Anyone Tried Secret Traffic Solution

17 replies
Like the title says has anyone tried this Secret Traffic Solution out ?

If so please give your opinions



All the best
George Kelly
#secret #solution #traffic
  • Profile picture of the author TopKat22
    Yes, I was on a webinar and purchased this for $997.00.

    Did not get the login information right away and was given reasons as to why.

    Got the login information 1 day later but no training webinar as promised but I jumped right in as was shown and it seemed simple to use.

    Right away, the software showed lots of clicks but none of my analytics showed anything.

    A few days later, a few clicks but no sales. In the webinar, he showed sales starting in 20 minutes.

    Still no training until day 3 and the gaurantee was only for 3 days so asked for a refund.

    They responded with don't give up they had some problem with the software and he said to give it the rest of the day. The rest of the day nothing much really happened so I confirmed my request for refund.

    Even though I asked for a refund, the software was supposedly still running but I still was getting no clicks.

    Once I asked for the refund, communication ended except for one email saying the site was down.

    I got my refund eventually from paypal direct after I filed a claim.
    Signature
    44 days in and we broke the $10K a month recurring bench mark.

    Guaranteed 60% Opt In Rate Traffic-Real People-Fresh Today-High Quality Biz Opp traffic![/URL]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4834010].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author George Kelly
    Where was the traffic coming from m8 ?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4835214].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Adam Dejamour
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4852466].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ERPConsultant
    Originally Posted by mediaman15775 View Post

    Like the title says has anyone tried this Secret Traffic Solution out ?
    This software looks like a scam. Many reports of it not working and refund requests not being honored. See this:

    Secret Traffic Solution & Instant Passive Profits, Andy Parker - False Advertising for $997.00 on 09/23/2011 - Scambook - Scam Reports, Complaints, Class Action Lawsuits.

    and this:

    Secret Traffic Solution

    And many more here:

    Search for "secret traffic solutions" - Scambook - Scam Reports, Complaints, Class Action Lawsuits.
    Signature
    Focusing on the minimum things you need to do to setup a decent online business

    .
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4880473].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author 4runner2
      I brought and tried it. Their system shows a lot of clicks but my analytics showed nothing at all also.

      Totally does not work as advertised. Refund claim has been filed and I am waiting for it.

      Hopefully you stayed away.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4897020].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author queen777
    SecretTrafficSolution.com was Created: 2011-09-14
    PrivateTrafficProgram.com Created: 2011-10-17

    I am sure that same "artists" running those sites

    PURE SCAM! Here is reply of his "presentation" People, stay away from it!
    LIVE PROOF * $542,529 per Month Automated Software
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4918879].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Matt Poc
    If they tell you it is an automated piece of software that make that much money, stay away.

    There's no way you could make $500,000 a month using some automated piece of software... It is just impossible!
    Signature
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4920857].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author queen777
    Here is more
    ----------------
    My quick Private Traffic Program review:
    I just got sent a recorded webinar of this exact same guy rambling on his crap again but this time he claim’s he is Steve Walker, LIE!… Now i am going to sit and listen to his crap (again) to the end so i can get the name of his software because he has changed the name of it. Geez, that was agonizing to listen to (again) O.k, people Steve Walker A.K.A Rob Anderson has changed the name of his software to Private Traffic Program

    This was submitted by a user regarding the new potential private traffic program scam.

    This might be related to Secret Traffic Solution which was clearly an online scam after so many reports and stories. They got people on webinars and just hyped the heck out of the software being a one click solution to all of your online problems type of deal and people were dropping $1,000 to get it right and left.
    They bought expensive affiliate marketing traffic from a popular internet marketer by the name of John Chow to gain the potential buyers/seekers.

    Here is what is known about Private Traffic Program:
    1. Private Traffic Program uses a mailing address of 1327 Ocean View Ave E., Norfolk, VA. 23503. This address does exist and is a vacant lot in Norfolk, VA. This can be verified with a Google search.
    2. There is a video testimonial on the webinar of a guy who claims he is earning a bunch of money using this software. This same person sells his services on Fiverr.com and says he is willing to do a testimonial for anyone or any opportunity for $5. This can be verified through Fiverr.com.
    3. This same webinar has been presented as recently as 10/19/2011 under the name, “Secret Traffic Solution”. That particular webinar has two guys using different names. If you search Secret Traffic Solution on Google there is a lot of information from people who say this is a scam and a rip-off. This presentation also uses the same guy from Fiverr.com as a video testimonial.
    Although this is one of the most compelling webinars we have attended, our opinion is that it would be wise to do your own research before sending in your $997.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4924233].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author TopKat22
    There is a post about this and several claims to create a class action law suite against these scammers at scambook.com so if you have anything to say, even if you do get your refund, you might want to help the cause and post your experience over there. Also, Queen, I would suggest you create another post here with the new name of the new program in the subject line so that future would be "victims" of this scam can be warned when they google it and it shows up.
    Signature
    44 days in and we broke the $10K a month recurring bench mark.

    Guaranteed 60% Opt In Rate Traffic-Real People-Fresh Today-High Quality Biz Opp traffic![/URL]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4924267].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Insite
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4937585].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author mjhart
        [DELETED]
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4951904].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author matsanti
    I am one of those that were able to get a hold of this program. I was able to get an email exchange with Rob and was quite impressed with the fast replies that he made with my
    questions. Had the product for about 9 days already and fortunately for me, I did get a conversion from one of the campaigns I made. Actually got a couple of sales already and a substantial increase in traffic to my site.

    Only problem I see is that the stats on his program is not reflective of that from the stats of clickbank and what is the only thing that is accurate is the number of conversions I made with the program.

    According to Rob, its because their tracking is blocking other tracking including that of clickbank , he said that it is because the software cloaks the links. Well ok, given that reasoning, I would like to give the program a further try as I did get conversions and there is indeed a silver lining for me that is. I just hope it does produce more. I am not doing any testimonial here, its just that I made a couple of conversion and I would like to further give the benefit of the doubt before I tag this as a scam.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4938013].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Insite
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4940141].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author tezza
        I feel a bit stupid now as I jumped on this quick last night.
        This is called Private Traffic Program and is owned by a programmer called Steven Walker.
        I have set up one campaign and it is certainly getting traffic according to his software but no clicks.
        There was a training Webinar yesterday which I could not attend. The recording is supposed to be up but no sign of it yet.
        There is another tonight my time so will be on that for sure.

        He gave an email address to contact him about anything. That one bounced. All his other email addresses are not responding.
        Started to get concerned which is why I am on the Forum and it doesn't look good.
        Will attend tonight and try and get some answers.
        Hate being scammed and will certainly go for a refund if no results.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4944524].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author balara
          [QUOTE=tezza;4944524]I feel a bit stupid now as I jumped on this quick last night.
          This is called Private Traffic Program and is owned by a programmer called Steven Walker.
          I have set up one campaign and it is certainly getting traffic according to his software but no clicks.
          There was a training Webinar yesterday which I could not attend. The recording is supposed to be up but no sign of it yet.
          There is another tonight my time so will be on that for sure." (end quote)

          I attended the Webinar yesterday, and during it "Steve Walker?" demonstrated the software "live." It appeared to be working because "sales" were showing up. However, in light of the info from Warriors in posts above, the "sales" could well have been contrived.
          For further info you may wish to go to this site below. (not a sales site)

          "http://www.scambook.com/report/view/22311/Secret-Traffic-Solution---Instant-Passive-Profits,-Andy-Parker-False-Advertising-for-997.00-on-09-23-2011"


          Veronica
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4948835].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author karma8
      Originally Posted by matsanti View Post

      I am one of those that were able to get a hold of this program. I was able to get an email exchange with Rob and was quite impressed with the fast replies that he made with my
      questions. Had the product for about 9 days already and fortunately for me, I did get a conversion from one of the campaigns I made. Actually got a couple of sales already and a substantial increase in traffic to my site.

      Only problem I see is that the stats on his program is not reflective of that from the stats of clickbank and what is the only thing that is accurate is the number of conversions I made with the program.

      According to Rob, its because their tracking is blocking other tracking including that of clickbank , he said that it is because the software cloaks the links. Well ok, given that reasoning, I would like to give the program a further try as I did get conversions and there is indeed a silver lining for me that is. I just hope it does produce more. I am not doing any testimonial here, its just that I made a couple of conversion and I would like to further give the benefit of the doubt before I tag this as a scam.
      Can any expert programming warriors tell us if that is possible, to block the tracking of clicks? Sounds fishy to me.
      Signature

      Treat others the way you want to be treated. :)
      Check out my updated recipe site and the recent post for easy chewy chocolate brownies...mmm...
      If you want to get a Linkvana subscription, I offer a $30 rebate every month here - Linkvana Discount. Make sure you email your receipt for the rebate b/c I have other promotions that don't offer the rebate. Thx

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4954035].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author JSanti7
    wow...I hope these posts are not true. Bought this program, private traffic program two days ago and I just had my first online sale with the software today. Support was pretty fast too so I never had any doubts about its legitimacy. Looking forward to my next sale....
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4955149].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Christine2011
    Alright, I am not sure why all of what I have read here is negative. I have been a member of secret traffic solutions for almost 3 weeks now and the software works for me. I ran a total of 6 campaigns. 4 of them I have gotten results - traffic and multiple sales. On average I am making about 2 sales per day, roughly.

    However, I did get my first sale a few days after the 10 day guarantee, where I requested for a refund. Rob emailed me asking me to stick around for a couple more days to see where it goes. I thought, it couldn't hurt to wait for another 2 days. I got my first sale within those days and thought it was maybe Rob trying to deceive me. But the next day, I started getting sales on 4 out of the 6 campaigns I was running.

    While I am still far off from making my ROI, I am seeing sales in all 4 campaigns almost every day now. So, I can truly say that it isn't a scam. It may be marketed a bit aggressively and the promises may not be very realistic, but the software and the traffic is genuine.

    Well, that is my 2 cents on this.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4975986].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author tezza
      Re: Private Traffic Program
      I managed to find an email address that got a response from Steve Walker.
      I told him what I thought of his software and how dishonest he was and asked for a refund.
      He replied saying his servers were slow and he was upgrading. Probably hoping I would put the lack of results down to that.
      I lodged a resolution dispute with PayPal which was escalated yesterday and I got a full refund today.
      I suspect he was able to show commissions on Clickbank by having someone buy thro' his link during the webinar.
      If that is the case then he may also click on the link of anyone using the software therefore encouraging them to continue and not ask for a refund. He would be way in front as the cost of buying the products is small.
      I deleted my clickbank links after 3 days as being the cynic I felt he might try and fudge my results.
      All this may not be possible but makes sense to me.
      Anyway its taught me a lesson.

      Terry
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4983591].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author Mattie
        Are people still making sales?

        Does anyone know how it works; are the clicks going to his accounts thereby allowing him to show those phenomenal ClickBank checks?

        Are the people who claim to be making sales actually doing so or is he just keeping them in the game until it's too late to ask for a refund?

        For $1000.00 it's the weirdest program ever put up for sale.

        No training, no explanation of how it works and the program seems to change name with regular frequency.

        As the captain says: "Weird or what?"

        Anyone getting anything close to this?

        Generate GUARANTEED RESULTS in the first 10 days... and up to $542,529 Per Month
        with This Private Traffic Program Software
        Signature

        Please read the Forum Rules Affiliate links are NOT permitted.

        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[4992936].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author atra_warrior
          I was also a victim of this scam, I have not made a single sale, as I type I'm waiting for a resolution to my dispute.

          The site went down for about 2 weeks last month because Rob the scammer says he was hacked.

          Hope to get my money back
          Signature

          Alfred Trabulsi
          I work for Five Bucks.
          http://www.iworkforfivebucks.com

          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5311296].message }}

Trending Topics