Two of my clients' Google Places listings have changed without us doing anything. The 1st one lost all her pictures and it started to use her cell phone # instead of her actual business number. The 2nd lost his primary phone number and now no number is listed.
What's really odd is when I log into their Places accounts, all the data is still there in the profiles.
I haven't touched these accounts in months, so not sure what the heck is going on. Anyone else experiencing this?