5 replies
  • |
Has anyone used http://szaliyun.com/index.php?

Are they a scam?
  • Profile picture of the author robo-cop
    Probably so. Their footer copyrights states 2010-2013 but their domain was registered on 2-13-13 LOL
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7872188].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author WMGwyoming
      My guess is yes, my avast! software would not even display the website, says it is a Malicious URL, and Blocked the website.

      Learn the single most important "secret" in the world of IM - CLICK HERE (hint its part of this forum)

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7872226].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author idelink
        I just check domain, domain registered in 1995 and will end in 2020
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7872859].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author robo-cop
    Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (Domain Names | The World's Largest Domain Name Registrar - GoDaddy.com) Domain Name: SZALIYUN.COM Created on: 13-Feb-13 Expires on: 13-Feb-14 Last Updated on: 13-Feb-13
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7873119].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author cyperpc
      I thought their prices where to low. Its ok to have a new site just don't lie about it or scam people
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7874227].message }}

Trending Topics