Posting Opt-in Information Again After a First Opt-in???
Or you get an email from someone you have opted to receive with a link to another opt-in page.
Why is this done? Is this just carelessness on their part, or is there a reason?
And does this irritate the hell out of more people than myself?
Marvin
-
Alexa Smith Banned-
Thanks - 2 replies
{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3151961].message }}-
RaptorGabe -
Thanks
{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3151966].message }} -
-
Marvin Johnston -
Thanks - 1 reply
{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3152192].message }}-
Alexa Smith Banned-
Thanks
{{ DiscussionBoard.errors[3152251].message }} -
-
-