Supposedly I earned $6971.70 in net marketing sales in 2016.
And the cost (i.e. Purchases + Fees) was $1021.26.
Resulting in a net profit of $5950.44.
Thus the margin would be net / sales resulting in:
$5950.44 / $6971.70 = 85% margin.
And the ROI% would be net / cost resulting in:
$5950.44 / $1021.26 = 583%
I want to make sure if the math + term were correct before stating the stats out there.
I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance!