45 replies
Fresh off the webinar for Commission Black Box. Anyone have any thoughts on this software?
#black #box #commission
  • Profile picture of the author sam808
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5529066].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author daja72
      I was on that webinar and now ther is another one scheduled for tonight. I signed up but am getting very skeptical since I can't get any support tickets repsonded to for going on 2 days. It sounds like refund time to me. the software is downloaded to your desktop and then needs to be authenticated. this is the problem, it won't for me so I opened up a support ticket and no response yet.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5539014].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author xxxJamesxxx
    The thing that stood out in the webinar for me is that they picked a random person from the audience to create a brand new Clickbank account, choose a random product, and within 20 minutes they had $378 in commissions already. They didn't show this random person doing anything else on the webinar, but seemed to take them "behind the scenes" to help them setup their system.
    Mmmm... Sounds a little too good to be true if you ask me.

    Who's running the show here?

    James Scholes
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5539095].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author beachwright
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5539916].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author mmmachines
      Originally Posted by beachwright View Post

      Ditto ... samr problem as "daja72" encountered. This guy Justin Ward promised "world class" support. Not so far, 2 days and counting ... Also, no phone number in Members Area, as was promised !

      Wow! ... I'm getting the same "silent treatment" too. For $997 they
      should respond immediately. It's been 2 days now and I also can't register
      the software ... says it can't find my transaction?

      I was on Justin's partners' webinar last night (Steve), and he too picked
      some "random" person from the audience. Something strange I heard however, this guy made a comment about his Clickbank account being as
      empty as a Congressman's head. I swear I heard the same line at Justin's webinar. Hmmm, food for thought.

      Don't get me wrong, I do want this software, and believe it to be legit,
      but I have to wonder why they would make themselves look like "fly by night" amateurs. I've been scammed before by "Charlie" of Traffic Phoenix
      fame so my antennas are on the alert anymore.

      I'll give the guys the benefit of the doubt that maybe their overloaded with
      support emails but if they keep silent much longer .... it's refund time.

      - Bob
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5545095].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author mmmachines
        Okay .... Great News!

        I just heard back from Justin and his support and he apologized for the inconvenience and has reset my license. I was able to finally register my copy of the software.

        Now it was an email I just sent them that they responded too, so they are there if
        you're wondering.

        I seems I was right and they are just swamped with requests. So it does seem that
        Commission Blackbox is legit and the guys are straight shooters after all.

        I hope this helps encourage anyone who is experiencing similar problems or concerns.

        - Bob
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5545143].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author daja72
          Well Bob, good luck with that. I'm still wondering why they said one thing about being exclusive and have back to back webinars. Not sure why they would be swamped with just 18 people signing up at the 1st webinar.... Anyway, best of luck. Too many people promising one thing and delivering something else these days. Can't know who to trust.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5545542].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author mmmachines
            Originally Posted by daja72 View Post

            Well Bob, good luck with that. I'm still wondering why they said one thing about being exclusive and have back to back webinars. Not sure why they would be swamped with just 18 people signing up at the 1st webinar.... Anyway, best of luck. Too many people promising one thing and delivering something else these days. Can't know who to trust.


            I hear what you're saying about the "Limited to 20 People" thing, and I never did like that form of urgency tactic that almost every marketer uses. And really, I don't think anyone cares if they do have unlimited copies of it. Just say that you will be closing it down in 3 days and you'll have all the customers you want buying it.

            Even here at the Forum it's very common to see it on almost every product salespage, but I think most people just brush it aside as only being an "urgency" ploy. I just look past it, knowing this marketing game so well.

            I guess time will tell as those who bought it will be putting it through the tests.

            - Bob
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5545810].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author beachwright
    OK, guys ... here's the latest from my experience:
    I don't think these guys are "on the up and up". I have been hoping against hope that they are.
    1) they ran the sales webinar 3 times in one week. The second one was hosted by a guy who said he was the developer "Josh Barnes" (I think). He said that only two nights (Thurs) after the original webinar/pitch on Tues 1.31.12, he had to run the webinar because the owners Justin Ward and Steve Hampton had ditched on him (and us) to take 'family vacations'. Then, a day later, the re-play email indicated the owner was in the hospital. I can only hope someone took a baseball bat to the jerk's noggin.
    2) "support" (LOL) finally re-set my UN?PW so I could "register" my software (4 days later), and the 2nd module is not working. Does NOT access Clickbank DB. I say B.S.
    3) Moving forward, I did my own CB product research and started using the website builder ("Build & Rank") 3rd module, only to discover that it requires large doses of HTML coding. Not for "newbies" as promised. IT DOESN'T WORK !!!
    Guys, this is crap ... but I am going to give them (more than" the benefit of doubt because I think that there may be a few useful pieces of this app that can help rank my sites.
    I may be Pollyanna, but they probably sold 5,000 apps to fools like me ... and I just hope that they will now have the dough to fix this puppy. Doubt it ... but hope so.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5558009].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author daja72
      Well, I also purchased it and if you go to the pages: commissionblackbox.xom/go or commissionblackbox.com/start you will see there are a total of 10 spots still open. So according to this it's not sold out - I wonder why? LOL.... anyway, I getting the what I think is the support team answering my emails directly rather than using the bogus support URL, which no one seems to be answering. Still smells fishy.

      I have not been able to get past the 2nd module without the system blowing up... I just emailed the support team ans they repsonded, try it now...have to wait until later tonight since I'm at my DAY JOB.

      When I was having no one respond last week I decided to send in a refund request thru the system i purchased it thru: WWW. SREG.org - no answers as of today.

      Anyone ask for a refund yet and who or where did you go to?
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5562002].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author daja72
    OK, I just sent in a query to SWREG asking where my refund was at and I got the following repsonse from the SWREG folks - "This customer has requested a refund for their order due to the following reason: "I sent in a request for my refund last week - I'm
    not happy with this system since it's not working as the sales page indicated. Please issue me my refund asap." Please reply to the customer regarding their request and copy us in the response so we can verify that the customer has been assisted. We are copying the customer on this email and thank you for your assistance.

    So at least I someone watching my back. I would rather have the money back and find a system that works and is better supported than keep hoping and wishing this system does what it claimed to do.


    My time is more valuable than that.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5562477].message }}
    • Interesting,

      I had the same issues with software as others noted, it could not be accessed for days, and finally, after getting ticked off with a support request three times with nothing more than canned response to do what I have already done, they finally got it released.

      Now when it comes to using this program, nothing but a hassle so far, and the worst part is when you save current project, it is lost in space, so I wasted a ton of time with no answer on this issue. If you are going to start a project, you had better be prepared to complete all steps or you will find you wasted all your time. Still no answer back on this issue from support, three days and counting.

      So has anyone seen anything close to the example supposedly done live on webinar? Heck, I would be happy with hundred a week from a site, never mind what they indicated within 15 minutes. lol

      Success to all,
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5564155].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Lo
    Same here, I have had a bad experience with the software and customer service. I was hoping this would be a really good software but I have worked it for the last 5 days and nothing but issues. Looks like refund time. I am a firm believer that you at least try to work the program (system) and see if it works but there is far too many issues with the software and customer service takes way too long and I don't have anymore time to waste on it.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5567578].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author beachwright
    I have just asked for my refund from SWREG. I hope that this request will be honored.
    Good luck to all of y'all.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5570974].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Rafi
    I made a refund also . This software does not work . To many problems with run this :/
    In my opinion Market Samurai cost less and works much better

    Take Care All
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5571640].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author daja72
      Hey warriors, BEWARE.... I requested a refund last week thru SWREG and emailed them again on 2/6. They just repsonded with this:

      Thank you for contacting SWREG. The vendor of Commission Blackbox Standard has asked us to forward a message to you on their behalf. Please read the below email. Email from the vendor: "Hi, Commission Black Box is possibly the best investment you have made in your life. As you probably know, Commission Black Box is a one-stop money making machine and suites all Internet Marketing needs.

      SWREG stated: "Can you tell me why you were not able to employ the program's full potential?"

      I'm glad the vendor thinks so highly of this software. Anyway I responded back to SWREG and restated this issues with the software & customer service have wasted my time and that I wanted my refund as promised. You may need to keep after them...
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5577702].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author Rafi
        The same is sent to me

        Originally Posted by daja72 View Post

        Hey warriors, BEWARE.... I requested a refund last week thru SWREG and emailed them again on 2/6. They just repsonded with this:

        Thank you for contacting SWREG. The vendor of Commission Blackbox Standard has asked us to forward a message to you on their behalf. Please read the below email. Email from the vendor: "Hi, Commission Black Box is possibly the best investment you have made in your life. As you probably know, Commission Black Box is a one-stop money making machine and suites all Internet Marketing needs.

        SWREG stated: "Can you tell me why you were not able to employ the program's full potential?"

        I'm glad the vendor thinks so highly of this software. Anyway I responded back to SWREG and restated this issues with the software & customer service have wasted my time and that I wanted my refund as promised. You may need to keep after them...
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5578155].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author daja72
          OK, 2 days later after SWREG sent back my reply to the vendor I got this:
          "
          We respect your right to receive a refund. However, have you
          considered all the possibilities and tried all options? Remember that you still have time to refund, so you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!"


          Does anyone remember the refund timeframe on their guarantee? Was it 30 or 60 days?

          Has anyone had any success going through the entire process for this software? I haven't seen any successes yet. So as far as having nothing to lose - I do the refund money......
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5585592].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author Rafi
            The return time is 30 days . They send a bulls................t.

            Originally Posted by daja72 View Post

            OK, 2 days later after SWREG sent back my reply to the vendor I got this:
            "
            We respect your right to receive a refund. However, have you
            considered all the possibilities and tried all options? Remember that you still have time to refund, so you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!"


            Does anyone remember the refund timeframe on their guarantee? Was it 30 or 60 days?

            Has anyone had any success going through the entire process for this software? I haven't seen any successes yet. So as far as having nothing to lose - I do the refund money......
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5592512].message }}
            • Profile picture of the author affhelper
              Guys if you want a refund from Swreg just call them and say that you have been scammed and that you want an immediate refund or you are going to file a chargeback and complain to your state attorney general.

              Watch how quickly they send you your money back
              {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5593430].message }}
              • Profile picture of the author Rafi
                Thi is work ? thanks for that
                Originally Posted by affhelper View Post

                Guys if you want a refund from Swreg just call them and say that you have been scammed and that you want an immediate refund or you are going to file a chargeback and complain to your state attorney general.

                Watch how quickly they send you your money back
                {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5599441].message }}
              • Profile picture of the author beachwright
                Originally Posted by affhelper View Post

                Guys if you want a refund from Swreg just call them and say that you have been scammed and that you want an immediate refund or you are going to file a chargeback and complain to your state attorney general.

                Watch how quickly they send you your money back
                What is SWREG's phone number? Do you have it, please?
                {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5602348].message }}
                • Profile picture of the author knut
                  [DELETED]
                  {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5610943].message }}
                  • Profile picture of the author TheBizzyBee
                    Since it has been less than 6 months you can contact your credit card company directly and request a refund (charge back) This typically works good if you can't get a refund from the payment processor. Payment processors don't like it because it is costly to them, but if they don't respond .../ So, contact your credit card company with your details and request a refund with them. Might have to go through your bank if it is a debit/charge card.
                    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5857123].message }}
                    • Profile picture of the author James Abrams
                      I was duped on another product and I know of many others who were as well with the payment proccessor being SWREG. Scammers use SWREG because it's hard to get refunds from them.

                      The simple fact is that if the payment gateway is SWREG stay away and do not buy. They are bad news and most likely so is the product.

                      Spread the news about SWREG.

                      That's my take on it.
                      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5859328].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author beachwright
    These guys are scammers through and through.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5602338].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Rafi
    These are scammers, nothing more nothing less
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5612053].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author tomirae
    Pretty much any of these guys that says they hate the "guru's" that are just trying to sell us something...they are talking about themselves...So sad, I don't know if money would be worth it if you have to take advantage of people's trust...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5612615].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Rafi
      Yes, I admit that it was foolish to buy this thing Yes. I have been fooled

      Originally Posted by tomirae View Post

      Pretty much any of these guys that says they hate the "guru's" that are just trying to sell us something...they are talking about themselves...So sad, I don't know if money would be worth it if you have to take advantage of people's trust...
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5613588].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author daja72
        Hey guys, just recieved my refund in my bank account today. Horay....I thought I would never get it. What I did was to keep bugging SWREG. I first opened a Refund request 7 days ago on their site and then took the advice of the warrior above and contacted SWREG again with a strong email (didn't have a phone number to call) following the advice above. they responded later that day that they had issued me a refund and I would get it in 5 to 7 business days.

        I will be extremly vigilant going forward, especially on high priced items.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5614143].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author raywarrior1978
          Wow I can't believe so many people in here can afford a $997 dollar software!

          For $997 you could of had an adsense expert warrior build you 14 adsense sites ranking on the first position and making you more than 1000 dollars a month on autopilot, instead you have an expensive software that you are not even sure if you are going to get a refund for since they are not even responding back to your inquiries

          Stop believing everything on webinars and start creating a slow but surely real business online
          Signature

          Affiliate Links are not allowed!

          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5614259].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author rjhuntington
            [DELETED]
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5626981].message }}
            • Beware,

              Still no answer on any of the three support tickets I submitted, and now it is over a week having demanded refund, and still nothing. What a waste of time and money, but I will put the pressure on as suggested.

              Success to all,
              {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5657293].message }}
              • Profile picture of the author Nelson Mason
                I know some of you asked about a number to request your refund here is what I found 952-253-1234. I have not called the number that is what they have in the BBB site. If you call please let other warriors know if it works.

                Update, the phone number above does work and with alot of calling and emails.....I finaly received my refund! DON'T BUT THIS JUNK!!!!!
                Signature

                Nelson Mason

                {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5711690].message }}
          • Profile picture of the author knut
            Originally Posted by raywarrior1978 View Post

            Wow I can't believe so many people in here can afford a $997 dollar software!

            For $997 you could of had an adsense expert warrior build you 14 adsense sites ranking on the first position and making you more than 1000 dollars a month on autopilot, instead you have an expensive software that you are not even sure if you are going to get a refund for since they are not even responding back to your inquiries

            Stop believing everything on webinars and start creating a slow but surely real business online

            I know, I know. Got kicked in the balls square-on. No need to scold me after the fact how stupid it was not to wear a cup during the game.

            Like I said, lesson learned. I'm sticking with warrior products. Just hope this helped to save some other their money.
            {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5664806].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Sornie Samante
    I would like to thank you guys for this wonderful thread, I'd really want to purchase as well but good thing I have come here before doing so, maybe it is really true that there is no software that could make you earn a decent income over night.. I mean.. yes of course, there is nothing.

    $997 is huge money and if they don't refund money then that's a lot of trouble for sure..

    Let us all step away from this crappy things..

    God Bless.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5621033].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author 100bucksaday
    Same here.. i also have had a too bad experience with this software..
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5625527].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author illumina8
    Scam.. its actors using a script... total BS..!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5658023].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ChristianMCruise
    Absolutely would not buy this one. Just look at the video. Can you trust them? I wouldn't at all.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5659726].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author jcoon
    I want to THANK everyone who posted here, as I put my cc back in my wallet.
    got an email a few day ago about this and just watched the video, and wanted
    the product, but googled it first (now a habbet of mine) and found this link.

    Thanks to everyone so much, and I truly hope everyone gets their money back!

    John
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5663315].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author KhadijahChapman
    I just have to say, I love warrior forum and the information that is shared here with new product launches, and I especially enjoy when I hear from people who have actually made the purchase.

    I make very good money online with knowing what I know, and I know a lot, lol however, I am always looking for new and improved ways to generate traffic or make the processes I know simpler and help myself and my students so I really enjoy being able to come to the warrior forum when I have questions or are doing my due diligence.

    Last but not least, when I make that solid software that will work and customer service will be outstanding, I will make sure the price point is decent and monthly so that everyone can afford it and use it as much as they need to.. and if it works - and it will... then people won't mind paying the monthly because they are making money with the software - to me, that makes it a win win situation, plus its really a good way to help others... and share the wealth!

    The Warrior Forum Rocks!
    Signature

    [FONT=Tahoma]Khadijah Chapman, Wealth Strategist and Founder of The Millionaires Matrix, A Wealth Building Club Designed to create Millionaires! With No Excuses, Apologies or Exceptions. For more information go to www.jointhemillionairesmatrix.com

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5663347].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Stella Foong
    Finally I can post here. I am so not getting my refund from Commission Black Box. Emails back and forth for 4 times now and with SWREG requesting the refund for me. Still CBB sends me a respond which tells me to continue trying. I just want my refund! Ugh...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5679294].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Nelson Mason
    Hey everyone,

    I too bought the Commission Blackbox. However, I was able to get it to work but not without problems. I am having a tough time posting banners verbiage.... However, I have received email back from their help desk. I am giving them one more week to show me this product works.

    I will keep you up to date.
    Signature

    Nelson Mason

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5711655].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Nisip
    Banned
    What the creators of this software do not know, is that SWREG always scamms everybody.

    I know few hundreds people who had SWREG shops and ALL OF THEM GOT SCAMMED by SWREG, SWREG ALWAYS KEEPS ALL THE MONEY (they have incredible b u l l s h i t shories all the time)
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5726583].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Rhino08
    Hi I love this forum for its honestly/review of products, I always come in here to see reviews before I purchase. I just through the webiner and ..decided not to buy due to various posts. BJ
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5862810].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author neodarth
    I just saw the pitchbinar and really it's too good to be true... the "one volunteer from the audience" is an interesting twist from the plot though, reminds me those magicians who ask for volunteers from the audience. However I missed the "do we know from some place sir?" "errr... no sir we don't"...

    Now It's easy to open a fresh clickbank account bought some products using the affiliate link and then refund after the presentation...

    Call me skeptical but still cows don't fly (well... actually they do in cargo planes but you get the point right?)
    Signature
    ==> Negocios Estables en la Web Internet marketing en español.

    ==> Internet Marketing Newbie Created for IM virgins
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5867119].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Madam X
    A little update on Commission Black Box. Today is 03/21/2012 & they sent me an e-mail stating that today is TRULY the last day that they're showing this webinar. I put the replay on: FREE TRAINING VIDEO: From $0 to 5 figures per day on Clickbank... -- but, could barely listen to it for 30 seconds. It was such bull****. I fast forwarded just to see how much their little game was going to soak people. It's still $997.

    (2 Licenses Available.). Soo, if any of you dummyheads still want to purchase - I think they only have 18 left .....

    Just kidding. I couldn't resist. I have also purchased my share of crappola & have spent thousands of dollars on stupid gimmicks. Some of us just have to learn the hard way.

    BTW - I wouldn't say that all the WF members are so honest. So, don't you Nubies go trusting people just because they're on the WF. It's true that forum members tend to be on the up & up. But, still - listen to that inner voice. If it tells you it's a scam - it probably is.

    Don't buy anything here if it isn't frorm someone that you've bought from before, or someone that you trust from here that would recommend the product. It's not the WF's responsibility to hold you by the hand & protect you. ;-)

    Blessings,
    Madam X
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5869406].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author sabreena
    Hello,

    I have same feeling which you have about this forum Rhino08
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[5870659].message }}

Trending Topics