5 replies
Is Weeklyyouthpay.com a scam program? I need someone in the house to help please!
  • Profile picture of the author xu1
    Registry Domain ID: 1860575669_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
    Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.enom.com
    Registrar URL: eNom - domain name, web site hosting, email, registration
    Updated Date: 2014-05-28T11:19:44.00Z
    Creation Date: 2014-05-28T18:19:00.00Z
    Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-05-28T18:19:00.00Z
    Registrar: ENOM, INC.
    Registrar IANA ID: 48
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@enom.com
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4252982646
    Reseller: NAMECHEAP.COM
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Registry Registrant ID:
    Registrant Organization: WHOISGUARD, INC.
    Registrant Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
    Registrant City: PANAMA
    Registrant State/Province: PANAMA
    Registrant Postal Code: 00000
    Registrant Country: PA
    Registrant Phone: +507.8365503
    Registrant Phone Ext:

    It was created in May this year and the boast this:
    Current Active Job holders: 128,000 Employees.
    Member Login

    Total Work completed of: 245,954,909 USD
    Paid to members on Approval: 205,954,909 USD
    Unapproved earning of members: 10,000,000 USD

    Thats called a SCAM!!!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9716701].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author WebPen
    Based on the website design, I'd agree with xu1.

    A site claiming to have made almost $300 MILLION in 6 months could afford to make a better website than something I can create in WordPress in 10 minutes.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9717041].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author afakih2002
    It's definitely a scam!The website looks dodgy.The postal code can't be 00000 (according to xu1.)
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9717259].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Raydal
    It appears as if they are making fun of some other website
    but this definitely cannot be a serious website. Just first
    impressions says. "I'm just fooling around".

    -Ray Edwards
    The most powerful and concentrated copywriting training online today bar none! Autoresponder Writing Email SECRETS
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9717278].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Shooting Star
    "We guarantee you that you will earn 1500$ in your first week by simple task of 5 - 10 minute "


    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9717300].message }}

Trending Topics