The 150 Growth Leaders on Twitter You Need To Follow

9 replies
Hey guys, I just published this article about growth hacking leaders you should follow on twitter, but wanted to share a short-and-sweet version here.

Full article: http://younggrowthmarketer.com/150-g...aders-twitter/


1. Sean Ellis @SeanEllis

2. Morgan Brown @morganb

3. Hiten Shah @hnshah

4. Dave McClure @davemcclure

5. Paul Graham @paulg

6. Andrew Chen @andrewchen

7. Eric Ries @ericries

8. Noah Kagan @noahkagan

9. Mark Suster @msuster

10. Rand Fishkin @randfish

11. Dharmesh Shah @dharmesh

12. Josh Elman @joshelman

13. Brad Feld @bfeld

14. Ryan Hoover @rrhoover

15. Neil Patel @neilpatel

16. Andy Johns @ibringtraffic

17. Joel Gascoigne @joelgascoigne

18. Danielle Morrill @DanielleMorrill

19. Nir Eyal @nireyal

20. Brian Balfour @bbalfour

21. Dan Martell @danmartell

22. Tomasz Tunguz @ttunguz

23. Chamath Palihapitiya @chamath

24. Jason Fried @jasonfried

25. Seth Godin @ThisIsSethsBlog

26. Nichole Elizabeth @NikkiElizDemere

27. Ivan Kirigin @ikirigin

28. Gustaf Alströmer @gustaf

29. Nabeel Hyatt @nabeel

30. David Skok @BostonVC

31. Avinash Kaushik @avinash

32. Garry Tan @garrytan

33. Patrick Vlaskovits @Pv

34. Sujan Patel @sujanpatel

35. Des Traynor @destraynor

36. Joanna Wiebe @copyhackers

37. Gagan Biyani @gaganbiyani

38. Peep Laja @peeplaja

39. Larry Kim @larrykim

40. Jason M. Lemkin @jasonlk

41. Mattan Griffel @mattangriffel

42. Samuel Hulick @SamuelHulick

43. Elliot Shmukler @eshmu

44. Alex Turnbull @alexmturnbull

45. Jamie Quint @jamiequint

46. Lincoln Murphy @lincolnmurphy

47. Aaron Ginn @aginnt

48. Derek Halpern @derekhalpern

49. Gabriel Weinberg @yegg

50. Siqi Chen @blader

51. Ryan Holiday @RyanHoliday

52. Rob Walling @robwalling

53. Joanna Lord @JoannaLord

54. Jason Cohen @asmartbear

55. Adam Nash @adamnash

56. Ben Yoskovitz @byosko

57. Mike Greenfield @mike_greenfield

58. Akash Garg @akashgarg

59. Othman Laraki @othman

60. Nathan Barry @nathanbarry

61. Oli Gardner @oligardner

62. Gregory Ciotti @GregoryCiotti

63. Ryan Gum @ryangum

64. Luke Wroblewski @lukew

65. Brian Clark @brianclark

66. James Currier @JamesCurrier

67. Paul McKellar @pm

68. Violeta Nedkova @V4Violetta

69. Tommy Walker @tommyismyname

70. Julie Zhou @jyzhou

71. Brian Dean @Backlinko

72. Everette Taylor @Everette

73. Justin Mares @jwmares

74. Nate Desmond @natedesmond

75. Aaron Batalion @abatalion

76. Jesse Farmer @jfarmer

77. Alistair Croll @acroll

78. Steli Efti @Steli

79. Lars Lofgren @LarsLofgren

80. Ryan Carson @ryancarson

81. Eric Siu @ericosiu

82. Will Critchlow @willcritchlow

83. Jim Gray @grayj_

84. Conrad Wadowski @conradwa

85. Alex Schultz @alexschultz

86. Blake Commagere @commagere

87. Anuj Adhiya @AnujAdhiya

88. Josh Pigford @Shpigford

89. Dylan La Com @DylanLaCom

90. John Egan @jwegan_com

91. Michael Birch @mickbirch

92. David Arnoux @darnocks

93. Tim Ash @tim_ash

94. Casey Armstrong @CaseyA

95. Ankur Nagpal @ankurnagpal

96. Dave Zohrob @dzohrob

97. Lyle McKeany @lylemckeany

98. Graham Hunter @MarketerGraham

99. Jeremy Liew @jeremysliew

100. Zack Onisko @zack415

101. Dan Kaplan @dankaplan

102. Jimmy Daly @jimmy_daly

103. Casey Winters @onecaseman

104. Benjamin Hoffman @benhoffman_

105. Greg Pietruszynski @pietruszynski

106. Anum Hussain @anum

107. Stan Chudnovsky @stan_chudnovsky

108. Ina Herlihy @inaherlihy

109. Ian Lurie @portentint

110. Yee Lee @yeeguy

111. Sangeet Paul C @sanguit

112. Alex Harris @alexdesigns

113. Robert Cezar Matei @rmatei

114. Greg Tseng @gregtseng

115. Ed Baker @esbaker

116. Kiki Schirr @KikiSchirr

117. Tammy Camp @TammyCamp

118. Tamar Weinberg @tamar

119. Rahul Vohra @rahulvohra

120. Dan Norris @thedannorris

121. Benji Hyam @benjihyam

122. Sean Johnson @intentionally

123. Jesse Avshalomov @allforJesse

124. Luke Thomas @lukethomas14

125. Cat Lee @catleecatlee

126. Mark Macdonald @mark_macdonald

127. Sofia Quintero @Sofiaqt

128. Pierre Lechelle @PierreLechelle

129. Jonathan Katzman @jkatzman

130. Patrick Campbell @Patticus

131. Ashli Norton @andottto

132. Tommy Griffith @TommyGriffith

133. Adam Fishman @fishmanaf

134. Dan McKinley @mcfunley

135. Craig Miller @craigmillr

136. Jake Peterson @DirtyAnalytics

137. Rob Sobers @rsobers

138. Evan Solomon @evansolomon

139. Shawn Collins @affiliatetip

140. Dave Gerhardt @davegerhardt

141. Ramin Assemi @Ramin

142. Will Bunker @wbunker

143. Aliisa Hodges @aliisahodges

144. Rachel Vanier @VanierRachel

145. Rob Wormley @RobWormley

146. Nick Franklin @Nick_Franklin

147. Jon Tien @jontien

148. Ivko Maksimovic @ivko

149. Daniel Silverstein @cubesebuc

150. Nilan Peiris @nilanp



Anyone I Missed?

Let me know in the comments
#150 #follow #growth #growth hacker #growth hacking #leaders #twitter
  • Profile picture of the author aars14
    Nice list.

    You talking about missing? this one is even too much to follow.., but still it's appreciated.
    Signature
    "Stuck With Adwords/PPC Campaigns? Want to Increase Conversions? Setup New Campaign? Improve current Adwords Performance Contact Google Certified Partners." -Warrior Forum Thread
    Have you Started following my Aliraza.co - Internet Marketing Blog?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10120397].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author fkalkhalidi
      Thanks aars14. It is a very exhaustive list, but most people will find someone they haven't heard of before and follow them
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10122048].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author LJBlake189
    Banned
    Neil Patel, Pat Flynn, Harsh Agarwal and Darren Rowse are my favorite.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10126120].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author fkalkhalidi
      Originally Posted by LJBlake189 View Post

      Neil Patel, Pat Flynn, Harsh Agarwal and Darren Rowse are my favorite.
      Thanks for the input. Pat Flynn is one of my favorites too. Haven't heard about Harsh Agarwal though, so it would be good for me to check him out
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10127311].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author sergey kolontay
    Funny. I didn't hear anything about Pat Flynn
    Signature
    I am looking for beta testers for OllyBee.com

    In nutshell, it's hide-and-seek game for websites. You can collect leads and decrease bounce rate in a funny way. Just hide graphical objects on your website and suggest visitors to seek them.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10133424].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author fkalkhalidi
      Originally Posted by sergey kolontay View Post

      Funny. I didn't hear anything about Pat Flynn
      You should check him out sergey
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10134794].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author FayeMcMullen
    whoa, that's a great list, going to follow them one at a time to avoid any possible overwhelm! lol
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10151683].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author fkalkhalidi
      Originally Posted by FayeMcMullen View Post

      whoa, that's a great list, going to follow them one at a time to avoid any possible overwhelm! lol
      awesome! great list of people to follow.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10153308].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author adtech2
    tell me more about growth hacking...what does it imply?
    Signature
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10154012].message }}

Trending Topics