Hello. I have a magazine web site with 10K unique visitors a day provided by social networks fb, twitter etc. If I sign up like publisher in CPM network (like uberCPM) how much i can make ? For example put 3 ads on a general page where visitors come and the CPM is 1.50 what this mean ? 3 x 1.50 = 4.50$ per 1.000 visits with no matter visitors click on ads or not ?