Here's what's going on...
Within my AT&T Yahoo! account after checking an email and I hit Mark, the marked button re-directs to a Parent Resource Center and looking at the bottom of the ad, it looks like Phillip Morris.
It does not happen every time but about 7 times within the last few days.
Is someone inside my account or something?
I'm a non-tech guy so it's a mystery to me.
Thanks for any input.