13 replies
Has anyone got any reviews on this? My thoughts are that its just a PPV type of thing. But im not sure.
#auto #mass #traffic
  • Profile picture of the author rjd1265
    I too would like to know what this is about? Not sure how to get traffic with no marketing, as it looks on the sales page....
    Signature
    You Are A Snowflake
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[6970926].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ioan draniciar
    From the sales page it looks like it provides traffic from the refferal sites. I am also interested in finding out more about the software. That's why I like the warrior forum, people can leave instant reviews about products they purchased.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[6975798].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author TGforever
    Im just now going through the members area, ill make a review once im done and have set up the software hope it works.



    *****review/edit*****


    Ok, if your into ppv traffic this is a nice little time saver. I didnt really go through the content cause I knew it would be crap I already know, and by skimming a few, I was right. BUT....the software is actually kinda nice. You just enter your keyword and it gives you back a hundred or so web pages that you can bid on for ppv/cpv. I was trying to do this manually and it really sucked. If you have a keyword tool I would say use it to get TONS of pages you can bid on. I did not get the OTO I might later. Not sure if other softwares do this type of thing, it just kinda fell into my email it might be worth the 27 after exit pop up to get it. Oh, and I didnt sign up for cpvdirect cause im using leadimpact atm so you dont really have to sign up using the aff link they are pushing.

    Maybe someone got the OTO and can give a review on those. Anyways hope this helps you decide if your in or out.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[6983025].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Hannu
    I didn't buy it but tried to get the free report they offer after trying to leave the page couple of times, but never got anything. Instead of the report, I got an email:

    Hello,
    This message is to inform you that
    the order you tried to place on our site failed.
    (Our site where you can earn $329 per DAY)
    Please go to this link below to resolve this -
    Confidential: PLEASE DO NOT SHARE THIS PAGE
    Thank you,
    Automass Traffic

    I replied to this and told I didn't get the free report, and if don't get it I will unsubscribe after 48 hrs. I got this reply:

    Hello,
    Sorry to hear that you are having trouble logging into the members area.
    I've done a search in our members database and am having trouble finding your information.
    Can you please send me the email address that you used when you purchased AutoMassTraffic as well as a copy of the receipt that was sent to you from ClickBank?
    That will help me locate your records and help get you logged in.
    Sorry for the inconvenience!
    All the best
    Thank you!
    Customer (Success) Support

    I replied and explained very detailed what I did and what happened(and not happened), but the got only 2 more emails about the failed order.

    It seems the guy didn't even read my email, so that's kind of service they have or he(Gregory Wood) has.

    For that reason I'm definitely out.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[6992984].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author TGforever
      Originally Posted by Hannu View Post

      I didn't buy it but tried to get the free report they offer after trying to leave the page couple of times, but never got anything. Instead of the report, I got an email:

      Hello,
      This message is to inform you that
      the order you tried to place on our site failed.
      (Our site where you can earn $329 per DAY)
      Please go to this link below to resolve this -
      Confidential: PLEASE DO NOT SHARE THIS PAGE
      Thank you,
      Automass Traffic

      I replied to this and told I didn't get the free report, and if don't get it I will unsubscribe after 48 hrs. I got this reply:

      Hello,
      Sorry to hear that you are having trouble logging into the members area.
      I've done a search in our members database and am having trouble finding your information.
      Can you please send me the email address that you used when you purchased AutoMassTraffic as well as a copy of the receipt that was sent to you from ClickBank?
      That will help me locate your records and help get you logged in.
      Sorry for the inconvenience!
      All the best
      Thank you!
      Customer (Success) Support

      I replied and explained very detailed what I did and what happened(and not happened), but the got only 2 more emails about the failed order.

      It seems the guy didn't even read my email, so that's kind of service they have or he(Gregory Wood) has.

      For that reason I'm definitely out.

      Yes, the support is terrible.
      I went to the support to ask for the refund because I couldn't go through clickbank yet since I didn't have the order number. I had clearly stated why I wanted the refund, "already had software that does the exact same thing, so why buy another."
      The reply I got was about not giving up on making money, and it was a long and winded email about how "I have made money using this system. Have you really considered how to make money and bla bla bla"
      After about the second "counseling" email I had gotten they finally said that they do not handle the refunds.
      Of course when I went through clickbank the vendor sent another "supportive" email and sent my ticket to tech support. At that time I just got firm with them and soon after got my refund.

      if anyone is interested in AMT better save time and just find a free URL scraper :p
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7025865].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author JawadAshraf
    It's an old product I think and have been re-lunched again. I think I have gone through it before, I don't remember exactly. Will check that out for sure.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7023812].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author AlexanderRista
    You can perform the techniques of SEO to get traffic in mass and will make your site is on the main page of SERP ..
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[7555646].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author vjpvjp123
      hi, how does it work ?
      is it good or scam ?
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8361500].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author hyonmyongyun
    Auto Mass Traffic Generation Software Review
    Auto Mass Traffic software is a tool that claims to help you generate massive online traffic for your internet marketing business. It comes with extensive training material in the form of instructional videos, diagrams, and written documentation. This training is designed to teach you how to effectively use the software. It also claims that it does not require you to have a webpage, and does not generate traffic through search engine ranking, or PPC (pay per click) advertising. It was created by Mo Latif. Mr Latif has also made several other programs including; Google Snatch, Slumdog Millionaire, and Rapid Mass Traffic. Some critics of Auto Mass Traffic claim that it is basically a re-launch of Rapid Mass Traffic.

    Product Features
    Essentially this software is designed to use direct linking to generate traffic. Direct linking is where you link the user directly to the product webpage that you are an affiliate with. This method does not require you to create content such as blogs or videos, and does not require you to have your own webpage. This can save you a lot of time and money, however there are many marketers that do not endorse direct linking because it diverts traffic to your affiliates, when you could be capitalizing on that traffic yourself. Both direct linking strategies, and non-direct linking strategies can be effective. It just depends on how you operate in your business. This product has some powerful tools. One tool, which ironically contradicts Auto Mass Traffic’s claim of not using PPC, gives you large lists of sites where you can bid on their PPC services. Unfortunately I cannot give a positive review for this products customer service. From my personal experience, the customer service is not very good. I contacted them with an issue, and they responded with an email that didn’t even address my issue. I also had some difficulty when I requested a refund for the product. I did get my refund, but it was a hassle.
    Pros:
    • Uses direct linking methods in a unique way to generate traffic quickly and without generating your own content.
    Cons:
    • Poor customer service.
    • The software is somewhat difficult to use.
    Conclusion
    This product offers some powerful tools that are definitely effective. However their customer service is not great. The product is also somewhat difficult to use. I would only recommend this to experienced affiliate marketers that have a strong initial understanding of Auto Mass Traffic’s function.
    Signature

    Hyon Myong Yun

    For More Reviews Click Here

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8495761].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author stabilus
      Purchased the main product and am not impressed.

      The so called software is a webapp where you input your keywords. The script then goes out and scrapes the search engines (apparently only yahoo) for the top results (indicate how many pages deep). That's it. Unfortunately, the script seems to run into some kind of performance or max-out problems with the SE. If you hope to be able to input a few hundred or even a hundred keywords and get a list of a thousand relevant URLs, you're in for a disappointment, as the majority of answers is "No organic records found in Yahoo Search" (which is of course wrong as there are many results if you look in yahoo directly).

      The training attached is perhaps ok for newbies, but I had the impression that the material is dated. For instance, Clickbank graphics are still the old red type, and reference is made to the Google Search Tool, etc.

      So, for me this is a refund situation.




      Signature
      If getting unlimited targeted leads (like: you don't know what to do with them all) sounds good, find out more about the leads angle of RepWarn.PW:
      repwarn.pw/repwarn

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8519537].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author gknugurlu
    I'm an internet marketer from a year and has discovered this product newly.

    I'm also thinking to buy this product. But I couldn't decide yet, because on the web I see both positive and negative reviews about the product. Some say it does worth for 37$ and some say that this product is not valuable. Better not to purchase it. And most who have posted positive reviews are those generally that promote the product, so I tought may be because of this they do leave a positive review. I'm confused and at warrior forums, I believe I'll find the right answer.

    As you all know all of us who have entered into internet marketing field, at least a few times have fallen into scams. And we have learnt by spending our time and money.

    That's why I believe this forum helps us to prevent from fraud and scams by sharing with each other and help. Does it worth to buy it for 37$? Or no sense and better to continue with our traffic generating techniques? Would you suggest us if you already purchased and got experience?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8710897].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author gknugurlu
      I've purchased this product and has made a new thread about it. You can check it here
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8721249].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author blueonblue
        This is not an affiliate link.

        I found his report on line (link now takes you to a page that no longer exists).

        Then there is a link inside to his sales page.

        but since I am not an affiliate and I can't really get the url to work do a search for Quick Cash Shortcuts by Mo Latif. Same product from what I am reading here 14.95 and judge for yourself if it is the same product. The software says fill in the blanks (keywords?) but no real description. And no warrior testimonials from other products. Interesting.,

        It is a sales page with testimonials that look like they were written on a piece of notebook paper and he is selling it through JVZoo. I wonder if they are getting lots of refunds.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8948556].message }}

Trending Topics