I have been reading quite a bit, and I was wondering about this subject.
We all know sales pages could get around 1%-2% conversion rate and if your good maybe
3%-4% BUT what if you were to offer a $1 trial and bill them 30 days later for the full price. I know a couple of people were doing this including Traffic Geyser.
I was wondering if any warriors here have had any experience with this. Also, what's the usual stick rate on an offer like this?
Thanks in advance.