Better to bust my ass now while I'm still young and able....
I've invested close to $2k on various projects, courses, products, services, etc over the years. And haven't earned much money at all a little over $500 dollars, but I WANT THIS. I know it is possible to make a full living online, because I have already made a little money. Even though I wasn't close to being profitable.
I set up a few bing ads campaigns on Monday and tested them out. I had a $100 coupon to test, so I didn't spend any cash out of pocket. My goal was to see if I could get conversions with first page submit offers from Peer Fly paying anywhere from $2-$3. Here were my results:
My CTR was really really good. Clicks were expensive, and no conversions. But it was only a test.
I am planning to start an affiliate marketing business, an I would like some insight on my plan from some experienced marketers here
THE BUSINESS PLAN
- Financial Freedom
- Quit Job, Move Out, Travel
- $100/Per Day Min. =$3,000/Per Month Min.
- Eventually Create My Own Product, After I Hit Goals
- Large Profitable Buyer List of 10k+
Domain (.co or .online TLD from Namecheap) = $1.06
Host Gator Hosting = $9-$10/month
Aweber = 30-Day free Trial
Wordpress = Free
Profit Builder = $67
Solo Ad Testing Budget ($200-$300)
*Will test out each solo ad seller 100 clicks at a time
ClickMagick = $12/month (14-Day Free Trial)
SOLO AD SELLERS TO TEST OUT
*I will contact them personally and see if they will allow me to test for $0.35-$0.40/click
Ahmed Ammar = https://www.facebook.com/AhmedAhmmar
Domen Deu = https://www.facebook.com/domen.deu
Jarda Muller = https://www.facebook.com/jar.mull.79
Jared Wong = https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010382987942
Karim Chourabi = https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004411878047
Kevin Russell = https://www.facebook.com/kevin.russell.188
Luisa Ortiz = https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010386060151
Matija Balantic = https://www.facebook.com/matija.balantic
Richy Burns = https://www.facebook.com/strachan.burns
Rozzak Zakaria = https://www.facebook.com/rozzak.z
Shaun Pope = https://www.facebook.com/shaunpope91
1. Paid Traffic ($0.35/Click)
2. Squeeze Page (40%-50% Opt-in Rate)
3. Low Cost Offer from Warrior Plus ($7-$10)
4. Backend List Promotion of Other Affiliate Products (Higher Price, $15-$19)
$100/PER DAY MATH:
- 100 Solo Ad Clicks @ $0.35/Click = $35 Total
- 40%-50% Opt-in Rate = 40-50 New Subscribers ($0.88-$0.70 Per Subscriber)
- $35 / $8 Product = 4.375 Sales - Need 5 Sales To cover Cost of Traffic = $40
- 5 Sales / 40-50 New Subscribers = 10%-12% of List Are Buyers
*Let's assume that realistically, half of buyers on my list will buy from me one more time through email.
-So if I have a list of 3,000 and 10%-12% are buyers, That is 300-320 Buyers
-Ex. I sell another affiliate product from JV Zoo or Warrior Plus for $19 with 100% Commissions & Half of Buyers on list make a purchase (150 to 160)= Est. $2,850 to $3,040
Basically my plan is to collect emails & cover the costs of solo ads with a low cost front end offer, and profit on the backend through my autoresponder.
Let me know what you guys think of my plans, tell me if I'm still dreaming or if it's somewhat realistic!