by Marian
72 replies
Has anyone tried and tested Commission Avenger?

I hope that's not another magic button software/plugin...

Marian
#avenger #commission
  • Profile picture of the author ryback888
    Just got email about it, sounds too good to be true...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8824851].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Lawrie123
      The sales letter says that it is an app or software and you do not need to bother about hosting etc. However, it appears to be a plugin for a Wordpress site. If you keep clicking through on sales letter it brings down price to $9.95.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8824903].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author krusader
      RYBACK888

      Would you stay with it and let us know if it is just another POS? We warriors should be able to count on each other.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8824922].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author alcbiz
    Will wait hope someone comes in with a review looks like this is another all in one done for you miracle tools that does everything for you.

    I wish it was that simple just put in the tool few settings and just check your email or accounts and see the money pop in day after day.

    At least thats what I see most tool promos when they come out.

    Will wait to see some reviews to see if some actual users have that experience but do not expect much til then still waiting to find a tool that actually puts out like sales page shows.
    Usually they leave out alot of other stuff you have to do to get those results they show.

    But hope I finally found a real miracle tool that does as they show exactly with the steps they show in sales page and video.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825271].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author ebayrockstar
      Bought for $9.95 a few hours ago. Can't login. Still waiting for support. So far, not a good start.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825331].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author ryback888
    I contacted the seller for more info, still waiting for reply
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825416].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author ebayrockstar
      Now the member login page is down.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825443].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    It sounds like a product that could help anyone make some money online "If they could buy the product"

    The Purchase Page Will Not Open
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825493].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author ronr
      Probably overloaded with orders.

      After all look what they promise

      Cheap to purchase
      Almost no work
      Make money overnight and automatically in your sleep.

      I was going to order but when they didn't promise to make
      me younger, better looking and thinner I decided not to
      buy. :rolleyes:

      Ron
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825515].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author Marian
        Originally Posted by ronr View Post

        Probably overloaded with orders.

        After all look what they promise

        Cheap to purchase
        Almost no work
        Make money overnight and automatically in your sleep.

        I was going to order but when they didn't promise to make
        me younger, better looking and thinner I decided not to
        buy. :rolleyes:

        Ron
        Yeah, I thought so..

        Marian
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825849].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    I will give it a try once the page is back up

    At that low price, it would be a good deal, if it generates any profits on a daily bases
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825623].message }}
  • {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8825874].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    I had a number of my websites that was classified as malicious because someone hacked my website.

    Some of my websites may have been compromised and it may now be used to distribute malicious software or it is a website promoted by spam techniques.

    Google banned those websites and my hosting company drop that domain account.

    I have many different domain names and this has happen at lease 4 or more times to different domain name accounts

    I do not see any way to stop this problem

    If this is what happened to this product owner, the only thing he can do is move the course to another domain name.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8826010].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author prosperus
      you beat me to it as I was just going to say the same . Its happened to me and you wont solve this problem better to move on to another domain.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8826069].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author ebayrockstar
        The website/ product owner/support has still not responded to my requests for login help. Refund requested.

        My advice... pass on this one.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8826074].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author jmonciu
          This is Ridiculous.

          First, let me just say, I have been in the IM industry for 8+ years now. Looking at this product I knew the chances of me making a "Boss Firing Income" was nill to none using this "Miracle" product. However the features of the plugin did look interesting, and that is why I purchased it. (Of course it was 3 a.m. and I didn't think to click out to see if the price would go down, so I payed the full $30 lol)

          Anyways, after I purchased the product (and went through the numerous oto's, 4 or 5, I think?), I finally got to the login page. No matter what I did I could not log in. I sent a support email, but have still not received a response. Now, I check back this evening and see that the site is down.

          Also, as ryback888 pointed out above, it is listed as a malicious site.

          I will be filing a complaint with PayPal tomorrow and will ask if they have had any other dispute filings for this vendor regarding this product.

          I will update after I hear what their team say's.
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8826564].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author infohog
          I definitely would pass on this until the bugs are worked out. Right now no one knows if the product even works or not?

          Originally Posted by ebayrockstar View Post

          The website/ product owner/support has still not responded to my requests for login help. Refund requested.

          My advice... pass on this one.
          Signature
          Matthew D.
          TiltRight.com

          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8827957].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author JeffM434
    I have just purchased the commission Avenger also through the JVZoo link.
    When I tried to log onto the Commission Avenger site I entered the receipt number and my e-mail address and it failed, said incorrect receipt number or email.
    I know my email was correct so what I did was copied the receipt number. However this time when I copied it I left out the AP- and only copied the code after that and logged right in without any problems.
    Hope this helps someone.
    Jeff
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8826737].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      JeffM - you're dead right! I just did the same thing and I got in. Amazing - they can hit you up with a dozen OTO's but they exclude that important log in piece of information!

      Thanks for sharing!

      Originally Posted by JeffM434 View Post

      I have just purchased the commission Avenger also through the JVZoo link.
      When I tried to log onto the Commission Avenger site I entered the receipt number and my e-mail address and it failed, said incorrect receipt number or email.
      I know my email was correct so what I did was copied the receipt number. However this time when I copied it I left out the AP- and only copied the code after that and logged right in without any problems.
      Hope this helps someone.
      Jeff
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8827966].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author wmwm300
    Any good news about this product ?
    Signature
    Make Money Online , Get it now

    http://mmo2014.info
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8827396].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      I ordered Commission Avenger yesterday and still cannot log in? I've sent numerous responses to every email available with no responses.

      I didn't honestly expect to get rich by 2014 with this software but it is annoying that I can't even get a response explaining the problems.

      Until the bugs are worked I highly recommend staying away from Commission Avenger!
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8827942].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    Their website is down again

    Has anyone had any success with this product?

    Or is it just another program to collect money for the owner
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8828428].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      I was able to log in finally. Still not sure if the product is worth anything but we'll find out.

      Originally Posted by anymore View Post

      Their website is down again

      Has anyone had any success with this product?

      Or is it just another program to collect money for the owner
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829126].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    A lot of product creators think that the warrior forum is their personal ATM Machine.

    Just put any product together and collect money.

    A lot of this kind of thinking would stop if we could get an unbiased review from people that have used the product.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8828452].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author JeffM434
      Your welcome infohog, glad I was able to help someone.
      Now to look at the software and use it, I hope it helps even a little bit !
      Enjoy the new year
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8828560].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author infohog
        Thanks Jim. You too.


        Originally Posted by JeffM434 View Post

        Your welcome infohog, glad I was able to help someone.
        Now to look at the software and use it, I hope it helps even a little bit !
        Enjoy the new year
        Signature
        Matthew D.
        TiltRight.com

        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829116].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author JeffM434
    I see they have changed the log in on the members page.
    Now it says "RECEIPT NUMBER Receipt number is your transaction Id without " AP-"
    Imagine that, they must be reading this forum page and found what the problem was. LOL

    Jeff
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829195].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      Excellent. Hopefully they do read this forum. I did get an email from Ken last night apologizing for the hassle and instructing me about the receipt number. Of course, I already logged in thanks to your tip but I'm glad they react to customer complaints. Now its time to actually try out the product.

      Thanks and have a great New Year!


      Originally Posted by JeffM434 View Post

      I see they have changed the log in on the members page.
      Now it says "RECEIPT NUMBER Receipt number is your transaction Id without " AP-"
      Imagine that, they must be reading this forum page and found what the problem was. LOL

      Jeff
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829538].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author jimzimm
        I was curious about this product as the hype was pretty high on the sales page. So, I really read through the sales page and found a few curious pieces of information. If you go to the More FAQ's section you will see the following;

        Q. Why is HFC different from anything else out there?

        A. Simple answer: HFC makes real money. You see all the live real-time proofs on our page and our video.


        I'm not sure what HFC is, but is this possibly an older product that was purchased and the name changed to Commission Avenger?

        Q: "If you're making all this money, why would you want to share it, most of all, with total stranger?"

        A: You can read how Sanjeev and I decided to share the software... it's because we want to help people who suffer from the rat race, just like us before.


        Again, not sure who "Sanjeev" is because in the sales page "Cedric" talks about, "Kumar was one of the dudes from the IT department" and he is the
        "brilliant Indian programmer" who modified the software. Again, possibly an old product that was purchased and some of the sales page was changed, but not the FAQ's?

        Those are just a couple of red flags that I noticed, but if the product works, I will give it a try.

        Watching for reviews from the WF members above who purchased the product.
        Signature

        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829723].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author wmwm300
    Thanks a lot for all , and please keep us updated on this product
    Signature
    Make Money Online , Get it now

    http://mmo2014.info
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829432].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author sistert
    Hi I saw this product when looking for something to promote on jvzoo. Even in the jvzoo market place the links to the page and video don't work. Seeing as it was only released on 30/12 and even affiliates can't get the sales page to work I would avoid it like the plague!:confused:
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8829469].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    So far I could not get the first plugin to work

    The Content Maker

    It would not pop up and make one post

    I will try it again but I am not going to waste to much time on this project

    The plugin was set up on a new up-to-date wordpress blog

    I already have over 50 self-hosted wordpress blogs
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830228].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author DivineDiva
    Can anyone give details of if the product is legitimate or not?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830297].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author thetruth
      From what I can see - having purchased both the CA and the Profit Booster packs the product is from 2011 & has been rehashed with a new name.

      I have requested a refund - the content is poor quality, the instructions almost none and am not wasting anymore time on it.

      The creator of this really needs to up their game.
      Now waiting to see if they refund or whether I will have to file a dispute with Paypal....
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830666].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author JeffM434
    HI anymore, Were you able to activate the plugin?
    I have tried to activate mine but it keeps coming back saying I entered an invalid Order number. I am using the same one that I used to log into the control panel.
    I have tried to send an email to their support desk and keep getting a message that the
    email address does not exist.
    Don't know if their servers have crashed or their email is full.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830695].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Zlatan Ibra
      Same problem here, can't activate plugin.

      @thetruth are you sure about this ? Thanks!
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830726].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author TheUser
    I know someone who bought this recently and he says he has problems with activating the plugin, also their support is really shoddy and it took them like 3 days to respond.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830767].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author digi3065
      I too installed on fresh blog and was finally able to get it activated.
      I now cannot not get it to pop up new articles for posting..ugg,,,
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830944].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author anymore
    You should be able to activate the plugin by using your Payment Id number without the (AP-)
    It is located in your [Receipt] Commission Avenger email

    The server maybe down if it is still not working after using your Payment Id number
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8830972].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author digi3065
      Support address now down...

      <support@commissionavenger.com>: host commissionavenger.com

      said: 550 No Such User Here (in reply to RCPT TO command)

      Anyone else been able to get through to support ?

      Thanks..
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8831123].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author JeffM434
        Originally Posted by digi3065 View Post

        Support address now down...

        <support@commissionavenger.com>: host commissionavenger.com

        said: 550 No Such User Here (in reply to RCPT TO command)

        Anyone else been able to get through to support ?

        Thanks..

        I got the same error message however I found the following address and sent the an email, it seems to of gone through however I have not heard anything back yet. Of course I don't expect to hear anything today because of the holiday.

        commissionavenger@gmail.com

        Hope this will help
        Jeff
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8831130].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author mahipal
    I have purchased it and I am quiet disappointed with it. First, I had to purchase it for the price $29.95 whereas the same software/plugin is offered to few customers for just $9.95.

    Apart from this the creator of this plugin created a FAQ section but he has nowhere mentioned anything about the OTO's and the limitation of the current version. Also even if you are using the purchased version you still need to get Spinnerchief plugin to spin content.

    The guides are also not clear and lack complete information. I will ask for a refund, let's see whether I get it or not.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8831368].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Zlatan Ibra
      Originally Posted by mahipal View Post

      I have purchased it and I am quiet disappointed with it. First, I had to purchase it for the price $29.95 whereas the same software/plugin is offered to few customers for just $9.95.

      Apart from this the creator of this plugin created a FAQ section but he has nowhere mentioned anything about the OTO's and the limitation of the current version. Also even if you are using the purchased version you still need to get Spinnerchief plugin to spin content.

      The guides are also not clear and lack complete information. I will ask for a refund, let's see whether I get it or not.
      If we dont get something like spinnerchief, cant we use it then ?
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8832227].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author krusader
    It is so great to be able to follow everyone's thinking. this is the way the Warrior Forum is supposed to work. I'll try emailing to commissionavenger@gmail.com and if I don't get a reply, I'll ditch this program a not acceptable with too many OTOs etc. Thank all of you who have helped me decide!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8832924].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author rickynel
    Purchased this product at $9.95 and cannot login.. I already login without include "AP-". It is not recommended..:-(
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8834370].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author alcbiz
    Thanks WF was thinking of buying but after all the feedback here saved my money for another day.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8834892].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Isma
    Thanks for WF member here honest feedback. Save my money and time. I think, not to let say "Happy New Year" & good luck 2014 to all.

    Thank - ryback888

    Report from - Scamvoid.com
    commissionavenger.com
    The website has a bad online reputation.
    Report updated
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8834966].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Samuel Tan
      Thank you very much for the Warriors feedback and sharing. As a newbie, I'm so happy that your selfless sharing has helped me to avert a disastrous purchase - although I must say I'm kinda disappointed that this doesn't work out to be true.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8835338].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author Samuel Tan
        By the way, I received another product launch - Project Fast Income. I believe this is from the same guys who created Commission Avenger.

        Same marketing taglines, same discounted pages - from $29.95 - $19.95 - $9.95, almost same graphics (exactly the same on the discounted pages), same FAQs - you get the idea.

        Seems like they are really churning old products, renaming it under different product names and domains. Do beware there may be more popping up.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8835359].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      Run from this product! I purchased it for $29.95 then also found out they were offering it elsewhere for $9.95. First the product just doesn't work but you also need to sign up for confusing services in order for the product to supposedly work.

      I sent several inquiries about the errors in the software but received one canned response. After a week I began requesting a refund. To date, no refund and no response so I'm going through the Paypal resolution process.

      Stay away from this. Just my opinion...
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8858516].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Samuel Tan
    Another thing - the picture of this guys Cedric Conrad? It's a fake. I saved his picture and did an google image search. Guess what? it appears in a couple of matchmaking sites' scammer lists! ~ Lol.
    And another one as British model on Pinterest. :confused:
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8835394].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author thetruth
      I requested a refund having purchased both the product and the OTO.
      Have had 3 emails almost begging me to keep the product.
      I kept responding and got no where, so have lodged a claim with PayPal.

      Sounds like these guys are not good. I have never had to muck around like this before. Looks like my $70 is in the Paypal claims process now. Hopefully I will get a response - I'm lodging a complaint with JVZoo about them too.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8837505].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author kennyreigh
    It is always the plugins that seem so promising, and that cover all the bases, for marketing that seem to fail us, along with their creators. The ones that you say, yeah if this one works as advertised, I have something special, but they never work as advertised, and they only seem to work for the people that sell them too you. A total shame....!
    I am hoping that something good comes of it, and that it is only a few bugs that need to be fixed.
    Signature
    KennyReigh
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8841351].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Vanessa Rodriguez
    Ok, I haven't tried this product and I don't think I will. However, I am wondering why it has the same sales letter as this product: http://handsfreecommissions.com
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8842700].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author thetruth
    I have been declined a refund by Ken the support person at Commission Avenger. He has asked me to "give it a fair test" and that their technical team will sort out any problems.
    Well I spent 3 hours on it. So far the backlink generator in the plugin didn't work, so after contacting Ken again, he said to download the updated plugin.
    Hmm. Version 1.0 updated to "Version 1.0". So they did a quick fix and then a settings page is now missing in the "new Version 1.0", plus the article spinner spins so badly some of the articles are just wrong... Means this auto system I have to rewrite each article myself???
    I have given up on trying to get this to work...
    They have 24 hours to respond and then I escalate to a PayPal claim.
    Stay away - thats my recommendation...
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8848107].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author thetruth
      I got tired of being patient. I have escalated this to a PayPal claim. Lets see if I get my refund now.
      Oh and I had upgraded to the $47 Profit booster pack - those 18 done for you sites. Well they only delivered 8...
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8848117].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author Kirio
        Cannot activate, no reply on emails send (30/13). emails are bouncing now.



        I m gonna contact paypal too
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8848136].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Moneymaker2012
    Hello Warriors,
    Thanks For saving my money and time i also going buy this product but getting your feed backs its good to save my money for other good things.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8848315].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author thetruth
    Just got a response from PayPal, they have declined the claim as the products are intangible. I've sent one more request to their paypal account email and they have 24 hours to refund me.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8855514].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Kirio
    yes, waiting
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8860355].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author scortillion
    I ordered this software along with the OTOs they offered but could not get the software to work. The seller has a NO Questions Refund Policy so I asked for a refund. Well I had to escalate it to claim status on PayPal because the seller wouldn't refund. So much for his no questions asked refund policy.

    To be fair eventually he did ask for my login information so he could take a look. Well I don't know about you guys, but I don't give anyone access to my admin area. Guess it has to do with my work in the IT field and how much security is beaten into our heads.

    Also the final OTO was never delivered, the page it took me too was blank.

    Personally I just don't get it; if you offer a NO Questions Refund Policy you should stick by that. I don't mind the seller asking a few questions but if I say no I just want the refund because I no longer have time to screw with his product than I should get a refund.

    OH, and the seller disputed my paypal claim and denied a refund!?
    Signature
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8883888].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      I feel your pain! I too had to escalate this to the Paypal also. Same problem as you - product didn't work and no response from the sellers. Good luck to you!


      Originally Posted by scortillion View Post

      I ordered this software along with the OTOs they offered but could not get the software to work. The seller has a NO Questions Refund Policy so I asked for a refund. Well I had to escalate it to claim status on PayPal because the seller wouldn't refund. So much for his no questions asked refund policy.

      To be fair eventually he did ask for my login information so he could take a look. Well I don't know about you guys, but I don't give anyone access to my admin area. Guess it has to do with my work in the IT field and how much security is beaten into our heads.

      Also the final OTO was never delivered, the page it took me too was blank.

      Personally I just don't get it; if you offer a NO Questions Refund Policy you should stick by that. I don't mind the seller asking a few questions but if I say no I just want the refund because I no longer have time to screw with his product than I should get a refund.

      OH, and the seller disputed my paypal claim and denied a refund!?
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8885143].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author scortillion
        Well PayPal denied my claim! This seller did NOT respond to a single request to any of the email address he has posted throughout his products. What a piece of work this guy is.

        Originally Posted by infohog View Post

        I feel your pain! I too had to escalate this to the Paypal also. Same problem as you - product didn't work and no response from the sellers. Good luck to you!
        Signature
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8908141].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author scortillion
    After this "Business Person" refused my refund on PayPay I've been emailing him every single day at all the different email address he has listed. I finally got a response from them telling me to please not email them at a specific email address because it's for admin purposes and to contact another email address (which I tried first with NO answer).

    Then this clown has the nerve to accuse me of being a freebee seeker!!! I purchase thousands and thousands of dollars of software every single year and rarely request a refund! But this jerk offers a NO Question Refund Policy and then refuses to refund my money and calls me a freebee seeker!

    Personally I will NEVER ever purchase anything with this clown's name on it ever again.
    Signature
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8916069].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Kirio
    who's behind this product?
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8916188].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author infohog
      My experience is very similar to Scortillion. The product - Commission Avenger - and the people behind it suck.

      I, too, very rarely ask for refunds and only do so when the product is terrible or the support is horrible. In this case both are applicable.

      Refund policy? Pulled from their site...

      P.P.S. Don't forget, you have absolutely no risk. Get the system today and put it to work for you. If you're not blown away by the results you're entitled to a full, no hassle refund.


      Not only do you NOT get a refund but Paypal won't stand behind you because it is an 'intangible' product.

      The supposed creator of this product is Cedric Conrad. Here are the contact email addresses I have.

      johnforexaddict@gmail.com
      mymassmoneysites@gmail.com
      support@commissionavenger.com


      If by some miracle something happens which changes my mind about Commission Avenger I will gladly post it here but until then I highly suggest you stay away from this product!


      Originally Posted by scortillion View Post

      After this "Business Person" refused my refund on PayPay I've been emailing him every single day at all the different email address he has listed. I finally got a response from them telling me to please not email them at a specific email address because it's for admin purposes and to contact another email address (which I tried first with NO answer).

      Then this clown has the nerve to accuse me of being a freebee seeker!!! I purchase thousands and thousands of dollars of software every single year and rarely request a refund! But this jerk offers a NO Question Refund Policy and then refuses to refund my money and calls me a freebee seeker!

      Personally I will NEVER ever purchase anything with this clown's name on it ever again.
      Originally Posted by Kirio View Post

      who's behind this product?
      Signature
      Matthew D.
      TiltRight.com

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8937926].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author paalrobes
    Do not purchase Commission Avenger! It's a Scam! Ipurchased the program and it never worked from the get go! There's absolutely NO Customer Service! I tried to get a refund since he advertised 60 Days NO Questions Asked Gaurantee! No response to refund request so I had to opened a case with paypal wich he did not respond so I won the case. but Paypal wants you to send the product back to him with a confirmation Number. Well his verified Paypal address is in Vietnam! and there is no product to send to him so when you don t send Paypal this return information you lose the case. ( A Bad PayPal Loophole) He knows this and will not send you a refund but on JVZoo he puts that he did refund my money but no money received! No Working Software! No Customer Service! No Response to Emails! No Refunds! BEWARE!!!! This is the first time I've been Scammed and it sure makes you think twice about purchasing any software on the internet even if the software is legit.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[8976242].message }}

Trending Topics