www.netmagazine.com
Visibility Magazine http://www.visibilitymagazine.com
Marketing Today http://www.marketingtoday.com
Web Site Magazine http://www.websitemagazine.com

*** Twitter Tools ***

TwitPay http://www.twitpay.com
Twitter Counter http://twittercounter.com
Twuffer http://twuffer.com
TwitPic http://twitpic.com
TweetDeck http://www.tweetdeck.com
Tweetr http://www.tweet-r.com

*** Facebook Tools ***

All Facebook Stats https://www.allfacebookstats.com
Short Stack http://www.shortstack.com
PageModo http://www.pagemodo.com
FaceIt Pages http://www.faceitpages.com
WixPages http://pages.wix.com

*** Logo Design ***

LogoKing http://www.logoking.com
Stock Logos http://stocklogos.com
Logotion http://www.logotion.com
Buy Cheap Logo http://www.buy-cheap-logo.com
Logos2Buy http://www.logos2buy.com

*** Mobile App Creation ***

Conduit http://mobile.conduit.com
AppMakr http://www.appmakr.com
iBuildApp http://ibuildapp.com
BuzzTouch http://www.buzztouch.com/pages
App.Co http://app.com

*** Mobile Advertising Networks ***

MAdvertise http://madvertise.com
Hunt Mobile Networks http://www.huntmads.com
AdModa http://www.admoda.com
Mobile Theory http://mobiletheory.com
Hands http://web.hands.com.br
Millennial Media http://www.millennialmedia.com
Buzz City http://www.buzzcity.com

*** Retargeting Networks ***

AdRoll http://www.adroll.com
AdRetargeting http://ww.adretargeting.com
Fetchback http://www.fetchback.com
Recrue Media http://www.recruemedia.com
Retargeter http://www.retargeter.com

*** Ad Serving Platforms ***

Zedo http://www.zedo.com
AdJuggler http://www.adjuggler.com
inClick http://www.inclick.net
AdShuffle http://www.adshuffle.com
Smart Ad Server http://smartadserver.com
Advert Pro http://advertpro.com

*** Exit Traffic Exchange ***

Exit Exchange http://www.exitexchange.com
Exit Junction http://www.exitjunction.com
BC Exit http://www.bcexit.com

*** Domain Parking Monetization ***

The Parking Place http://www.theparkingplace.com
Sedo http://www.sedo.com
Parking Crew http://www.parkingcrew.com
Voodoo Domain Parking http://www.voodoo.com
AfterNIC http://www.afternic.com/park.php

*** HTML Tutorials ***

W3schools.com http://www.w3schools.com/html
HTML Tutorials http://www.htmltutorials.ca
HTML Code Tutorial http://www.htmlcodetutorial.com
Quack It http://www.quackit.com/html/tutorial
Web Developers Notes http://www.webdevelopersnotes.com/tutorials/html
HTML.net http://www.html.net
HTML Goodies http://www.htmlgoodies.com
Easy Web Tutorials http://www.easywebtutorials.com
HTML Dog http://www.htmldog.com
Academic Tutorials http://www.academictutorials.com
#compilation #internet #marketing #networks #services #tools

Trending Topics