Has Anyone Heard Of This?

7 replies
Hey all, i stumbled across a website called "The Click Bank Code" i cant link it, because all 3 of the sites are affiliate links all under different URLS.

Has anyone ever heard of this?
  • Profile picture of the author Trixxie12
    Guess not.
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787602].message }}
    • Profile picture of the author sylviad
      I didn't actually get around to looking at it but I did get an email promoting it today. Guess I'll go back and have another look... if that email even still exists, that is. From the email it did sound promising.
      :: Got a dog? Visit my blog. Dog Talk Weekly
      :: Writing, Audio Transcription Services? - Award-winning Journalist is taking new projects. Warrior Discounts!
      {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787642].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Quang Van
    Heard of it... i think

    Got Rich Online Click to GET FREE 27 page report "Top 7 Secrets of Making Money Online"
    Website dedicated to How To GET RICH

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787641].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Trixxie12
    Ok thanks for your input, but the question still hasnt been answered
    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787917].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author Andy1750
    All three of the sites are affiliate links!? I smell a rat...


    Not trying to sell you anything :-)

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787932].message }}
  • Profile picture of the author macabhay
    3 affiliate links under different URLs sounds fishy, but at the same time may be legit. Sorry that this doesn't give much of a definitive answer for you.

    high quality, 100% original, well-researched articles - http://www.articlesdoneforyou.com

    The Law of Attraction Explained: 5 Essential Factors to Getting Everything You Want - http://www.thelawofattractionexplained.com

    {{ DiscussionBoard.errors[787986].message }}

Trending Topics