Automated Cash Cloud? Anyone?

21 replies
Has anyone actually bought this? It's "free" but you have to buy Cloud Pro Hosting (shocker). The guy selling it is guaranteeing you will make a thousand bucks in 24 hours. Sounds scammy to me but wanted to ask you guys if anyone has it.

Thanks!
#automated #cash #cloud #listen #scammer
  • Profile picture of the author ra549
    Originally Posted by GinaMSI View Post

    Has anyone actually bought this? It's "free" but you have to buy Cloud Pro Hosting (shocker). The guy selling it is guaranteeing you will make a thousand bucks in 24 hours. Sounds scammy to me but wanted to ask you guys if anyone has it.

    Thanks!
    As soon as they say you have to use a certain hosting service I run!
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9120880].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author GinaMSI
      I know, right? And the cheapest you can do it is for 89 dollars or something. Seems to be just another push-button scam.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9120893].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author flyingphil
    Yes i would also like to know if anyone has tried this out, its saying this is the last day to get it free before it shoots up to $995 plus a monthly fee, i think thats just a scarcity to get people to buy the hosting, so please if anyone can share if this is true then im in straight away lol.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9121836].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author jay81
    It's just a way for the creators to get commissions promoting web hosting. There are WAAAAY too many red flags raised in the 10 minute video.

    Like for example, they say that today is the last day, but this has been running since last week. They're taking on 20 people per day yet you're still able to get to the confirm page no matter what time of the day you watch the video. All the spots should have been filled.

    These guys will say anything to get your money and they tell a lot of lies in their sales video.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9124108].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author roghawk
    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. RUN From this and anyone who sends you this link.

    yep, it is definitely a scam. After you pay for the hosting, you get sent to a dead page and no further instructions. No way to contact them or to get your money back.

    Then you get a phone call from a third party outsourcer who offers you coaching but only after telling them your financials in your bank account, credit card, etc.

    It is tied into the 7 Minute Millionaire and the Mobile Money Code System some how.

    So run from this and if someone emails you that link, I would unsubscribe from them immediately.

    By the way, they won't help you get what you pay for unless you disclose all your financials. That's where they "disqualified" me and sent me to an automated recording saying go back to the company you bought from. But notice that (http://automatedcashcloud.com doesn't have a valid email or contact attached to it. The best thing you get is: affiliate@automatedcashcloud.com from their whois record.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9125821].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author GinaMSI
      Wow. Thanks, guys. I knew it sounded smarmy and too good to be true, but I still am slightly naive to the point of thinking.....can't these jackasses get sued for putting out such a sleazy sales pitch just to rip people off? Apparently not. Guess we just have to be diligent and report crap like this to the FTC.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9125829].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author geraldnjuguna
    [DELETED]
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9133259].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Glengara
      I saw this further down:

      SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. RUN From this and anyone who sends you this link.

      yep, it is definitely a scam. After you pay for the hosting, you get sent to a dead page and no further instructions. No way to contact them or to get your money back.

      Then you get a phone call from a third party outsourcer who offers you coaching but only after telling them your financials in your bank account, credit card, etc.

      It is tied into the 7 Minute Millionaire and the Mobile Money Code System some how.

      So run from this and if someone emails you that link, I would unsubscribe from them immediately.

      By the way, they won't help you get what you pay for unless you disclose all your financials. That's where they "disqualified" me and sent me to an automated recording saying go back to the company you bought from. But notice that (http://automatedcashcloud.com doesn't have a valid email or contact attached to it. The best thing you get is: affiliate@automatedcashcloud.com from their whois record.
      Signature
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9133299].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Dennis Millbrath
      A $1000 a day is not believable. I would not sign up to any program that made such claims.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9133774].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author dorim
      I was dumb enough to fall for it, I ordered through Dan Brock's email to me. I tried to contact Dan Brock, but his email on his get response account bounced back. I left two messages for him on his Facebook page to provide me a way to contact him and he deleted both messages without replying. I would think that anyone who is promoting a product for somebody else would be open to hearing opinions on that product, both good and bad and at the very least the person promoting a product would be willing to accept an email and provide a valid email address to be contacted through.
      It took my only a few minutes to discover that I will not make any money in 24 hours and none of those 20 people who ordered yesterday can possibly be making any money because it will be 7 days before the money making website is set up and it could be even longer than 7 days if they are busy.
      Signature

      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9137191].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author ukstar
        I always check out Warrior Forum before buying anyhting. I am glad I did this time, nearly got suckered in. Thanks guys and girls.
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9137232].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author newxxx
        Originally Posted by dorim View Post

        I was dumb enough to fall for it, I ordered through Dan Brock's email to me. I tried to contact Dan Brock, but his email on his get response account bounced back. I left two messages for him on his Facebook page to provide me a way to contact him and he deleted both messages without replying. I would think that anyone who is promoting a product for somebody else would be open to hearing opinions on that product, both good and bad and at the very least the person promoting a product would be willing to accept an email and provide a valid email address to be contacted through.
        It took my only a few minutes to discover that I will not make any money in 24 hours and none of those 20 people who ordered yesterday can possibly be making any money because it will be 7 days before the money making website is set up and it could be even longer than 7 days if they are busy.

        can you get your money back from your credit card or paypal ?
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9137312].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author dorim
          Originally Posted by newxxx View Post

          can you get your money back from your credit card or paypal ?
          I requested a refund from the hosting company, if they don't honor it I will try the credit card company.
          Signature

          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9137326].message }}
        • Profile picture of the author justhandsome
          Originally Posted by newxxx View Post

          can you get your money back from your credit card or paypal ?
          DAN BROCK...I kind of respected him....


          until now ofcourse....

          Shameful to say the least...
          Signature
          "An 'eye' for an 'eye' ...............................

          .................................................. ...........................................
          ............will not make the article unique enough...try..."oculus"..
          {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9157735].message }}
      • Profile picture of the author cabenb
        Originally Posted by dorim View Post

        I was dumb enough to fall for it, I ordered through Dan Brock's email to me. I tried to contact Dan Brock, but his email on his get response account bounced back. I left two messages for him on his Facebook page to provide me a way to contact him and he deleted both messages without replying. I would think that anyone who is promoting a product for somebody else would be open to hearing opinions on that product, both good and bad and at the very least the person promoting a product would be willing to accept an email and provide a valid email address to be contacted through.
        It took my only a few minutes to discover that I will not make any money in 24 hours and none of those 20 people who ordered yesterday can possibly be making any money because it will be 7 days before the money making website is set up and it could be even longer than 7 days if they are busy.
        Well this says it all. Lessen learned I guess? ;-)

        Every time I have some doubts about a product I just check the Worrior Forum and my great buddies here have saved me hundreds of dollars already!

        Love this place!

        Cheers!

        BTW: I pay $21 per month for 30 websites!!!!
        Signature
        Install our Brand New FREE Fast Discount Finder Chrome Extension It will find you the best discounts on Amazon on the fly!
        {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9165654].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author viclaz
      There is a way to get your money back if this turns out to be a scam. Any money paid for this program is paid to a hosting company called Cloud Pro Hosting (cloudprohosting.com), requests for a refund can be made to them, their parent company is Optimal Hosting (optimalhosting.com).
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9157117].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author oxenam
      http://automatedcashcloud.com must be banned by their hosting company. Before getting more victims and http://cloudprohosting.com are also part of it because untill now I don't get a reponse to my questions and request for a refund.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9157446].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author Brantley
      WF is the best IM product research platform by far. Saved me bunches of moolah.
      Signature
      Keeping It Real ><>
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9436957].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author dwross101
      [DELETED]
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9455498].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author waheed60
    I can see that people are now using hosting to scam people. Nothing goes for nothing. I prefer hostgator for my paid hosting. If i have a website that I want to host for free, I use Giant Step Hosting. They offer free hosting (Wordpress, Jumla etc) with the only restriction that you must not use Google adsense.
    Signature

    Get free hosting for life. http://giantsteponline.com/

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9219979].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author dwross101
    I have decided to put the my encounter with Cloud Pro Hosting into a full length story (review & scam alert are other common befitting names)

    Any one that is here looking for answers on this company prior to buying.... Run!

    And then when you are at safe distance, read the full review! Get The PDF of full post that include graphics here

    Cloud Pro Hosting The Full Story - Blog Post pdf

    Cloud Pro Hosting Scam – The Full Story – Its a Blatant Scam and a Outright Shame!

    images (14)Earlier I was browsing through one of my favorite forums the Warrior Forum and reading up on the latest and greatest…. I have found many brilliant info here by the way. Sad fully as any new comer in this Internet Marketing Industry found the useful information or review that could have saved me allot of money, pain and effort too LATE… (probably part of the learning curve I suppose!)

    Over time I’ve learnt that it the only correct way before diving into any sales page hype and make impulsive decisions to buy into any offer selling the next best “Titanic” that’s capable of going on land and see in record time’s! (okay its a bit much I know) So if you are here reading and take nothing home with you today but this one piece of advice I gave you then you are all ready going to save allot of money and I’ll be your hero! (Mission accomplished then and you can l;eave now and not read the negative harassing review I’m on about today! LOL)

    So I’m in the WF right and I come across a Post about this very same Cloud Pro Hosting and immediately I had hair raising in my neck about this and decided to report back on my experience with this same hosting company that I was meaning to do and lost interest in it a bit…. This ongoing blatant scamming of people just made me furious again now and on the spot got my laptop out and here we go with Cloud Pro Hosting Scam – The Full Story

    Couple of months ago I was doing my thing and taking note of what offers are being promoted by the big names and what is trending and looking through the stats of Click Bank and Click Sure ect… (These Big names that are Promoting the hell out of certain offers that are like this Auto Cash Cloud example that I am reviewing will be the topic of a Post to follow shortly as I have whole can of worms just on that coming) Long intro short I took notice of this Auto Cash Cloud and the reported EPC’s were massive for the few days it was running since the launch not to mention my inbox were overwhelmed with promo emails and among those some Well known “guru’s”

    So I viewed the sales page and videos and used their email swipes and with the fresh info I getting off the video made some alterations and scheduled my mails in my res-ponder to start going out to my list and take part in this epic epc’s! Luckily I learnt these lessons at that time while my list was still fairly small and not huge. Thank heavens I had not make a single sale of it. But if you are one of those that were on my list I APOLOGIZE here and right now for promoting this to you at that time! I guess at that time or in the beginning I didn’t know better nor had I enough money to purchase every product before promoting it to my list. (at the rate that I was over promoting my list, even Bill Gates’s wallet might have been thin to do that! “another lesson I had not yet learnt at the time”) Which is something I now do and would encourage everybody to try and do if you want to build any kind of a healthy relationship with your list. Yes some Vendors you later on after finding your own feet in this industry, can be promoted with peace of mind without having to purchase something for sure… I found myself writing and promoting much more effective after paying for something and then using it. (just a thought)

    Lets get to the root of what we are here for today… In the process this sales pitch grew on me and I was caught up in the hype of this shiny object in no time…. And I had to believe it no matter what because I’m recommending it to my List and that’s what good honest people do right!Cloudpro

    So convinced I’m going to turn out big epc’s anyway, I bought in to the program and took the plunge into now known Toilet Drain yet at the time it was chocolate fountain of some sort. LMAO! Then got to the Click Sure payment page and made my purchase….only then finding out that the up sell is now hosting although I had my domain and the next up sell was SEO services that you basically had to take to make this “Money Making Website” to work and spit out heaps of money! That the guy in sales video said his personal panel of experts are going to put together on my behalf and showed examples of 20 students that started three days before and all twenty have made money, some even more than a thousand…. WOW! Okay well let me sum that up for you – BULL SHIT!

    These up-sells payment page was suddenly the page of CPH and not of Click Sure as the initial transaction and that seemed strange a bit at the time time but I was so “drugged” in all the hype I didn’t even care. Since that moment I never heard or received a single mail or receipt or anything with Automated Cash Cloud as the sender or the writer…. These people are nothing more than producer with a few actors slamming this pitch together in conjunction with CPH and never to hear from them again. The post in the WF has a different front end product name and they after depleting the sales on the first product name simply move on and shoot a new video and brand it and launch again… The words and promises made in these two different cases are almost word for word identical. The one major thing apart from the text of the pitch they resemble is Cloud Pro Hosting. ( okay and the same heart ship and the same lame excuses that came after the sale happened)

    To try and write this with it doing any justice I face the problem of it being too long that it is almost impossible to read in one day! So what I have decided to do is to summarize the events and give a brief breakdown and a few comments but to stick all the emails from the day of purchase to the day of the final f#$% you mail in a pdf at the bottom for those who feel they need a bit more detail and those that feel like catching up on some short lessons on swearing!

    Screenshot 2014-08-19 14.26.59

    The long and short is guys that like my grandma said, if it sound to good to be true it definitely is just that. These kind of products use a sales pitch telling you that this is a special hosting service that is capable of handling this special built software almost making it sound as if it would not work with other hosting services or company’s. Further he explains that you should grab the opportunity to secure a long term hosting package as this will have a huge impact on the search engines page rankings as the long term hosting reflects a stable site or some shit like that.

    Truth is that there is now special developed software that is magical and cost gazillions to develop! These actors or liars are glorified affiliates for the hosting Company CPH and have slapped together this “bull shit” story telling and betraying sales funnel that is backed up by load of false claims and empty promises! They are promoting the CPH hosting service and that is that. What beats me is that CPH is Currently holding a top ten position as best offer of the month….?! Whats up with that? Yes the have changed the front en product name and listing but its the same “non existent” product and some instances the same actors still… That is another reason why I decided to see the effort of writing and publishing this through! In my further research for other reviews, I could nowhere find a single positive review with facts to back up that the product was delivered and even spat out a single dollar. So why are they still making top ten sales? (And in next post like I said I will talk about why some big shot gurus is selling 100′s of it a week)

    Screenshot 2014-08-19 17.52.27Few days after I purchased it I realized that the reason why I am not getting the response or thee product is that there is no actual product and that I fell victim to the hype and was blinded by the glare of this shiny object. I made peace with that fact in the next days to come but kept on nagging and swearing at CPH support, Click Sure and Optimal Hosting which by this time I found out was the actual Company that is the hosting and vendor in this case and CPH a trading name that they use. CPH had no registered address neither a land line phone number that I could find and that all lead me back to Optimal Hosting. Which at that point I noticed that on OH website they offer hosting with Word Press Site installed ready to go free of charge if somebody takes the hosting package from them. The “website” that was at some point after two and a half months offered to me as the product was a WP installation with a Click Bank Storefront Plug inn installed. I was Instructed to complete the setup and headers ect to give my site the the maximum chance of succeeding. Funny how the “all done for you site spitting out $100 plus in the first week” suddenly became a “we suggest you set up the info as detailed as possible and also drive traffic from your side to maximize the site potential” These arrogant F@#$% even sends me a suggested url to Wikipedia with content related to “How To Drive Free Traffic” and the second on “SEO” WTF… That’s what I paid for right!!!!

    Funny how things fall into place hey….!

    After some period of ten day or something that since I purchased and received the receipts from CPH I couldn’t find them or any response via mail or phone, I contacted Click Sure Support and asked for assistance…. After all they were the merchant who’s stamp was on the sale letter and initial payment page right..?! Ill paste the contents of the dialog between myself and them in here and let you make your own conclusions. (I will add the full content of the emails at the end of the pdf also)

    style1-700px

    “You

    10-May-2014 (Sat) 16:51

    Hi

    I am also a affiliate with click-sure but have a request of another nature about Auto Cash Cloud that i took up through click-sure on the 26/4 and want to know what is going on? The product and or service is sold to be 5 min setup and even guarantees $1000 in a day return…. I till today have not received the service and product and after three days initially they responded to support ticket saying sorry they have been overwhelmed ect and they are on top of finalizing everything…… From then till now i have lodged 10+ tickets and weeks past without a single reply and also still no product or services received…. Further i have heard of several other people complaining on the social buzz having similar problems… Please help and or shed some light on topic as they are essentially dragging click-sure and your reputation to the ground as things stand now

    Thanks dewaal

    Dee Carberry – ClickSure Support

    13-May-2014 (Tue) 13:55

    Hello De Waal,

    Thank you for contacting ClickSure Support.

    I am sorry to hear that you have not received a response from the Auto Cash Cloud Support Team.

    I can advise that ClickSure does not provide payment processing for this offer.

    For more information regarding your purchase, you will need to try contacting the Auto Cash Cloud Support Team again.

    I hope that this information has been helpful.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions.

    Kind regards,

    Dee”

    style1-700px

    Here are a few extracts from email content:



    “William



    I would like your answer and or commitment as to what we are doing and how the route forward to getting the site sorted and working and delivering the “$700″ within a day and the “zero effort, my team does it all for you and sit back and make thousands within the fist month” and so forth will become a reality…..



    Regards



    De Waal

    19/05/2014 13:54

    De Waal Rossouw || Client

    Hi William..

    My response after your last mail and the delivery of the “site”

    It was sorry to see that the arrangement for delivery Friday was not kept but i at least after some was happy to see that something is happening and you guys at least responded to queries ect..

    To my shock the website that you presented me with which is Extremely basic and without any effort in terms of delivering something unique and optimized and ready to deliver sales. Now i am wondering why the tremendous delay in the building of this money making website that you guarantee to make profit in 24 hours? This is word press installation with with the click bank theme (free) installed and the quite outdated click bank plug inn that draws content from there…. The setup consists of settings page completion of usernames and email addresses ect which if you asked me to do it could have done it for myself in an hour or two at most. There is ZERO content or header or even a silly logo made and added to even show that there have been some individual time and expertise put into this…. Yes maybe if the daily content adds up eventually and your SEO package is going to deliver exceptionally the odd sale might start accruing after some time but i can guarantee you that with a page name “sample” and no nice logo and header and not even a second page with some contact info or whatever the results as promised by you when selling this is not at all fee-sable!

    You now mention more and more in the mails that i should go and even better enhance by changing or adding this or that…. Let me remind you that i purchased a fully designed and optimized money making website that makes thousands of profit within day two from charging my card. All done for you and you can sit and watch money flowing into the bank…. If i wanted to do the PROPER layout and setup of the built in newsletter ect myself then i would have set up this what u supplied me myself for free… I will even to prove my point order wp site with click bank setup exactly as this on Fiverr for $5 and i will have it in 48h and it will make your effort look BAD…



    If you need get response code or API i will supply it and also with any other info photos content ect….. There is no doubt that what you sold to me and what you are giving now are not comparable even… And again against my better judgement i am going to give you the benefit of the doubt as although i am extremely unhappy i still thought i am overanxious and the seo package which is busy getting set up will still have the header and logos and keywords and meta tags and social integration and newsletter a setup and content and site map which will then include other pages of the site and so on…. I know all these thing are crucial should you aim in delivering me with a site flooded with organic traffic and to say the least that would have to be done to even hope of getting any traffic from google or bing and generating thousands of dollars of sales as promised so maybe this is still in process or all going to still get attention….

    I am as a very last resort going to let you read this and add the seo package and come back to me wit a list of things you need from me in regards to setting up newsletter and social integration, pictures and or information to fill up the site wit content and banners or offers and making it look like something that was specially made and effort put into and possible to make sales and generate income…. I will supply what you need straight away… I will give this time till the end of the week and not one hour thereafter if what is delivering to me is not capable of even delivering the promises even in longer period of time.

    William i am a very unsatisfied customer and i am giving you guys a chance to rectify and repair a situation and get your bad vibe out there in world a knockout…. but really you guys must step up and show your commitment to the situation or lets rather call it a failure and stop trying. I am going to monitor by ways of outside seo program the exact status and ranking and traffic that is getting done and will by the end of the week if not completely blown away by your commitment to a remedy here opt to not try and proceed any longer.



    I also want to tell you that i will publicly voice my testimony as i am documenting and saving every inch of the road with Cloudpro Hosting in a similar fashion if you keep good on your deal and promises as i am going to do if you don’t. That is a promise! So again you can grab the situation and fix and have a positive feedback with my feedback and detai from a to z out there that can help allot for you or another negative one. Unfortunately i am the type of guy that gives feedback with all detail and screenshots and email copy’s ect and that might count for you or against you i guess.

    And yes thereafter i will add some of my own traffic or add some additional content that might make the already delivering and complete site even deliver more!

    Thanks William and see the willingness and the discussion as it is meant in mending the situation rather than all negative

    —————————-

    IP Address: 197.245.9.148

    16/05/2014 19:51

    De Waal Rossouw || Client

    Halo there it is end of the day nearly and i have not received any news and the site url doesnt show any change that site is loaded ect?????/

    16/05/2014 10:25

    Lislejoy P. || Staff

    Hi De,

    Thank you for contacting us and we sincerely apologize for the delayed reply. Please bear with us as we are extremely busy following a recent promotion. We have read your query and would be happy to be of help to you.

    We greatly appreciate your consideration for staying with us. Your website is already being worked on by our Site Developers. It should be up within the day.

    We again sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences that we may have caused.

    If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know.



    Lislejoy P.

    Customer Support

    www.cloudprohosting.com

    How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent

    14/05/2014 00:35

    De Waal Rossouw || Client

    Good day….

    I have submitted the particulars on the http://cloudprohosting.com/website-buid page that looks something like support ticket and used the refurbished build tab on the drop down selection on the 26-27 of April already!

    Further please note that i am not pleased with the solution that now is offered to me. The bag log in work i still could have accepted and it would not have been such a difficult thing to understand but the issue here is the way that your support and staff has gone in silent mode for 5-6 day at a time not responding and handling customer request or keeping me informed and up to date and happy after loads of mails and or support tickets…. Yet in the same silent days i still get correspondence with the next invoice and billing arrangements ect… you guys state and advertise world class support 24/7……!!!!

    Secondly it is no excuse for a hosting company to use such advertising content promising to deliver results in 24 hours and hence thee excuse of being overwhelmed with applications not to have changed she content in sales pitch or at least add a small pop up window and the final payment page asking to take note of the delay and variance’s in the time frame promised… You similar to the pop ups you people made for the up sells ect. I in the meanwhile have to my regret only researched the offer a bit and is still shocked with the bad reviews and comments i came across everywhere….

    Never the less i am still willing to at least trust my own initial opinion when deciding to take on the program and don’t choose to cancel just yet and would still like to see the end result of the site and the content and the result pertaining to the seo package. So i say again that i was very accommodating up to now and the situation is at its final point… I will be willing to give you a opportunity to get my details and escalate the progress of the website to get finished on or before Friday 16 May before end of business in the order as laid out in the sales pitch… It will be your decision to comply and have it done by then to avoid the the transaction to rather be canceled and having another outraged ex-customer out there posting negative and bad reviews everywhere.. Thanks for the offer to extend the service’s for the extra month which with all due respect i wouldn’t have accepted it any other way and is only the right thing to happen as it is time linked services that was purchased and not delivered…. So im really sorry but i have stretched my side of this bargain to its ends so i hope you stretch your side and save the day making it all happen and all up to standards by friday. Alternatively the cancelation is the only next step thereafter..

    Regards

    De Waal

    Sent from my iPad

    > On 14 May 2014, at 12:41 AM, Cloud Pro Hosting Legal & Abuse <support@cloudprohosting.com> wrote:

    >

    >

    > Hello,

    >

    > Thank you for bearing with us. We sincerely apologize for the delayed response as we are extremely busy following a recent promotion.

    >

    > We’d like a chance to resolve this issue instead of cancelling your account. I understand that your commission website is not yet built. To compensate for the delay, we have gone ahead and extended the hosting service as well as the SEO package to one month.

    >

    > Please be advised that we have already submitted your website details to our current builder and we’ll have it activated with priority.

    >> We appreciate your patience and understanding.

    >> Best regards,

    >> –

    > Mayris S.

    > Customer Support

    >> www.cloudprohosting.com

    >> ———————————————-

    > Ticket ID: #557079

    > Subject: Not getting service or response [MERGED]

    > Status: Answered

    > Ticket URL: https://members.cloudprohosting.com/...079&c=wA68GuE2

    > ———————————————-

    >> Need to update this ticket? Please use https://members.cloudprohosting.com/...079&c=wA68GuE2 – replies to this message will not be monitored”

    style1-700px

    Okay lets summarize…. To do this full review I would have to go on for day and days! To really do this any justice if you are still on the page at this point you absolutely should download the full pdf and take a rainy weekend and read it. If you still considering doing ANY kind of business with Cloud Pro Hosting after this… Then you might as well kiss your money goodbye and see a shrink!

    I eventually fought till I got a refund in July 2014 for SEO part and had to wave my $29 hosting fee good buy as they stuck to their guns with the terms and conditions which I on the blind shiny day didn’t even notice, that say the hosting is only refundable within seven days. Luckily I cancelled the card that the billing was charged on as they still attempted to charge the next 30 day hosting and SEO service fee although I never received the product in full.

    I give full disclosure to the full extent and content and I challenge anybody that might read this and think to respond or appose my facts or opinions! That is what it is her! My 100% True and Factual Correct Experiences and I stand by that.

    CPH can be glad I am across the Atlantic from their offices…. There just Might have been a arson case pending!!!!

    I Hope my Cloud Pro Hosting Scam – The Full Story has got RUNNING faster than Forest Gump!!!!!!!



    Click Here to Download Cloud Pro Hosting Scam – The Full Story Email Dialog pdf
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[9455479].message }}

Trending Topics