Brad Gosse 10 million visitors .com

by 0oo0
52 replies
I was wondering if anyone has purchased this or has any review on it?

Any information on the tracking analytics too?
#brad #gosse
  • Profile picture of the author 0oo0
    I wasn't able to make it to the webinar... Do you have any information on the traffic source and how the tracking and analytics work?
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  • Profile picture of the author BrianMcLeod
    [DELETED]
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    • Profile picture of the author ihelfman
      Any results from text links or banner advertisers?
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  • Profile picture of the author SparkysDad
    This is as close to scam as I've seen known Warriors attempt. Do the math -- it's terrible. That's why they didn't have the balls to post it on the Warrior Forum. Too many people here know how to run the numbers. The ads are 120x60. That means only about 120 of 1000 ads (1200x720 viewport) are visible on any given impression, and when was the last time you scrolled on a pop-under? Seriously.

    Look, if you could buy traffic that converted $1.00 into $1.50 on average, how much would you buy? The correct answer is of course, all of it.

    But what if you found an untargeted traffic source that didn't convert for anything? How could you make money on it? The correct answer is of course; sell it to morons who don't have a clue. Hence, 10 Million Visitors. It's sheep to the slaughter.

    10,000,000 pop-under impressions to untargeted traffic. Your ad is visible 12% of the time if 120 ads fit in the viewport = 1.2 million impressions for your ad. The odds of the wall getting clicked when your ad is visible = 1.2 million impressions x 4% click-through rate = 48,000 clicks on the wall while your ad is visible. But your ad is 1 of 120, so you have to share the 48,000 clicks with 119 other ads. 48,000/120 = 400 clicks on your ad. If you bought the Silver package, that's $0.63 per click. Your ad converts to untargeted traffic at 1%, that's 400 clicks x 1% conversion rate = 4 sales. Your cost per sale with a Silver ad = $62.50. Nice work, Einstein.

    Note that if a percentage of the impressions are on mobile devices, the numbers will be worse.

    I hope I'm proved wrong, but the calls for refunds will be on a scale heretofore unseen.
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    GO DADDY IS ABUSING YOU!
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  • Profile picture of the author synergy99
    They are probably fiverr comments/reviews.
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  • Profile picture of the author SparkysDad
    A lot of the cheerleaders are affiliates of the program. Just like the WSOs here with all the inane, "this is a no-brainer" comments. No-brainer is right.
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    GO DADDY IS ABUSING YOU!
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  • Profile picture of the author ginasands
    That's why I LOVE the warrior forum
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  • Profile picture of the author Jamal Bounit
    check this link and you will understand much better :

    Login Required - StatCounter
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    So funny this is a product review thread with no actual buyers just speculators.

    You guys must all be really successful.
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    Here is a real picture of the traffic we are currently sending our buyers…

    Summary - 10millionvisitors.com - StatCounter
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    • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
      **EDIT** PLEASE SEE MY UPDATED POSTS ON THIS #25 ONWARDS This is a VERY VIABLE source of good targeted traffic - PROVIDING it is implemented correctly

      I purchased the silver package as I didn't believe that Warriors would ever attempt anything this bad.
      In the 10 days since it's been live, i've had 25 GIG of bandwidth swallowed on the domain from the hits loading and exactly 1 visitor in terms of traffic!
      For info - that 1 was me, checking it worked.
      Total GARBAGE
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      • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
        Dude feel free to get in touch with us to review your ad. We are finding a lot of inexperienced users placing banners that are destined to fail

        We wanna help you but we can't if you focus your energy ranting rather than asking for expert input
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        • Profile picture of the author Frank Ziegler
          I'm not a buyer and I'm not here to review the product. But I can't help but asking myself: "How come a personal review from a buyer is construed as ranting?"

          Are all negative reviews from buyers rants?
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          • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
            Originally Posted by Frank Ziegler View Post

            I'm not a buyer and I'm not here to review the product. But I can't help but asking myself: "How come a personal review from a buyer is construed as ranting?"

            Are all negative reviews from buyers rants?
            When they say things like "total garbage" they are a rant in my book.

            I am not trying to be hard on the customer in fact I am offering to help. It's just sad to see people call an advertising buy a scam without reaching out for help.

            The reality is we can't guarantee every offer will convert. Nobody can. Most people fail at media buying because they don't know how to position their offer properly.

            I am more than happy to help this customer turn things around considering we haven't delivered 10% of the total traffic he has plenty of room to shift gears.
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            • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
              Originally Posted by Brad Gosse View Post

              When they say things like "total garbage" they are a rant in my book.

              I am not trying to be hard on the customer in fact I am offering to help. It's just sad to see people call an advertising buy a scam without reaching out for help.

              The reality is we can't guarantee every offer will convert. Nobody can. Most people fail at media buying because they don't know how to position their offer properly.

              I am more than happy to help this customer turn things around considering we haven't delivered 10% of the total traffic he has plenty of room to shift gears.
              Hey Brad, look I know you HAVE tried to reach out via PM and Skype and I appreciate that, but here are the facts.

              I'm not 'inexperienced' as you alluded to earlier - in fact, I have been online permanently for 5 years and have a wealth of paid advertising experience behind me. For that reason, I don't feel the need to 'reach out for help'.

              I actually set up a dedicated landing page URL for 10 million visitors, hence I know my figures are accurate, but here is the thing:

              I am using an EXACT REPLICA of another landing page (different traffic source) with IDENTICAL banners and it's converting right now at 38%.

              So please don't try to insult my intelligence and refer to me as having an inexperienced 'rant' by suggesting that my banner/landing page/offer is to blame. That is clearly NOT the case.

              I am tracking everything via 2 means - Google analytics and Awstats (domain based). I know exactly what is going on and in some depth.

              As you know, I sent in a ticket to your support (first). As you will also know, I received a reply this morning from them, stating that (and I quote direct)

              "We are delivering traffic EXACTLY as the sales page promised. Your are getting about 80k - 100K visitors each day. We even provided public stats to show this.
              Real time stats counter for 10 Million Visitors. for the 10 Million ad wall:"

              No - I am sorry, but you are WRONG! I am NOT receiving 80-100K visitors each day, I am receiving 80-100K impressions from the 10 Million Visitors wall, along with however many hundreds of others.

              But if we want to quote the sales letter exactly (or was it the partner email?), I was told to "sit back and watch my analytics explode"

              Yep - it's certainly doing that - in bandwidth (25 gig of it). Sadly, not in actual real visitors

              ps: My ad is optimized, it's a 6kb file
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              • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
                Originally Posted by Jon Shawcross View Post

                Hey Brad, look I know you HAVE tried to reach out via PM and Skype and I appreciate that, but here are the facts.

                I'm not 'inexperienced' as you alluded to earlier - in fact, I have been online permanently for 5 years and have a wealth of paid advertising experience behind me. For that reason, I don't feel the need to 'reach out for help'.

                I actually set up a dedicated landing page URL for 10 million visitors, hence I know my figures are accurate, but here is the thing:

                I am using an EXACT REPLICA of another landing page (different traffic source) with IDENTICAL banners and it's converting right now at 38%.

                So please don't try to insult my intelligence and refer to me as having an inexperienced 'rant' by suggesting that my banner/landing page/offer is to blame. That is clearly NOT the case.

                I am tracking everything via 2 means - Google analytics and Awstats (domain based). I know exactly what is going on and in some depth.

                As you know, I sent in a ticket to your support (first). As you will also know, I received a reply this morning from them, stating that (and I quote direct)

                "We are delivering traffic EXACTLY as the sales page promised. Your are getting about 80k - 100K visitors each day. We even provided public stats to show this.
                Real time stats counter for 10 Million Visitors. for the 10 Million ad wall:"

                No - I am sorry, but you are WRONG! I am NOT receiving 80-100K visitors each day, I am receiving 80-100K impressions from the 10 Million Visitors wall, along with however many hundreds of others.

                But if we want to quote the sales letter exactly (or was it the partner email?), I was told to "sit back and watch my analytics explode"

                Yep - it's certainly doing that - in bandwidth (25 gig of it). Sadly, not in actual real visitors

                ps: My ad is optimized, it's a 6kb file
                I never said you were inexperienced but many of our buyers are. As it stands I don't know which banner is even yours

                Clearly you are angry and refusing my personal assistance.

                Sorry you don't want my help man. I know how to profit from this traffic. I charge $1k per hour for my time and I am offering it to you free because I WANT you (and everyone who bought) to win with this.

                You may not believe that but why else would I be here offering when I have closed down sales? I have nothing to gain here except to help make this better for you.

                One traffic source is not the same as another and the positioning sometimes has to change.

                My door is always open dude. Respond to my skype offer for help or don't. It's your choice man
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              • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
                Originally Posted by Jon Shawcross View Post

                Hey Brad, look I know you HAVE tried to reach out via PM and Skype and I appreciate that, but here are the facts.

                I'm not 'inexperienced' as you alluded to earlier - in fact, I have been online permanently for 5 years and have a wealth of paid advertising experience behind me. For that reason, I don't feel the need to 'reach out for help'.

                I actually set up a dedicated landing page URL for 10 million visitors, hence I know my figures are accurate, but here is the thing:

                I am using an EXACT REPLICA of another landing page (different traffic source) with IDENTICAL banners and it's converting right now at 38%.

                So please don't try to insult my intelligence and refer to me as having an inexperienced 'rant' by suggesting that my banner/landing page/offer is to blame. That is clearly NOT the case.

                I am tracking everything via 2 means - Google analytics and Awstats (domain based). I know exactly what is going on and in some depth.

                As you know, I sent in a ticket to your support (first). As you will also know, I received a reply this morning from them, stating that (and I quote direct)

                "We are delivering traffic EXACTLY as the sales page promised. Your are getting about 80k - 100K visitors each day. We even provided public stats to show this.
                Real time stats counter for 10 Million Visitors. for the 10 Million ad wall:"

                No - I am sorry, but you are WRONG! I am NOT receiving 80-100K visitors each day, I am receiving 80-100K impressions from the 10 Million Visitors wall, along with however many hundreds of others.

                But if we want to quote the sales letter exactly (or was it the partner email?), I was told to "sit back and watch my analytics explode"

                Yep - it's certainly doing that - in bandwidth (25 gig of it). Sadly, not in actual real visitors

                ps: My ad is optimized, it's a 6kb file

                Maybe you could share your ad here with all of us?
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              • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
                Originally Posted by Jon Shawcross View Post

                ps: My ad is optimized, it's a 6kb file
                Jon Shawcross I had my help desk pull your banner.

                Banner: http://tiny.cc/banner-jonemp
                Link: lp4

                Some facts for you

                Your banner is 49KB not 6kb

                Your banner text animation moves too quickly. You need to slow it down.
                The message is VERY common in banners right now.
                The text is TINY and blends into the background...

                Your headline promises I will "Make Money Online" that headline is ineffective in 2013.
                Also click here for the free video doesn't hook people. All video is free online. Hook me with more.

                I know you say you are "experienced" but hear me out man...

                You need to create curiosity with cold traffic. Maybe this banner works where MLMers hang and exchange downline signups but it won't work as is with cold traffic.

                Try leaving questions unanswered in your banner.
                Try changing the banner to less frames (yours has 31). Animations are best at 2-3 frames.
                Try changing your color scheme to make the text stand out.
                Try less words. Capture attention with images.
                Maybe you could do some personal branding to get people interested in YOU and your life first.
                Try a landing page that is more 1-1 there is no face, no personality in your lander. Just a generic call to action which alone is not enough.

                We actually did a live training call for our buyers explaining all this and more. Did you miss it?

                Jennifer at our help desk will gladly send you a replay link.
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                • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
                  Originally Posted by Brad Gosse View Post

                  Jon Shawcross I had my help desk pull your banner.

                  Banner: http://tiny.cc/banner-jonemp
                  Link: lp4

                  Some facts for you

                  Your banner is 49KB not 6kb

                  Your banner text animation moves too quickly. You need to slow it down.
                  The message is VERY common in banners right now.
                  The text is TINY and blends into the background...

                  Your headline promises I will "Make Money Online" that headline is ineffective in 2013.
                  Also click here for the free video doesn't hook people. All video is free online. Hook me with more.

                  I know you say you are "experienced" but hear me out man...

                  You need to create curiosity with cold traffic. Maybe this banner works where MLMers hang and exchange downline signups but it won't work as is with cold traffic.

                  Try leaving questions unanswered in your banner.
                  Try changing the banner to less frames (yours has 31). Animations are best at 2-3 frames.
                  Try changing your color scheme to make the text stand out.
                  Try less words. Capture attention with images.
                  Maybe you could do some personal branding to get people interested in YOU and your life first.
                  Try a landing page that is more 1-1 there is no face, no personality in your lander. Just a generic call to action which alone is not enough.

                  We actually did a live training call for our buyers explaining all this and more. Did you miss it?

                  Jennifer at our help desk will gladly send you a replay link.
                  I've spoken to Brad on Skype and have to admit to making an error in the size of my banner - it is indeed 47kb

                  As for the rest of it - well, my banner is converting elsewhere, BUT as he points out, the traffic on 10 million visitors is different and needs a different approach.

                  I'm going to take onboard his advice for this type of traffic and make changes.

                  Fair play - if this was a real scam, he wouldn't have taken the time to get in touch, make suggestions and offer advice, so on my part, for my frustrated comment along those lines yesterday, I apologise.
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      • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
        Also 25 gig sounds awfully high. Is it possible your banner image is not optimized and maybe too large?
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    • Profile picture of the author Vince1990
      Originally Posted by Brad Gosse View Post

      Here is a real picture of the traffic we are currently sending our buyers...

      Summary - 10millionvisitors.com - StatCounter
      Yea visits to that website, not visits to any ad on your site that your customers
      are paying for.
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  • Profile picture of the author Vince1990
    Glad I didn't spend any money buying this product and I will no not buy anything Anthony Aries promotes either.
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    You know every time I lose money buying media from Facebook I don't call them a scam I look at my marketing and shift gears.
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  • Profile picture of the author Anthony Aires
    YES We're def here to help. Brad thanks for taking the brunt of this....Yes the offer is closed, and yes we have nothing to gain by helping now, and of course we want you to have success.

    Sadly we cannot control what our partners say in their emails. Our promise has been to deliver 10 Million Visitors to the offer wall and that's what we're doing.

    There's plenty of time to optimize your ad, and your offer. Some folks are getting high CTR as high as 8% to their offer (I've yet to run a FB campaign that has 8% CTR)

    Please hit us up we're here to help.

    Gratefully,

    Anthony Aires
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  • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
    Interesting stuff - since I spoke with Brad yesterday and changed both my banner and landing page in line with his suggestions, my 10 mill stats have improved somewhat.

    According to yesterdays figures, I have now had 28 clicks purely from the 10 mill campaign and 1 signup.

    So it would appear that this is a viable source of traffic, providing you meet the criteria of advertising to cold traffic. I can now see other banners on the 10 million wall and know which ones are converting and also which are not.

    Sure, there is work to do on further optimizing my campaign to improve CTR and conversions, but there is no denying that the principle is effective if implemented correctly.

    Actually, Brad did cover this in a webinar before the campaign went live, which I missed (and judging by the other banners, so did many others), so I would suggest that if anyone is wondering why their campaign is not converting that they a) take a look at the wall and their banners b) watch the replay HERE

    Right - now I have been made to look a p**c, I'm off to hang my head in shame.....
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    • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
      Originally Posted by Jon Shawcross View Post

      Interesting stuff - since I spoke with Brad yesterday and changed both my banner and landing page in line with his suggestions, my 10 mill stats have improved somewhat.

      According to yesterdays figures, I have now had 28 clicks purely from the 10 mill campaign and 1 signup.

      So it would appear that this is a viable source of traffic, providing you meet the criteria of advertising to cold traffic. I can now see other banners on the 10 million wall and know which ones are converting and also which are not.

      Sure, there is work to do on further optimizing my campaign to improve CTR and conversions, but there is no denying that the principle is effective if implemented correctly.

      Actually, Brad did cover this in a webinar before the campaign went live, which I missed (and judging by the other banners, so did many others), so I would suggest that if anyone is wondering why their campaign is not converting that they a) take a look at the wall and their banners b) watch the replay HERE

      Right - now I have been made to look a p**c, I'm off to hang my head in shame.....
      Jon thank you for taking the time to be open minded about the changes necessary to succeed. I hope this and other campaigns you partake in are successful.
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    • Profile picture of the author E. Brian Rose
      Originally Posted by Jon Shawcross View Post

      So it would appear that this is a viable source of traffic...
      Glad to hear that you are now getting traffic. Since your attitude has changed, perhaps you should edit or delete some of your previous posts. You used the "sc*m" word and others that certainly don't reflect how you now feel. This is a long thread and many folks might not scroll down to where you had a change of heart. I think it would be the fair thing to do.
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      Founder of JVZoo. All around good guy :)

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  • Profile picture of the author Anthony Aires
    Jon you are a BIG man for coming on here and letting every one know about your update...and that's why you'll have massive success ... in what you do in the future.

    Yours Prosperity,

    Anthony Aires
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    • Profile picture of the author Valerie DuVall
      Wow Jon - it's not often people are willing to admit when they are wrong. I'm glad you gave Brad and Anthony a chance to prove you wrong - they are the real deal. Respect to you!!

      Both guys have helped me in the past when they had no economic reason to do so.

      Val
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  • Profile picture of the author Gaz Cooper
    There is no doubt these 2 cats, are the real deal and willing to bend over backwards to help people if they actually accept the help, they know what they are doing and willing to help even after the offer is closed that goes a long way in my book.

    Great job guys keep up that awesome customer service.

    Gaz Cooper
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    Beginners Guide to getting started in CRYPTO, FREE Ebook on a Massive Opportunity as the World shifts to Digital payment http://amzauthorityzone.com

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  • Profile picture of the author Chris Munch
    I remember when I first got into paid traffic several years ago. I paid $700 for a course on PPC and I soon lost $3000 in the first month.

    Like Brad, the seller was honest and helpful, and I re-reviewed his training and looked for his advice on common mistakes.

    Then following the advice I found a winning campaign making me $2000 on autopilot. I was absolutely thrilled.

    That could have gone completely the other way! I could have shouted scam, played the victim and blamed others, like so many do.

    A trait I have seen in so many successful entrepreneurs is they look to fix their own actions first before blaming others, and admit when they are wrong.

    Congrats Jon for being a good person and apologizing to Brad. I wish you success! Brad's webinar on converting untargetted traffic is worth the $200 on its own, Google or Facebook has never helped me like Brad is helping his customers and I've spent a lot lot more with them.

    What Jon did is very characteristic of many people. Its human nature to skim material, or in Jon's case not even review it, and just dive right in with excitement.

    Unfortunately when doing so you can make some serious mistakes, and like me, you might lose $3000 by flying blind until you take the time to review the training thoroughly.

    Too often people are quick to accuse others, when the reality is they are the ones doing wrong.

    It's a shame all those people who jumped on the 'he's a scammer' wagon who had never seen the product have not come back to apologize.

    I hope they think twice next time they give their uneducated and incorrect opinion. Hopefully putting their efforts into growing their business, instead of wasting time on an internet forum giving opinions on things they have not studied or implemented.
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    I rarely check my PMs here, if you need support, help or have a question please go to our support desk.
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    • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
      Originally Posted by Chris Munch View Post

      I remember when I first got into paid traffic several years ago. I paid $700 for a course on PPC and I soon lost $3000 in the first month.

      Like Brad, the seller was honest and helpful, and I re-reviewed his training and looked for his advice on common mistakes.

      Then following the advice I found a winning campaign making me $2000 on autopilot. I was absolutely thrilled.

      That could have gone completely the other way! I could have shouted scam, played the victim and blamed others, like so many do.

      A trait I have seen in so many successful entrepreneurs is they look to fix their own actions first before blaming others, and admit when they are wrong.

      Congrats Jon for being a good person and apologizing to Brad. I wish you success! Brad's webinar on converting untargetted traffic is worth the $200 on its own, Google or Facebook has never helped me like Brad is helping his customers and I've spent a lot lot more with them.

      What Jon did is very characteristic of many people. Its human nature to skim material, or in Jon's case not even review it, and just dive right in with excitement.

      Unfortunately when doing so you can make some serious mistakes, and like me, you might lose $3000 by flying blind until you take the time to review the training thoroughly.

      Too often people are quick to accuse others, when the reality is they are the ones doing wrong.

      It's a shame all those people who jumped on the 'he's a scammer' wagon who had never seen the product have not come back to apologize.

      I hope they think twice next time they give their uneducated and incorrect opinion. Hopefully putting their efforts into growing their business, instead of wasting time on an internet forum giving opinions on things they have not studied or implemented.
      This speaks volumes to everyone who buys ads. Everywhere
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  • Profile picture of the author BrianMcLeod
    Jon,

    Way to stand up and own the situation - big respect for that.

    It's rare and it's also a quality that leads directly to the results you're after.

    Chris,

    Great post - how'd you get so smart, so young? DAMN YOU!

    Kiss that beautiful baby of yours (who's probably already running around now)

    Best,

    Brian McLeod
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  • Profile picture of the author Anthony Aires
    Jon, I'm real excited for the results you're getting on your changes...

    BECAUSE you now have 9 Million MORE visitors coming!

    NOW you're NEXT goal needs to be to beat that banner's and landing page's results

    Have at haus, you need to keep going with your testing.

    I know you'll be pleased with your efforts.

    ESPECIALLY when you leverage the results of your data onto other traffic sources and do a ROLLOUT!

    Chaaa Ching!

    Let me know if you're following what I'm saying because this is when the floodgates to cash will come tumbling into your life, and I want that for you.

    Yours For Prosperity,

    Anthony Aires
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    • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
      Originally Posted by Anthony Aires View Post

      Jon, I'm real excited for the results you're getting on your changes...

      BECAUSE you now have 9 Million MORE visitors coming!

      NOW you're NEXT goal needs to be to beat that banner's and landing page's results

      Have at haus, you need to keep going with your testing.

      I know you'll be pleased with your efforts.

      ESPECIALLY when you leverage the results of your data onto other traffic sources and do a ROLLOUT!

      Chaaa Ching!

      Let me know if you're following what I'm saying because this is when the floodgates to cash will come tumbling into your life, and I want that for you.

      Yours For Prosperity,

      Anthony Aires
      I'm listening and hearing what you are saying - BOOM!
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  • Profile picture of the author carlpicot
    Hi guys

    All I can do is re quote what Chris Munch has said:

    "Too often people are quick to accuse others, when the reality is they are the ones doing wrong.

    It's a shame all those people who jumped on the 'he's a scammer' wagon who had never seen the product have not come back to apologize."

    At the end of the day.... are these guys running successful businesses ??? If they were, would they be on here taking pot shots at people like Brad and Anthony who are out to help and support others.

    As soon as I've got some capital I'm jumping strait on this offer. WITH the right banner ad as well

    Keep up the good work Brad and Anthony

    cheers

    xxxxcarlxxxx
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    I am amazed at the level of hate that comes from non buyers. If you guys focused half the time you do hating things, on your own success you would already be doing well.

    Instead you stay broke, commenting on products you couldn't afford.
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    • Profile picture of the author cowloc
      Originally Posted by Brad Gosse View Post

      I am amazed at the level of hate that comes from non buyers. If you guys focused half the time you do hating things, on your own success you would already be doing well.

      Instead you stay broke, commenting on products you couldn't afford.
      Well said!
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  • Profile picture of the author maestro2010
    Btw, Brad you know each and Every warriors can post their honest "general" feedback here, But only " real Buyers" can say something about the product quality! Looks like john issue has been shorted, that's really good sign for best seller

    Warriors know who you are, Way to go man
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    • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
      Originally Posted by maestro2010 View Post

      Btw, Brad you know each and Every warriors can post their honest "general"feedback here, But only " real Buyers" can say something about the product quality! Looks like john issue has been shorted, that's really good sign for best seller

      Warriors know who you are, Way to go man
      Yes there are buyers and then there are speculators.

      Buyers make up the group of entrepreneurs who are willing to take risks on their business.

      Speculators well they speculate. And we know the value of that.

      I can help my buyers fix their campaigns but I can't help a speculator because they don't want help. They want to be angry.
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      • Profile picture of the author SparkysDad
        Well fan boys, here's your chance to own it when the refund requests come in.

        The site is for sale on Flippa.



        https://flippa.com/2905523-200-000-i...y-1-no-reserve


        Probably a lot of potential buyers on this thread. I'm surprised a couple of people forgot to mention it.
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        GO DADDY IS ABUSING YOU!
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        • Profile picture of the author Roger Rowe
          Originally Posted by SparkysDad View Post

          Well fan boys, here's your chance to own it when the refund requests come in.

          The site is for sale on Flippa.



          https://flippa.com/2905523-200-000-i...y-1-no-reserve


          Probably a lot of potential buyers on this thread. I'm surprised a couple of people forgot to mention it.
          I hate to bring negativity into someone else's thread, but you already seem to have the patent on it in this one, so I will go ahead.


          1. You sound jealous.
          2. You sound like you have never done a media buy before.
          3. You sound like you have never made a dime online and you are pissed about it.
          4. You are missing a golden opportunity.
          5. Brad has offered to help you personally.
          6. You should get your ass in on this as soon as you possibly could.
          7. Your ignorance is showing big time.
          8. You have proven that know nothing.


          FWIW....

          I paid Brad $5K for a coaching package back at the first of the year.

          The first 30 minute conversation I had with him has helped me already double what I did last year at the time.

          That 30 minute conversation ALONE will make me another $250K this year.

          Now, don't get me wrong, I am no cheerleader for anyone, and rarely do I ever speak to something like this at this depth because I do not want to be perceived as a cheerleader type, but you are such a pickle I couldn't help myself.

          You have a chance to get Brad's attention for what, $100?

          You would be fool not to take the opportunity.

          You and your business are what what you think and what you talk about.

          From what you are saying, your business is either:
          • 1-In the crapper
          • 2-You have no business at

          You have a chance to change everything for $100 and all you want to do is sit here and whine about why it will not work and YOU HAVEN"T EVEN TRIED.

          Wake up man.
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        • Profile picture of the author Jon Shawcross
          Originally Posted by SparkysDad View Post

          Well fan boys, here's your chance to own it when the refund requests come in.

          The site is for sale on Flippa.



          https://flippa.com/2905523-200-000-i...y-1-no-reserve


          Probably a lot of potential buyers on this thread. I'm surprised a couple of people forgot to mention it.
          Here is the thing with that!

          At the beginning of the webinar which was done 10 days BEFORE any traffic, even went live, Brad & Anthony said that they were not looking to do this again, but it may happen if someone else was running it.

          So actually - this is not news or in fact, even interesting
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    We are selling a successful business with verified sales, and customers who are asking to renew

    Oh yeah and a few speculators in this thread who have more hours than dollars
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    I can't help myself. Since a man who didn't buy our product is our biggest critic I had my cartoonist whip this up to lighten things up a bit here

    Come on now. If this was a scam we would have taken off with the money and NOT delivered traffic.

    I think we have proven that neither of those things happened.

    If you are a customer. We will help you.

    If you are a speculator. You need help.
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  • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
    Thread Recap So Far:

    Summary...

    A few people who never bought came in with some napkin math speculation and tried to make the case for not buying ad space.

    A customer came in frustrated with his results.

    That customer got the support he needed and turned his numbers around and continues to see increases.

    Conclusion. 10 Million Visitors is a viable source of traffic when used as directed

    Remember the rules

    You can't review a product you didn't buy.
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  • Profile picture of the author Advanpro
    Hey Brad you know your stuff, why don't you monetize this traffic yourself then you won't have to deal with the moaners I love your stuff man
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    • Profile picture of the author Brad Gosse
      Originally Posted by Advanpro View Post

      Hey Brad you know your stuff, why don't you monetize this traffic yourself then you won't have to deal with the moaners I love your stuff man
      I do that too

      And I agree. I am done with moaners
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  • Profile picture of the author HonestAffiliate
    Hi guys,

    I just wanted to provide a quick update on the customer
    service for the website. I have purchased their silver deal
    and had some trouble with uploading the banner urls due
    to software bug or something.

    However, these guys not only provided me screenshots and
    video how to fix but, in addition to that, they also offered to
    fix it manually for me in case of further problems.

    A responsive and helpful support. Thanks guys.

    P.S. So far no own traffic statistics to share. I hope this goes
    off the roof soon.
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    After all it is the truth that matters the most.


    Get the truth and right direction for Your affiliate journey.

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