and this page ranks #1 on a keyword with 10.000 monthly searches
i calculate the monthly revenue with this simple formula below:
monthly revenue = (monthly searches) x (google-CTR) x (presell-page-CTR) x (convertion-rate) x (commision)
google-CTR = percentage of people who click on the first result in google search.
presell-page-CTR = percentage of visitors who click on the offer you are promoting
36% #1 result CTR,
0,5% conversion rate
and $20 commision,
monthly revenue = 10.000 x 0.36 x 0,4 x 0,005 x $20 = $144
is this a good estimation of the revenue?
what is the typical value for presell-page-CTR?
and how much is the typical convertion rate for traffic from google?