Warrior Forum - The #1 Digital Marketing Forum & Marketplace

Warrior Forum - The #1 Digital Marketing Forum & Marketplace (https://www.warriorforum.com/)
-   Reciprocal Links (https://www.warriorforum.com/reciprocal-links/)
-   -   THREAD CLOSED (https://www.warriorforum.com/reciprocal-links/551914-thread-closed.html)

xshadowx 29th February 2012 11:18 PM

THREAD CLOSED
 


NO MORE SPOTS, thread CLOSE
D




MIG 1st March 2012 02:58 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Hi can you send me the URL? Is this a dropped domain?

masterjani 1st March 2012 04:11 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Can you PM me the url

bibihandly 1st March 2012 04:34 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Please update url?

xshadowx 1st March 2012 12:13 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
pm sent to all of you

jessica77 2nd March 2012 12:36 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
please sent your details(site) with your email also
i need many site PR789
thank you

xshadowx 2nd March 2012 12:30 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jessica77 (Post 5740162)
please sent your details(site) with your email also
i need many site PR789
thank you

details sent, check your inbox
cheers

IMBigChad 2nd March 2012 12:58 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Please PM the the URL as I am interested. Thank you!

Pronin 2nd March 2012 01:22 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Please PM me the ULR and your email.

Thanks

xshadowx 2nd March 2012 07:08 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Pronin (Post 5744430)
Please PM me the ULR and your email.

Thanks

pm sent to both of you

DynamicPlus 3rd March 2012 12:23 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
am interested, please PM with OBL, and if front page?

Thankyou

xshadowx 3rd March 2012 08:31 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by DynamicPlus (Post 5747361)
am interested, please PM with OBL, and if front page?

Thankyou

pm sent, chekc your pm inbox

poker princess 3rd March 2012 12:18 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
PM Sent :)

xshadowx 3rd March 2012 12:56 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by poker princess (Post 5750195)
PM Sent :)

details sent, check your inbox

barvas11 3rd March 2012 01:34 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
hi can you pm me details?

hearme 4th March 2012 07:01 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Can you please PM me the URL ?

xshadowx 4th March 2012 09:26 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by barvas11 (Post 5750680)
hi can you pm me details?

Quote:

Originally Posted by hearme (Post 5754185)
Can you please PM me the URL ?

details sent

radd 4th March 2012 01:20 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
please pm url - any sports open?

MacMiller 4th March 2012 08:07 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Can you PM me the details please?

Thanks!

barvas11 5th March 2012 06:34 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
hi i cannot send you a pm. Please email me on seobidbeat@gmail.com

MJonson 5th March 2012 09:29 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
My name is Mary. I want to discuss your proposition. Please, provide me with the list of your sites and prices. I am looking for dating related links with high PR. Please, contact me at minkaskad87@gmail.com

barvas11 5th March 2012 02:39 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
hey guys, Don't get confused with his links! He is offering PR8 link on domain which is 1 year old :D how can some domain achieve pr8 in one I don't know :D
His pr8 domain has 0 incoming links so it has a 0 seo value or the same value as link from pr0
Save your money and don't buy and of this crap! I hate people which are trying to make money on scamming others which have no clue what they are buying!

jessica77 6th March 2012 12:05 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
If you can accept 3 month, please send your site details + price, and also your contact
Thank you

jessica77 6th March 2012 12:15 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
If you can accept 3 month, please send your site details + price, and also your contact
Thank you

xshadowx 6th March 2012 06:10 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by barvas11 (Post 5763805)
hey guys, Don't get confused with his links! He is offering PR8 link on domain which is 1 year old :D how can some domain achieve pr8 in one I don't know :D
His pr8 domain has 0 incoming links so it has a 0 seo value or the same value as link from pr0
Save your money and don't buy and of this crap! I hate people which are trying to make money on scamming others which have no clue what they are buying!

im not here to teach you SEO, the site is linked to 4 (PR6), 23(PR5) and 50 (PR4) ( private network) , i ll pm you shortly with one of the PR6 sites, i will report this to admin in few mins anyway

Quote:

Originally Posted by jessica77 (Post 5767023)
If you can accept 3 month, please send your site details + price, and also your contact
Thank you

check your inbox, there is a client who is interested to get the last spot, if get no response from him, it's yours

Quote:

Originally Posted by MJonson (Post 5761734)
My name is Mary. I want to discuss your proposition. Please, provide me with the list of your sites and prices. I am looking for dating related links with high PR. Please, contact me at minkaskad87@gmail.com

already pm'ed

radd 7th March 2012 08:49 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xshadowx (Post 5768545)
im not here to teach you SEO, the site is linked to 4 (PR6), 23(PR5) and 50 (PR4) ( private network) , i ll pm you shortly with one of the PR6 sites, i will report this to admin in few mins anyway


check your inbox, there is a client who is interested to get the last spot, if get no response from him, it's yours


already pm'ed

Its fake - getting its pr from wix.com

Sorry for anyone that bought, but beware.

xshadowx 7th March 2012 10:14 AM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by radd (Post 5777393)
Its fake - getting its pr from wix.com

Sorry for anyone that bought, but beware.

the site is powered by wordpress, not wix !
there is a way to find out fake pageranks anyway

we are closing this thread, it seems some members are serving some other sellers in here

radd 7th March 2012 07:49 PM

Re: [WTS] Links on PR8
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xshadowx (Post 5777919)
the site is powered by wordpress, not wix !
there is a way to find out fake pageranks anyway

we are closing this thread, it seems some members are serving some other sellers in here

Ya, your domain is getting its fake PR from Wix.com. I hope you return the money to those who bought if any :mad:

Everyone else - With these clocked redirects that pass the info:domain.com test you should visit google trends and search website. If they are using a redirect from high level domain (like a fancy real PR 8) it will show up!

Fancy that; Google Trends for Websites: mamretijuana.org


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:55 AM.