2 replies
Hello everyone.Has anyone dealt with targetclick? I wonder what "The Invite only affiliate network " mean,how can I get the invitation?
  • Profile picture of the author pipskok
    Beware company Targetclick.com is not paying on time and nobody is responding to support tickets. I have sent many emails and made many phone calls to their phone number and nobody is answering. They owe me commissions and nobody is responding. Beware of SCAM!
    BuySellSignatureLinks.com - Marketplace for Forum signatures and Youtube description ADS space.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10147430].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author martinp
      Read this thread and you'll see what people are saying about Targetclick (the thread was first posted in 2013 but there are some recent posts): https://twist360.com/community/topic...-target-click/

      It's unfortunate because there are a few good products there that I've found to be profitable.

      I won't work with a company that's unreliable with payments though as I've lost a considerable amount of commissions earned from another affiliate company in the past. Personally I'd avoid until they sort themselves out.

      BTW it's easy to get an invite - you can post on the Twist forum and ask for one.
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[10147529].message }}

Trending Topics