One thing I don't quite get is that the first 2 are able to expire the links to the videos after a time limit. This means that links can't be shared and non-paying customers won't be able to watch.
I'm not understanding how that works. Does the software create redirects and rotate links? Obviously, your one-and-only link can't expire.